Historical quotes: KWD - BRL

Kuwaiti Dinar Brazilian Real

DateValue
Saturday, August 13, 20221 KWD = 16.57 BRL
Friday, August 12, 20221 KWD = 16.86 BRL
Thursday, August 11, 20221 KWD = 16.65 BRL
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 KWD = 16.73 BRL
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 KWD = 16.69 BRL
Monday, August 8, 20221 KWD = 16.87 BRL
Sunday, August 7, 20221 KWD = 16.83 BRL
Saturday, August 6, 20221 KWD = 16.86 BRL
Friday, August 5, 20221 KWD = 17.02 BRL
Thursday, August 4, 20221 KWD = 17.24 BRL
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 KWD = 17.25 BRL
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 KWD = 16.94 BRL
Monday, August 1, 20221 KWD = 16.86 BRL
Friday, July 29, 20221 KWD = 16.9 BRL
Thursday, July 28, 20221 KWD = 17.08 BRL
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 KWD = 17.44 BRL
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 KWD = 17.47 BRL
Monday, July 25, 20221 KWD = 17.91 BRL
Friday, July 22, 20221 KWD = 17.9 BRL
Thursday, July 21, 20221 KWD = 17.8 BRL
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 KWD = 17.64 BRL
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 KWD = 17.68 BRL
Monday, July 18, 20221 KWD = 17.59 BRL
Sunday, July 17, 20221 KWD = 17.57 BRL
Saturday, July 16, 20221 KWD = 17.57 BRL
Friday, July 15, 20221 KWD = 17.63 BRL
Thursday, July 14, 20221 KWD = 17.53 BRL
Wednesday, July 13, 20221 KWD = 17.68 BRL
Tuesday, July 12, 20221 KWD = 17.5 BRL
Monday, July 11, 20221 KWD = 17.12 BRL
Sunday, July 10, 20221 KWD = 17.11 BRL
Friday, July 8, 20221 KWD = 17.39 BRL
Thursday, July 7, 20221 KWD = 17.69 BRL
Wednesday, July 6, 20221 KWD = 17.56 BRL
Tuesday, July 5, 20221 KWD = 17.39 BRL
Monday, July 4, 20221 KWD = 17.4 BRL
Sunday, July 3, 20221 KWD = 17.36 BRL
Saturday, July 2, 20221 KWD = 17.28 BRL
Friday, July 1, 20221 KWD = 17.15 BRL
Thursday, June 30, 20221 KWD = 16.92 BRL
Wednesday, June 29, 20221 KWD = 17.19 BRL
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 KWD = 17.11 BRL
Monday, June 27, 20221 KWD = 17.13 BRL
Sunday, June 26, 20221 KWD = 17.1 BRL
Saturday, June 25, 20221 KWD = 17.1 BRL
Friday, June 24, 20221 KWD = 17.11 BRL
Thursday, June 23, 20221 KWD = 16.96 BRL
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 KWD = 16.71 BRL
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 KWD = 16.93 BRL
Monday, June 20, 20221 KWD = 16.81 BRL