Historical quotes: JPY - MNT

Japanese Yen Mongolian Tugrik

DateValue
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 JPY = 26.05 MNT
Monday, June 1, 20201 JPY = 26.05 MNT
Sunday, May 31, 20201 JPY = 26.05 MNT
Saturday, May 30, 20201 JPY = 26.02 MNT
Friday, May 29, 20201 JPY = 26.07 MNT
Thursday, May 28, 20201 JPY = 26.04 MNT
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 JPY = 26.09 MNT
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 JPY = 26.05 MNT
Monday, May 25, 20201 JPY = 26 MNT
Sunday, May 24, 20201 JPY = 26.01 MNT
Friday, May 22, 20201 JPY = 26.02 MNT
Thursday, May 21, 20201 JPY = 26.04 MNT
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 JPY = 25.97 MNT
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 JPY = 26.07 MNT
Monday, May 18, 20201 JPY = 26.07 MNT
Sunday, May 17, 20201 JPY = 26.06 MNT
Friday, May 15, 20201 JPY = 26.04 MNT
Thursday, May 14, 20201 JPY = 26.14 MNT
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 JPY = 26.08 MNT
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 JPY = 25.97 MNT
Monday, May 11, 20201 JPY = 26.12 MNT
Sunday, May 10, 20201 JPY = 26.11 MNT
Saturday, May 9, 20201 JPY = 26.19 MNT
Friday, May 8, 20201 JPY = 26.25 MNT
Thursday, May 7, 20201 JPY = 26.29 MNT
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 JPY = 26.21 MNT
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 JPY = 26.15 MNT
Monday, May 4, 20201 JPY = 26.13 MNT
Sunday, May 3, 20201 JPY = 26.1 MNT
Friday, May 1, 20201 JPY = 26 MNT
Thursday, April 30, 20201 JPY = 26.16 MNT
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 JPY = 26.11 MNT
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 JPY = 25.98 MNT
Monday, April 27, 20201 JPY = 25.92 MNT
Sunday, April 26, 20201 JPY = 25.93 MNT
Friday, April 24, 20201 JPY = 25.87 MNT
Thursday, April 23, 20201 JPY = 25.83 MNT
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 JPY = 25.85 MNT
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 JPY = 25.86 MNT
Monday, April 20, 20201 JPY = 25.86 MNT
Sunday, April 19, 20201 JPY = 25.86 MNT
Friday, April 17, 20201 JPY = 25.79 MNT
Thursday, April 16, 20201 JPY = 25.86 MNT
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 JPY = 25.97 MNT
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 JPY = 25.85 MNT
Monday, April 13, 20201 JPY = 25.68 MNT
Sunday, April 12, 20201 JPY = 25.68 MNT
Friday, April 10, 20201 JPY = 25.63 MNT
Thursday, April 9, 20201 JPY = 25.54 MNT
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 JPY = 25.6 MNT