Historical quotes: JPY - JMD

Japanese Yen Jamaican Dollar

DateValue
Thursday, April 9, 20201 JPY = 1.26 JMD
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 JPY = 1.24 JMD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 JPY = 1.22 JMD
Monday, April 6, 20201 JPY = 1.22 JMD
Sunday, April 5, 20201 JPY = 1.22 JMD
Friday, April 3, 20201 JPY = 1.23 JMD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 JPY = 1.23 JMD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 JPY = 1.25 JMD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 JPY = 1.24 JMD
Monday, March 30, 20201 JPY = 1.23 JMD
Sunday, March 29, 20201 JPY = 1.25 JMD
Friday, March 27, 20201 JPY = 1.23 JMD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 JPY = 1.21 JMD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 JPY = 1.21 JMD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 JPY = 1.2 JMD
Monday, March 23, 20201 JPY = 1.21 JMD
Sunday, March 22, 20201 JPY = 1.21 JMD
Friday, March 20, 20201 JPY = 1.2 JMD
Thursday, March 19, 20201 JPY = 1.23 JMD
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 JPY = 1.25 JMD
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 JPY = 1.26 JMD
Monday, March 16, 20201 JPY = 1.25 JMD
Sunday, March 15, 20201 JPY = 1.27 JMD
Friday, March 13, 20201 JPY = 1.27 JMD
Thursday, March 12, 20201 JPY = 1.28 JMD
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 JPY = 1.26 JMD
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 JPY = 1.29 JMD
Monday, March 9, 20201 JPY = 1.28 JMD
Sunday, March 8, 20201 JPY = 1.28 JMD
Saturday, March 7, 20201 JPY = 1.27 JMD
Friday, March 6, 20201 JPY = 1.26 JMD
Thursday, March 5, 20201 JPY = 1.24 JMD
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 JPY = 1.25 JMD
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 JPY = 1.24 JMD
Monday, March 2, 20201 JPY = 1.26 JMD
Sunday, March 1, 20201 JPY = 1.26 JMD
Friday, February 28, 20201 JPY = 1.24 JMD
Thursday, February 27, 20201 JPY = 1.23 JMD
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 JPY = 1.24 JMD
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 JPY = 1.24 JMD
Monday, February 24, 20201 JPY = 1.24 JMD
Sunday, February 23, 20201 JPY = 1.24 JMD
Friday, February 21, 20201 JPY = 1.24 JMD
Thursday, February 20, 20201 JPY = 1.25 JMD
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 JPY = 1.27 JMD
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 JPY = 1.27 JMD
Monday, February 17, 20201 JPY = 1.27 JMD
Sunday, February 16, 20201 JPY = 1.27 JMD
Friday, February 14, 20201 JPY = 1.27 JMD
Thursday, February 13, 20201 JPY = 1.27 JMD