Historical quotes: KWD - BRL

Kuwaiti Dinar Brazilian Real

DateValue
Saturday, November 28, 20201 KWD = 17.52 BRL
Friday, November 27, 20201 KWD = 17.5 BRL
Thursday, November 26, 20201 KWD = 17.45 BRL
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 KWD = 17.62 BRL
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 KWD = 17.84 BRL
Monday, November 23, 20201 KWD = 17.62 BRL
Sunday, November 22, 20201 KWD = 17.61 BRL
Saturday, November 21, 20201 KWD = 17.6 BRL
Friday, November 20, 20201 KWD = 17.4 BRL
Thursday, November 19, 20201 KWD = 17.59 BRL
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 KWD = 17.47 BRL
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 KWD = 17.76 BRL
Monday, November 16, 20201 KWD = 17.86 BRL
Sunday, November 15, 20201 KWD = 17.87 BRL
Friday, November 13, 20201 KWD = 17.9 BRL
Thursday, November 12, 20201 KWD = 17.68 BRL
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 KWD = 17.76 BRL
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 KWD = 17.66 BRL
Monday, November 9, 20201 KWD = 17.57 BRL
Sunday, November 8, 20201 KWD = 17.73 BRL
Saturday, November 7, 20201 KWD = 17.73 BRL
Friday, November 6, 20201 KWD = 18.1 BRL
Thursday, November 5, 20201 KWD = 18.52 BRL
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 KWD = 18.83 BRL
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 KWD = 18.78 BRL
Monday, November 2, 20201 KWD = 18.82 BRL
Sunday, November 1, 20201 KWD = 18.8 BRL
Saturday, October 31, 20201 KWD = 18.8 BRL
Friday, October 30, 20201 KWD = 18.92 BRL
Thursday, October 29, 20201 KWD = 18.83 BRL
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 KWD = 18.7 BRL
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 KWD = 18.43 BRL
Monday, October 26, 20201 KWD = 18.41 BRL
Sunday, October 25, 20201 KWD = 18.42 BRL
Saturday, October 24, 20201 KWD = 18.41 BRL
Friday, October 23, 20201 KWD = 18.33 BRL
Thursday, October 22, 20201 KWD = 18.38 BRL
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 KWD = 18.35 BRL
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 KWD = 18.36 BRL
Monday, October 19, 20201 KWD = 18.48 BRL
Sunday, October 18, 20201 KWD = 18.46 BRL
Saturday, October 17, 20201 KWD = 18.47 BRL
Friday, October 16, 20201 KWD = 18.37 BRL
Thursday, October 15, 20201 KWD = 18.3 BRL
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 KWD = 18.23 BRL
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 KWD = 18.11 BRL
Monday, October 12, 20201 KWD = 18.09 BRL
Sunday, October 11, 20201 KWD = 18.09 BRL
Friday, October 9, 20201 KWD = 18.3 BRL
Thursday, October 8, 20201 KWD = 18.34 BRL