Historical quotes: JPY - GYD

Japanese Yen Guyanese dollar

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 JPY = 1.91 GYD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 JPY = 1.84 GYD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 JPY = 1.84 GYD
Monday, October 14, 20191 JPY = 1.84 GYD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 JPY = 1.9 GYD
Friday, October 11, 20191 JPY = 1.85 GYD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 JPY = 1.86 GYD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 JPY = 1.87 GYD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 JPY = 1.86 GYD
Monday, October 7, 20191 JPY = 1.87 GYD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 JPY = 1.93 GYD
Friday, October 4, 20191 JPY = 1.87 GYD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 JPY = 1.86 GYD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 JPY = 1.85 GYD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 JPY = 1.86 GYD
Monday, September 30, 20191 JPY = 1.85 GYD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 JPY = 1.92 GYD
Friday, September 27, 20191 JPY = 1.85 GYD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 JPY = 1.85 GYD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 JPY = 1.86 GYD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 JPY = 1.85 GYD
Monday, September 23, 20191 JPY = 1.85 GYD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 JPY = 1.91 GYD
Friday, September 20, 20191 JPY = 1.85 GYD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 JPY = 1.84 GYD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 JPY = 1.85 GYD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 JPY = 1.85 GYD
Monday, September 16, 20191 JPY = 1.85 GYD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 JPY = 1.91 GYD
Friday, September 13, 20191 JPY = 1.85 GYD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 JPY = 1.85 GYD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 JPY = 1.85 GYD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 JPY = 1.86 GYD
Monday, September 9, 20191 JPY = 1.85 GYD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 JPY = 1.94 GYD
Friday, September 6, 20191 JPY = 1.86 GYD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 JPY = 1.88 GYD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 JPY = 1.89 GYD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 JPY = 1.88 GYD
Monday, September 2, 20191 JPY = 1.89 GYD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 JPY = 1.96 GYD
Friday, August 30, 20191 JPY = 1.88 GYD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 JPY = 1.89 GYD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 JPY = 1.89 GYD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 JPY = 1.89 GYD
Monday, August 26, 20191 JPY = 1.88 GYD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 JPY = 1.98 GYD
Friday, August 23, 20191 JPY = 1.88 GYD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 JPY = 1.88 GYD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 JPY = 1.88 GYD