Historical quotes: JOD - BRL

Jordanian dinar Brazilian Real

DateValue
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 JOD = 7.6 BRL
Monday, August 10, 20201 JOD = 7.7 BRL
Sunday, August 9, 20201 JOD = 7.68 BRL
Saturday, August 8, 20201 JOD = 7.68 BRL
Friday, August 7, 20201 JOD = 7.55 BRL
Thursday, August 6, 20201 JOD = 7.49 BRL
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 JOD = 7.49 BRL
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 JOD = 7.53 BRL
Monday, August 3, 20201 JOD = 7.39 BRL
Sunday, August 2, 20201 JOD = 7.38 BRL
Saturday, August 1, 20201 JOD = 7.36 BRL
Friday, July 31, 20201 JOD = 7.3 BRL
Thursday, July 30, 20201 JOD = 7.32 BRL
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 JOD = 7.29 BRL
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 JOD = 7.28 BRL
Monday, July 27, 20201 JOD = 7.4 BRL
Sunday, July 26, 20201 JOD = 7.39 BRL
Saturday, July 25, 20201 JOD = 7.39 BRL
Friday, July 24, 20201 JOD = 7.38 BRL
Thursday, July 23, 20201 JOD = 7.24 BRL
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 JOD = 7.32 BRL
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 JOD = 7.54 BRL
Monday, July 20, 20201 JOD = 7.62 BRL
Sunday, July 19, 20201 JOD = 7.6 BRL
Saturday, July 18, 20201 JOD = 7.6 BRL
Friday, July 17, 20201 JOD = 7.55 BRL
Thursday, July 16, 20201 JOD = 7.6 BRL
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 JOD = 7.6 BRL
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 JOD = 7.65 BRL
Monday, July 13, 20201 JOD = 7.54 BRL
Sunday, July 12, 20201 JOD = 7.52 BRL
Saturday, July 11, 20201 JOD = 7.51 BRL
Friday, July 10, 20201 JOD = 7.56 BRL
Thursday, July 9, 20201 JOD = 7.56 BRL
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 JOD = 7.61 BRL
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 JOD = 7.58 BRL
Monday, July 6, 20201 JOD = 7.52 BRL
Friday, July 3, 20201 JOD = 7.59 BRL
Thursday, July 2, 20201 JOD = 7.52 BRL
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 JOD = 7.73 BRL
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 JOD = 7.65 BRL
Monday, June 29, 20201 JOD = 7.76 BRL
Sunday, June 28, 20201 JOD = 7.75 BRL
Friday, June 26, 20201 JOD = 7.59 BRL
Thursday, June 25, 20201 JOD = 7.57 BRL
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 JOD = 7.29 BRL
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 JOD = 7.43 BRL
Monday, June 22, 20201 JOD = 7.52 BRL
Sunday, June 21, 20201 JOD = 7.5 BRL
Friday, June 19, 20201 JOD = 7.61 BRL