Historical quotes: JPY - PEN

Japanese Yen Peruvian sol

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Thursday, May 28, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 JPY = 0.031 PEN
Monday, May 25, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Sunday, May 24, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Friday, May 22, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Thursday, May 21, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Monday, May 18, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Sunday, May 17, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Friday, May 15, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Thursday, May 14, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Monday, May 11, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Sunday, May 10, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Saturday, May 9, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Friday, May 8, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Thursday, May 7, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Monday, May 4, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Sunday, May 3, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Friday, May 1, 20201 JPY = 0.031 PEN
Thursday, April 30, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Monday, April 27, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Sunday, April 26, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Friday, April 24, 20201 JPY = 0.031 PEN
Thursday, April 23, 20201 JPY = 0.031 PEN
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 JPY = 0.031 PEN
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Monday, April 20, 20201 JPY = 0.031 PEN
Sunday, April 19, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Friday, April 17, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Thursday, April 16, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Monday, April 13, 20201 JPY = 0.031 PEN
Sunday, April 12, 20201 JPY = 0.031 PEN
Friday, April 10, 20201 JPY = 0.031 PEN
Thursday, April 9, 20201 JPY = 0.031 PEN
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 JPY = 0.031 PEN
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Monday, April 6, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Sunday, April 5, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN
Friday, April 3, 20201 JPY = 0.032 PEN