Historical quotes: EUR - JPY

Euro Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, April 10, 20201 EUR = 118.73 JPY
Thursday, April 9, 20201 EUR = 118.33 JPY
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 EUR = 118.38 JPY
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 EUR = 117.89 JPY
Monday, April 6, 20201 EUR = 117.46 JPY
Sunday, April 5, 20201 EUR = 117.37 JPY
Friday, April 3, 20201 EUR = 117.15 JPY
Thursday, April 2, 20201 EUR = 117.49 JPY
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 EUR = 118.54 JPY
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 EUR = 119.17 JPY
Monday, March 30, 20201 EUR = 119.65 JPY
Sunday, March 29, 20201 EUR = 119.68 JPY
Friday, March 27, 20201 EUR = 120.55 JPY
Thursday, March 26, 20201 EUR = 120.74 JPY
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 EUR = 120.04 JPY
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 EUR = 119.3 JPY
Monday, March 23, 20201 EUR = 118.13 JPY
Sunday, March 22, 20201 EUR = 118.42 JPY
Friday, March 20, 20201 EUR = 118.61 JPY
Thursday, March 19, 20201 EUR = 118.78 JPY
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 EUR = 118.28 JPY
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 EUR = 118.53 JPY
Monday, March 16, 20201 EUR = 119.01 JPY
Sunday, March 15, 20201 EUR = 118.77 JPY
Friday, March 13, 20201 EUR = 117.01 JPY
Thursday, March 12, 20201 EUR = 117.74 JPY
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 EUR = 118.85 JPY
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 EUR = 117.53 JPY
Monday, March 9, 20201 EUR = 118.34 JPY
Sunday, March 8, 20201 EUR = 118.26 JPY
Saturday, March 7, 20201 EUR = 118.96 JPY
Friday, March 6, 20201 EUR = 119.25 JPY
Thursday, March 5, 20201 EUR = 119.94 JPY
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 EUR = 119.67 JPY
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 EUR = 120.9 JPY
Monday, March 2, 20201 EUR = 119.02 JPY
Sunday, March 1, 20201 EUR = 118.86 JPY
Friday, February 28, 20201 EUR = 120.6 JPY
Thursday, February 27, 20201 EUR = 120.14 JPY
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 EUR = 120.01 JPY
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 EUR = 120.27 JPY
Monday, February 24, 20201 EUR = 120.92 JPY
Sunday, February 23, 20201 EUR = 120.74 JPY
Friday, February 21, 20201 EUR = 120.78 JPY
Thursday, February 20, 20201 EUR = 120.22 JPY
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 EUR = 118.66 JPY
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 EUR = 119.06 JPY
Monday, February 17, 20201 EUR = 119.03 JPY
Sunday, February 16, 20201 EUR = 119.04 JPY
Saturday, February 15, 20201 EUR = 118.91 JPY