Historical quotes: KWD - BRL

Kuwaiti Dinar Brazilian Real

DateValue
Thursday, April 9, 20201 KWD = 16.46 BRL
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 KWD = 16.79 BRL
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 KWD = 16.97 BRL
Monday, April 6, 20201 KWD = 17.21 BRL
Sunday, April 5, 20201 KWD = 17.3 BRL
Friday, April 3, 20201 KWD = 16.86 BRL
Thursday, April 2, 20201 KWD = 16.79 BRL
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 KWD = 16.65 BRL
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 KWD = 16.53 BRL
Monday, March 30, 20201 KWD = 16.32 BRL
Sunday, March 29, 20201 KWD = 16.3 BRL
Friday, March 27, 20201 KWD = 16.26 BRL
Thursday, March 26, 20201 KWD = 15.98 BRL
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 KWD = 16.33 BRL
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 KWD = 16.49 BRL
Monday, March 23, 20201 KWD = 16.24 BRL
Sunday, March 22, 20201 KWD = 16.28 BRL
Saturday, March 21, 20201 KWD = 16.28 BRL
Friday, March 20, 20201 KWD = 16.4 BRL
Thursday, March 19, 20201 KWD = 16.49 BRL
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 KWD = 16.21 BRL
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 KWD = 16.21 BRL
Monday, March 16, 20201 KWD = 15.77 BRL
Sunday, March 15, 20201 KWD = 15.79 BRL
Friday, March 13, 20201 KWD = 15.59 BRL
Thursday, March 12, 20201 KWD = 15.73 BRL
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 KWD = 15.2 BRL
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 KWD = 15.51 BRL
Monday, March 9, 20201 KWD = 15.05 BRL
Sunday, March 8, 20201 KWD = 15.17 BRL
Friday, March 6, 20201 KWD = 15.08 BRL
Thursday, March 5, 20201 KWD = 15.01 BRL
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 KWD = 14.78 BRL
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 KWD = 14.64 BRL
Monday, March 2, 20201 KWD = 14.54 BRL
Sunday, March 1, 20201 KWD = 14.64 BRL
Friday, February 28, 20201 KWD = 14.69 BRL
Thursday, February 27, 20201 KWD = 14.57 BRL
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 KWD = 14.36 BRL
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 KWD = 14.36 BRL
Monday, February 24, 20201 KWD = 14.34 BRL
Friday, February 21, 20201 KWD = 14.38 BRL
Thursday, February 20, 20201 KWD = 14.29 BRL
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 KWD = 14.29 BRL
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 KWD = 14.22 BRL
Monday, February 17, 20201 KWD = 14.12 BRL
Sunday, February 16, 20201 KWD = 14.12 BRL
Friday, February 14, 20201 KWD = 14.28 BRL
Thursday, February 13, 20201 KWD = 14.31 BRL
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 KWD = 14.26 BRL