Historical quotes: JPY - GIP

Japanese Yen Gibraltar pound

DateValue
Monday, December 4, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Sunday, December 3, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Friday, December 1, 20231 JPY = 0.0053 GIP
Thursday, November 30, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Wednesday, November 29, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Tuesday, November 28, 20231 JPY = 0.0053 GIP
Monday, November 27, 20231 JPY = 0.0053 GIP
Sunday, November 26, 20231 JPY = 0.0053 GIP
Friday, November 24, 20231 JPY = 0.0053 GIP
Wednesday, November 22, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Tuesday, November 21, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Monday, November 20, 20231 JPY = 0.0053 GIP
Sunday, November 19, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Friday, November 17, 20231 JPY = 0.0053 GIP
Thursday, November 16, 20231 JPY = 0.0053 GIP
Wednesday, November 15, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Tuesday, November 14, 20231 JPY = 0.0053 GIP
Monday, November 13, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Sunday, November 12, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Friday, November 10, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Thursday, November 9, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Wednesday, November 8, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Tuesday, November 7, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Monday, November 6, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Sunday, November 5, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Friday, November 3, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Thursday, November 2, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Wednesday, November 1, 20231 JPY = 0.0054 GIP
Tuesday, October 31, 20231 JPY = 0.0055 GIP
Monday, October 30, 20231 JPY = 0.0055 GIP
Friday, September 9, 20221 JPY = 0.006 GIP
Thursday, September 8, 20221 JPY = 0.006 GIP
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 JPY = 0.0061 GIP
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 JPY = 0.0062 GIP
Monday, September 5, 20221 JPY = 0.0062 GIP
Sunday, September 4, 20221 JPY = 0.0062 GIP
Friday, September 2, 20221 JPY = 0.0062 GIP
Thursday, September 1, 20221 JPY = 0.0062 GIP
Wednesday, August 31, 20221 JPY = 0.0062 GIP
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 JPY = 0.0062 GIP
Monday, August 29, 20221 JPY = 0.0062 GIP
Sunday, August 28, 20221 JPY = 0.0062 GIP
Friday, August 26, 20221 JPY = 0.0062 GIP
Thursday, August 25, 20221 JPY = 0.0062 GIP
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 JPY = 0.0062 GIP
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 JPY = 0.0061 GIP
Monday, August 22, 20221 JPY = 0.0062 GIP
Sunday, August 21, 20221 JPY = 0.0062 GIP
Friday, August 19, 20221 JPY = 0.0062 GIP
Thursday, August 18, 20221 JPY = 0.0062 GIP