Historical quotes: JPY - EUR

Japanese Yen Euro

DateValue
Monday, September 23, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Sunday, September 22, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Friday, September 20, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Thursday, September 19, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Monday, September 16, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Sunday, September 15, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Friday, September 13, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Thursday, September 12, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Monday, September 9, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Sunday, September 8, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Friday, September 6, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Thursday, September 5, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 JPY = 0.0086 EUR
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 JPY = 0.0086 EUR
Monday, September 2, 20191 JPY = 0.0086 EUR
Sunday, September 1, 20191 JPY = 0.0086 EUR
Friday, August 30, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Thursday, August 29, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Monday, August 26, 20191 JPY = 0.0086 EUR
Sunday, August 25, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Friday, August 23, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Thursday, August 22, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Monday, August 19, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Sunday, August 18, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Friday, August 16, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Thursday, August 15, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Monday, August 12, 20191 JPY = 0.0085 EUR
Sunday, August 11, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Friday, August 9, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Thursday, August 8, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Monday, August 5, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Sunday, August 4, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Friday, August 2, 20191 JPY = 0.0084 EUR
Thursday, August 1, 20191 JPY = 0.0083 EUR
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 JPY = 0.0083 EUR
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 JPY = 0.0082 EUR
Monday, July 29, 20191 JPY = 0.0083 EUR
Sunday, July 28, 20191 JPY = 0.0083 EUR