Historical quotes: JPY - MNT

Japanese Yen Mongolian Tugrik

DateValue
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 JPY = 24.57 MNT
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 JPY = 24.65 MNT
Monday, October 14, 20191 JPY = 24.62 MNT
Sunday, October 13, 20191 JPY = 24.6 MNT
Friday, October 11, 20191 JPY = 24.75 MNT
Thursday, October 10, 20191 JPY = 24.92 MNT
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 JPY = 24.56 MNT
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 JPY = 24.47 MNT
Monday, October 7, 20191 JPY = 24.58 MNT
Sunday, October 6, 20191 JPY = 24.56 MNT
Friday, October 4, 20191 JPY = 24.56 MNT
Thursday, October 3, 20191 JPY = 24.51 MNT
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 JPY = 24.49 MNT
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 JPY = 24.5 MNT
Monday, September 30, 20191 JPY = 24.58 MNT
Sunday, September 29, 20191 JPY = 24.64 MNT
Friday, September 27, 20191 JPY = 24.67 MNT
Thursday, September 26, 20191 JPY = 24.45 MNT
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 JPY = 24.62 MNT
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 JPY = 24.59 MNT
Monday, September 23, 20191 JPY = 24.65 MNT
Sunday, September 22, 20191 JPY = 24.63 MNT
Friday, September 20, 20191 JPY = 24.55 MNT
Thursday, September 19, 20191 JPY = 24.46 MNT
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 JPY = 24.59 MNT
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 JPY = 24.57 MNT
Monday, September 16, 20191 JPY = 24.62 MNT
Sunday, September 15, 20191 JPY = 24.66 MNT
Friday, September 13, 20191 JPY = 24.57 MNT
Thursday, September 12, 20191 JPY = 24.61 MNT
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 JPY = 24.56 MNT
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 JPY = 24.76 MNT
Monday, September 9, 20191 JPY = 24.85 MNT
Sunday, September 8, 20191 JPY = 24.86 MNT
Friday, September 6, 20191 JPY = 24.82 MNT
Thursday, September 5, 20191 JPY = 25.01 MNT
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 JPY = 25.12 MNT
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 JPY = 25.04 MNT
Monday, September 2, 20191 JPY = 25.03 MNT
Sunday, September 1, 20191 JPY = 25.03 MNT
Friday, August 30, 20191 JPY = 24.95 MNT
Thursday, August 29, 20191 JPY = 25.04 MNT
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 JPY = 25.12 MNT
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 JPY = 25.06 MNT
Monday, August 26, 20191 JPY = 25.33 MNT
Sunday, August 25, 20191 JPY = 25.33 MNT
Friday, August 23, 20191 JPY = 24.95 MNT
Thursday, August 22, 20191 JPY = 24.92 MNT
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 JPY = 24.99 MNT
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 JPY = 24.95 MNT