Historical quotes: GIP - JPY

Gibraltar pound Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, June 18, 20211 GIP = 153.15 JPY
Thursday, June 17, 20211 GIP = 154.36 JPY
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 GIP = 154.07 JPY
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 GIP = 155.01 JPY
Monday, June 14, 20211 GIP = 154.85 JPY
Friday, June 11, 20211 GIP = 154.47 JPY
Thursday, June 10, 20211 GIP = 155.39 JPY
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 GIP = 154.53 JPY
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 GIP = 154.67 JPY
Monday, June 7, 20211 GIP = 155.49 JPY
Friday, June 4, 20211 GIP = 156.16 JPY
Thursday, June 3, 20211 GIP = 154.64 JPY
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 GIP = 155.22 JPY
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 GIP = 154.98 JPY
Monday, May 31, 20211 GIP = 156.3 JPY
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 GIP = 154.09 JPY
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 GIP = 153.96 JPY
Monday, May 24, 20211 GIP = 154.28 JPY
Friday, May 21, 20211 GIP = 154.08 JPY
Thursday, May 20, 20211 GIP = 155.13 JPY
Wednesday, May 19, 20211 GIP = 153.68 JPY
Tuesday, May 18, 20211 GIP = 155.04 JPY
Monday, May 17, 20211 GIP = 154.78 JPY
Friday, May 14, 20211 GIP = 154.44 JPY
Thursday, May 13, 20211 GIP = 154.13 JPY
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 GIP = 153.44 JPY
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 GIP = 153.95 JPY
Monday, May 10, 20211 GIP = 153.44 JPY
Friday, May 7, 20211 GIP = 152.6 JPY
Thursday, May 6, 20211 GIP = 151.76 JPY
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 GIP = 152.08 JPY
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 GIP = 151.55 JPY
Monday, May 3, 20211 GIP = 152.01 JPY
Friday, April 30, 20211 GIP = 150.54 JPY
Thursday, April 29, 20211 GIP = 151.35 JPY
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 GIP = 151.72 JPY
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 GIP = 150.47 JPY
Monday, April 26, 20211 GIP = 149.97 JPY
Friday, April 23, 20211 GIP = 149.93 JPY
Thursday, April 22, 20211 GIP = 149.53 JPY
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 GIP = 150.69 JPY
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 GIP = 150.72 JPY
Monday, April 19, 20211 GIP = 152.1 JPY
Friday, April 16, 20211 GIP = 150.41 JPY
Thursday, April 15, 20211 GIP = 150.18 JPY
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 GIP = 150.18 JPY
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 GIP = 150.45 JPY
Monday, April 12, 20211 GIP = 150.84 JPY
Friday, April 9, 20211 GIP = 149.93 JPY
Thursday, April 8, 20211 GIP = 150.83 JPY