Historical quotes: KRW - IQD

South Korean Won Iraqi dinar

DateValue
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 KRW = 1.27 IQD
Monday, August 2, 20211 KRW = 1.25 IQD
Friday, July 30, 20211 KRW = 1.26 IQD
Thursday, July 29, 20211 KRW = 1.27 IQD
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 KRW = 1.26 IQD
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 KRW = 1.27 IQD
Monday, July 26, 20211 KRW = 1.24 IQD
Friday, July 23, 20211 KRW = 1.27 IQD
Thursday, July 22, 20211 KRW = 1.27 IQD
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 KRW = 1.27 IQD
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 KRW = 1.24 IQD
Monday, July 19, 20211 KRW = 1.26 IQD
Friday, July 16, 20211 KRW = 1.28 IQD
Thursday, July 15, 20211 KRW = 1.27 IQD
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 KRW = 1.27 IQD
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 KRW = 1.28 IQD
Monday, July 12, 20211 KRW = 1.25 IQD
Friday, July 9, 20211 KRW = 1.27 IQD
Thursday, July 8, 20211 KRW = 1.28 IQD
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 KRW = 1.28 IQD
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 KRW = 1.27 IQD
Monday, July 5, 20211 KRW = 1.26 IQD
Friday, July 2, 20211 KRW = 1.29 IQD
Thursday, July 1, 20211 KRW = 1.29 IQD
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 KRW = 1.29 IQD
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 KRW = 1.29 IQD
Monday, June 28, 20211 KRW = 1.27 IQD
Friday, June 25, 20211 KRW = 1.29 IQD
Thursday, June 24, 20211 KRW = 1.29 IQD
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 KRW = 1.29 IQD
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 KRW = 1.29 IQD
Monday, June 21, 20211 KRW = 1.29 IQD
Saturday, June 19, 20211 KRW = 1.29 IQD
Friday, June 18, 20211 KRW = 1.29 IQD
Thursday, June 17, 20211 KRW = 1.29 IQD
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 KRW = 1.31 IQD
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 KRW = 1.31 IQD
Monday, June 14, 20211 KRW = 1.31 IQD
Saturday, June 12, 20211 KRW = 1.31 IQD
Friday, June 11, 20211 KRW = 1.31 IQD
Thursday, June 10, 20211 KRW = 1.31 IQD
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 KRW = 1.31 IQD
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 KRW = 1.31 IQD
Monday, June 7, 20211 KRW = 1.31 IQD
Friday, June 4, 20211 KRW = 1.31 IQD
Thursday, June 3, 20211 KRW = 1.31 IQD
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 KRW = 1.32 IQD
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 KRW = 1.3 IQD
Monday, May 31, 20211 KRW = 1.31 IQD
Friday, May 28, 20211 KRW = 1.3 IQD