Historical quotes: EUR - JPY

Euro Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, December 6, 20191 EUR = 120.12 JPY
Thursday, December 5, 20191 EUR = 120.62 JPY
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 EUR = 120.44 JPY
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 EUR = 120.79 JPY
Monday, December 2, 20191 EUR = 120.7 JPY
Sunday, December 1, 20191 EUR = 120.74 JPY
Friday, November 29, 20191 EUR = 120.59 JPY
Thursday, November 28, 20191 EUR = 120.36 JPY
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 EUR = 120.25 JPY
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 EUR = 120.05 JPY
Monday, November 25, 20191 EUR = 119.85 JPY
Sunday, November 24, 20191 EUR = 119.83 JPY
Friday, November 22, 20191 EUR = 120.16 JPY
Thursday, November 21, 20191 EUR = 120.18 JPY
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 EUR = 120.16 JPY
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 EUR = 120.31 JPY
Monday, November 18, 20191 EUR = 120.17 JPY
Sunday, November 17, 20191 EUR = 120.23 JPY
Friday, November 15, 20191 EUR = 119.56 JPY
Thursday, November 14, 20191 EUR = 119.82 JPY
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 EUR = 120.03 JPY
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 EUR = 120.33 JPY
Monday, November 11, 20191 EUR = 120.39 JPY
Sunday, November 10, 20191 EUR = 120.42 JPY
Friday, November 8, 20191 EUR = 120.42 JPY
Thursday, November 7, 20191 EUR = 120.57 JPY
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 EUR = 120.87 JPY
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 EUR = 120.96 JPY
Monday, November 4, 20191 EUR = 120.84 JPY
Sunday, November 3, 20191 EUR = 120.88 JPY
Friday, November 1, 20191 EUR = 120.49 JPY
Thursday, October 31, 20191 EUR = 121.35 JPY
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 EUR = 121.01 JPY
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 EUR = 120.94 JPY
Monday, October 28, 20191 EUR = 120.52 JPY
Sunday, October 27, 20191 EUR = 120.48 JPY
Friday, October 25, 20191 EUR = 120.6 JPY
Thursday, October 24, 20191 EUR = 120.94 JPY
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 EUR = 120.73 JPY
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 EUR = 121.11 JPY
Monday, October 21, 20191 EUR = 120.94 JPY
Sunday, October 20, 20191 EUR = 120.91 JPY
Friday, October 18, 20191 EUR = 120.82 JPY
Thursday, October 17, 20191 EUR = 120.36 JPY
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 EUR = 120.08 JPY
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 EUR = 119.54 JPY
Monday, October 14, 20191 EUR = 119.63 JPY
Sunday, October 13, 20191 EUR = 119.72 JPY
Friday, October 11, 20191 EUR = 118.79 JPY
Thursday, October 10, 20191 EUR = 117.77 JPY