Historical quotes: GIP - JPY

Gibraltar pound Japanese Yen

DateValue
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 GIP = 140.93 JPY
Monday, October 21, 20191 GIP = 140.57 JPY
Sunday, October 20, 20191 GIP = 140.15 JPY
Friday, October 18, 20191 GIP = 140.58 JPY
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GIP = 139.92 JPY
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GIP = 139.6 JPY
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GIP = 136.96 JPY
Monday, October 14, 20191 GIP = 136.24 JPY
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GIP = 136.89 JPY
Friday, October 11, 20191 GIP = 136.63 JPY
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GIP = 131.14 JPY
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GIP = 130.63 JPY
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GIP = 131.13 JPY
Monday, October 7, 20191 GIP = 131.32 JPY
Sunday, October 6, 20191 GIP = 131.59 JPY
Friday, October 4, 20191 GIP = 131.84 JPY
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GIP = 132.3 JPY
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GIP = 132.53 JPY
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GIP = 133.02 JPY
Monday, September 30, 20191 GIP = 132.77 JPY
Sunday, September 29, 20191 GIP = 132.79 JPY
Friday, September 27, 20191 GIP = 132.52 JPY
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GIP = 132.71 JPY
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GIP = 132.43 JPY
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GIP = 134.55 JPY
Monday, September 23, 20191 GIP = 133.93 JPY
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GIP = 134.36 JPY
Friday, September 20, 20191 GIP = 134.76 JPY
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GIP = 135.82 JPY
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GIP = 134.99 JPY
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GIP = 135.27 JPY
Monday, September 16, 20191 GIP = 133.95 JPY
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GIP = 134.71 JPY
Friday, September 13, 20191 GIP = 135.19 JPY
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GIP = 133.31 JPY
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GIP = 132.76 JPY
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GIP = 132.58 JPY
Monday, September 9, 20191 GIP = 132.08 JPY
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GIP = 131.24 JPY
Friday, September 6, 20191 GIP = 131.65 JPY
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GIP = 131.12 JPY
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GIP = 129.46 JPY
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GIP = 128.33 JPY
Monday, September 2, 20191 GIP = 128.08 JPY
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GIP = 128.87 JPY
Friday, August 30, 20191 GIP = 129.57 JPY
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GIP = 129.24 JPY
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GIP = 129.15 JPY
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GIP = 130.26 JPY
Monday, August 26, 20191 GIP = 128.17 JPY