Historical quotes: GIP - JPY

Gibraltar pound Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, November 27, 20201 GIP = 138.86 JPY
Thursday, November 26, 20201 GIP = 139.5 JPY
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 GIP = 139.91 JPY
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 GIP = 139.68 JPY
Monday, November 23, 20201 GIP = 138.39 JPY
Sunday, November 22, 20201 GIP = 138.13 JPY
Friday, November 20, 20201 GIP = 137.96 JPY
Thursday, November 19, 20201 GIP = 137.94 JPY
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 GIP = 138.3 JPY
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 GIP = 138.63 JPY
Monday, November 16, 20201 GIP = 138.19 JPY
Sunday, November 15, 20201 GIP = 137.87 JPY
Friday, November 13, 20201 GIP = 138.75 JPY
Thursday, November 12, 20201 GIP = 138.3 JPY
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 GIP = 139.2 JPY
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 GIP = 139.51 JPY
Monday, November 9, 20201 GIP = 135.93 JPY
Sunday, November 8, 20201 GIP = 136.09 JPY
Saturday, November 7, 20201 GIP = 135.96 JPY
Friday, November 6, 20201 GIP = 136.27 JPY
Thursday, November 5, 20201 GIP = 137.36 JPY
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 GIP = 135.83 JPY
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 GIP = 136.82 JPY
Monday, November 2, 20201 GIP = 135.13 JPY
Sunday, November 1, 20201 GIP = 135.17 JPY
Saturday, October 31, 20201 GIP = 135.43 JPY
Friday, October 30, 20201 GIP = 135.45 JPY
Thursday, October 29, 20201 GIP = 134.95 JPY
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 GIP = 135.77 JPY
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 GIP = 136.61 JPY
Monday, October 26, 20201 GIP = 136.32 JPY
Sunday, October 25, 20201 GIP = 136.66 JPY
Saturday, October 24, 20201 GIP = 136.6 JPY
Friday, October 23, 20201 GIP = 136.88 JPY
Thursday, October 22, 20201 GIP = 136.99 JPY
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 GIP = 138.71 JPY
Saturday, September 26, 20201 GIP = 134.53 JPY
Friday, September 25, 20201 GIP = 134.5 JPY
Thursday, September 24, 20201 GIP = 134.33 JPY
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 GIP = 133.67 JPY
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 GIP = 133.36 JPY
Monday, September 21, 20201 GIP = 134.06 JPY
Sunday, September 20, 20201 GIP = 135.17 JPY
Saturday, September 19, 20201 GIP = 135.05 JPY
Friday, September 11, 20201 GIP = 135.82 JPY
Thursday, September 10, 20201 GIP = 136.07 JPY
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 GIP = 137.8 JPY
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 GIP = 137.99 JPY
Friday, August 28, 20201 GIP = 141.48 JPY
Thursday, August 27, 20201 GIP = 139.87 JPY