Historical quotes: EUR - JPY

Euro Japanese Yen

DateValue
Thursday, August 6, 20201 EUR = 125 JPY
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 EUR = 124.79 JPY
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 EUR = 124.73 JPY
Monday, August 3, 20201 EUR = 124.73 JPY
Sunday, August 2, 20201 EUR = 124.83 JPY
Friday, July 31, 20201 EUR = 124.28 JPY
Thursday, July 30, 20201 EUR = 123.76 JPY
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 EUR = 123.17 JPY
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 EUR = 123.88 JPY
Monday, July 27, 20201 EUR = 123.51 JPY
Sunday, July 26, 20201 EUR = 123.53 JPY
Friday, July 24, 20201 EUR = 123.89 JPY
Thursday, July 23, 20201 EUR = 123.99 JPY
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 EUR = 123.22 JPY
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 EUR = 122.83 JPY
Monday, July 20, 20201 EUR = 122.54 JPY
Sunday, July 19, 20201 EUR = 122.42 JPY
Friday, July 17, 20201 EUR = 122.21 JPY
Thursday, July 16, 20201 EUR = 122.07 JPY
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 EUR = 122.37 JPY
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 EUR = 121.71 JPY
Monday, July 13, 20201 EUR = 120.92 JPY
Sunday, July 12, 20201 EUR = 120.95 JPY
Friday, July 10, 20201 EUR = 121.05 JPY
Thursday, July 9, 20201 EUR = 121.65 JPY
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 EUR = 121.3 JPY
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 EUR = 121.45 JPY
Monday, July 6, 20201 EUR = 121 JPY
Sunday, July 5, 20201 EUR = 121.01 JPY
Friday, July 3, 20201 EUR = 120.8 JPY
Thursday, July 2, 20201 EUR = 120.8 JPY
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 EUR = 121.34 JPY
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 EUR = 121.01 JPY
Monday, June 29, 20201 EUR = 120.36 JPY
Sunday, June 28, 20201 EUR = 120.35 JPY
Friday, June 26, 20201 EUR = 120.25 JPY
Thursday, June 25, 20201 EUR = 120.43 JPY
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 EUR = 120.4 JPY
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 EUR = 120.58 JPY
Monday, June 22, 20201 EUR = 119.41 JPY
Sunday, June 21, 20201 EUR = 119.5 JPY
Saturday, June 20, 20201 EUR = 119.49 JPY
Friday, June 19, 20201 EUR = 119.96 JPY
Thursday, June 18, 20201 EUR = 120.18 JPY
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 EUR = 121 JPY
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 EUR = 121.84 JPY
Monday, June 15, 20201 EUR = 120.75 JPY
Sunday, June 14, 20201 EUR = 120.88 JPY
Friday, June 12, 20201 EUR = 120.56 JPY
Thursday, June 11, 20201 EUR = 121.59 JPY