Historical quotes: JMD - JPY

Jamaican Dollar Japanese Yen

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 JMD = 0.816 JPY
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 JMD = 0.818 JPY
Monday, April 6, 20201 JMD = 0.82 JPY
Sunday, April 5, 20201 JMD = 0.817 JPY
Friday, April 3, 20201 JMD = 0.81 JPY
Thursday, April 2, 20201 JMD = 0.81 JPY
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 JMD = 0.803 JPY
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 JMD = 0.809 JPY
Monday, March 30, 20201 JMD = 0.815 JPY
Sunday, March 29, 20201 JMD = 0.8 JPY
Friday, March 27, 20201 JMD = 0.814 JPY
Thursday, March 26, 20201 JMD = 0.827 JPY
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 JMD = 0.826 JPY
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 JMD = 0.834 JPY
Monday, March 23, 20201 JMD = 0.828 JPY
Sunday, March 22, 20201 JMD = 0.824 JPY
Friday, March 20, 20201 JMD = 0.832 JPY
Thursday, March 19, 20201 JMD = 0.811 JPY
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 JMD = 0.802 JPY
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 JMD = 0.796 JPY
Monday, March 16, 20201 JMD = 0.799 JPY
Sunday, March 15, 20201 JMD = 0.79 JPY
Friday, March 13, 20201 JMD = 0.785 JPY
Thursday, March 12, 20201 JMD = 0.78 JPY
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 JMD = 0.791 JPY
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 JMD = 0.775 JPY
Monday, March 9, 20201 JMD = 0.78 JPY
Sunday, March 8, 20201 JMD = 0.779 JPY
Saturday, March 7, 20201 JMD = 0.789 JPY
Friday, March 6, 20201 JMD = 0.797 JPY
Thursday, March 5, 20201 JMD = 0.804 JPY
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 JMD = 0.797 JPY
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 JMD = 0.806 JPY
Monday, March 2, 20201 JMD = 0.795 JPY
Sunday, March 1, 20201 JMD = 0.792 JPY
Friday, February 28, 20201 JMD = 0.806 JPY
Thursday, February 27, 20201 JMD = 0.811 JPY
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 JMD = 0.807 JPY
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 JMD = 0.807 JPY
Monday, February 24, 20201 JMD = 0.808 JPY
Sunday, February 23, 20201 JMD = 0.807 JPY
Friday, February 21, 20201 JMD = 0.807 JPY
Thursday, February 20, 20201 JMD = 0.798 JPY
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 JMD = 0.79 JPY
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 JMD = 0.788 JPY
Monday, February 17, 20201 JMD = 0.785 JPY
Sunday, February 16, 20201 JMD = 0.787 JPY
Friday, February 14, 20201 JMD = 0.786 JPY
Thursday, February 13, 20201 JMD = 0.788 JPY
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 JMD = 0.796 JPY