Historical quotes: JPY - NAD

Japanese Yen Namibian dollar

DateValue
Thursday, April 9, 20201 JPY = 0.168 NAD
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 JPY = 0.167 NAD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 JPY = 0.171 NAD
Monday, April 6, 20201 JPY = 0.175 NAD
Sunday, April 5, 20201 JPY = 0.176 NAD
Friday, April 3, 20201 JPY = 0.166 NAD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 JPY = 0.167 NAD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 JPY = 0.166 NAD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 JPY = 0.166 NAD
Monday, March 30, 20201 JPY = 0.164 NAD
Sunday, March 29, 20201 JPY = 0.164 NAD
Friday, March 27, 20201 JPY = 0.159 NAD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 JPY = 0.156 NAD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 JPY = 0.159 NAD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 JPY = 0.158 NAD
Monday, March 23, 20201 JPY = 0.158 NAD
Sunday, March 22, 20201 JPY = 0.158 NAD
Friday, March 20, 20201 JPY = 0.157 NAD
Thursday, March 19, 20201 JPY = 0.158 NAD
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 JPY = 0.154 NAD
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 JPY = 0.156 NAD
Monday, March 16, 20201 JPY = 0.152 NAD
Sunday, March 15, 20201 JPY = 0.153 NAD
Saturday, March 14, 20201 JPY = 0.151 NAD
Friday, March 13, 20201 JPY = 0.158 NAD
Thursday, March 12, 20201 JPY = 0.154 NAD
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 JPY = 0.149 NAD
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 JPY = 0.152 NAD
Monday, March 9, 20201 JPY = 0.151 NAD
Sunday, March 8, 20201 JPY = 0.151 NAD
Saturday, March 7, 20201 JPY = 0.149 NAD
Friday, March 6, 20201 JPY = 0.146 NAD
Thursday, March 5, 20201 JPY = 0.142 NAD
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 JPY = 0.146 NAD
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 JPY = 0.143 NAD
Monday, March 2, 20201 JPY = 0.145 NAD
Sunday, March 1, 20201 JPY = 0.146 NAD
Friday, February 28, 20201 JPY = 0.138 NAD
Thursday, February 27, 20201 JPY = 0.137 NAD
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 JPY = 0.138 NAD
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 JPY = 0.135 NAD
Monday, February 24, 20201 JPY = 0.134 NAD
Sunday, February 23, 20201 JPY = 0.135 NAD
Friday, February 21, 20201 JPY = 0.135 NAD
Thursday, February 20, 20201 JPY = 0.135 NAD
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 JPY = 0.137 NAD
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 JPY = 0.136 NAD
Monday, February 17, 20201 JPY = 0.135 NAD
Sunday, February 16, 20201 JPY = 0.136 NAD
Friday, February 14, 20201 JPY = 0.136 NAD