Historical quotes: GIP - JPY

Gibraltar pound Japanese Yen

DateValue
Saturday, May 30, 20201 GIP = 133.22 JPY
Friday, May 29, 20201 GIP = 132.99 JPY
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GIP = 132.9 JPY
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GIP = 131.84 JPY
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GIP = 132.95 JPY
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GIP = 131.18 JPY
Thursday, April 23, 20201 GIP = 133.02 JPY
Friday, April 17, 20201 GIP = 134.9 JPY
Friday, April 10, 20201 GIP = 135.35 JPY
Thursday, April 9, 20201 GIP = 134.9 JPY
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 GIP = 134.54 JPY
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 GIP = 134.86 JPY
Monday, April 6, 20201 GIP = 132.97 JPY
Sunday, April 5, 20201 GIP = 132.69 JPY
Friday, April 3, 20201 GIP = 132.55 JPY
Thursday, April 2, 20201 GIP = 133.07 JPY
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 GIP = 133.32 JPY
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 GIP = 134.36 JPY
Monday, March 30, 20201 GIP = 133.3 JPY
Sunday, March 29, 20201 GIP = 133.99 JPY
Saturday, March 28, 20201 GIP = 134.4 JPY
Friday, March 27, 20201 GIP = 135.93 JPY
Thursday, March 26, 20201 GIP = 135.13 JPY
Friday, March 20, 20201 GIP = 131.75 JPY
Thursday, March 19, 20201 GIP = 124.11 JPY
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 GIP = 124.86 JPY
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 GIP = 128.25 JPY
Monday, March 16, 20201 GIP = 130.94 JPY
Sunday, March 15, 20201 GIP = 131.93 JPY
Saturday, March 14, 20201 GIP = 132.51 JPY
Friday, March 13, 20201 GIP = 130.86 JPY
Thursday, March 12, 20201 GIP = 131.44 JPY
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 GIP = 134.68 JPY
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 GIP = 133 JPY
Monday, March 9, 20201 GIP = 136.28 JPY
Sunday, March 8, 20201 GIP = 135.97 JPY
Saturday, March 7, 20201 GIP = 137.48 JPY
Friday, March 6, 20201 GIP = 138.69 JPY
Sunday, March 1, 20201 GIP = 137.74 JPY
Friday, February 28, 20201 GIP = 140.59 JPY
Thursday, February 27, 20201 GIP = 142.29 JPY
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 GIP = 142.32 JPY
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 GIP = 144.14 JPY
Monday, February 24, 20201 GIP = 144.28 JPY
Sunday, February 23, 20201 GIP = 144.33 JPY
Friday, February 21, 20201 GIP = 145.21 JPY
Thursday, February 20, 20201 GIP = 143.37 JPY
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 GIP = 142.14 JPY
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 GIP = 142.93 JPY
Monday, February 17, 20201 GIP = 142.88 JPY