Historical quotes: JPY - CLP

Japanese Yen Chilean Peso

DateValue
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 JPY = 6.62 CLP
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 JPY = 6.56 CLP
Monday, September 16, 20191 JPY = 6.56 CLP
Sunday, September 15, 20191 JPY = 6.52 CLP
Friday, September 13, 20191 JPY = 6.55 CLP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 JPY = 6.63 CLP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 JPY = 6.62 CLP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 JPY = 6.66 CLP
Monday, September 9, 20191 JPY = 6.65 CLP
Sunday, September 8, 20191 JPY = 6.65 CLP
Friday, September 6, 20191 JPY = 6.68 CLP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 JPY = 6.8 CLP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 JPY = 6.85 CLP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 JPY = 6.83 CLP
Monday, September 2, 20191 JPY = 6.8 CLP
Sunday, September 1, 20191 JPY = 6.8 CLP
Friday, August 30, 20191 JPY = 6.77 CLP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 JPY = 6.82 CLP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 JPY = 6.84 CLP
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 JPY = 6.79 CLP
Monday, August 26, 20191 JPY = 6.71 CLP
Sunday, August 25, 20191 JPY = 6.86 CLP
Friday, August 23, 20191 JPY = 6.72 CLP
Thursday, August 22, 20191 JPY = 6.67 CLP
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 JPY = 6.67 CLP
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 JPY = 6.69 CLP
Monday, August 19, 20191 JPY = 6.65 CLP
Sunday, August 18, 20191 JPY = 6.65 CLP
Friday, August 16, 20191 JPY = 6.7 CLP
Thursday, August 15, 20191 JPY = 6.72 CLP
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 JPY = 6.61 CLP
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 JPY = 6.78 CLP
Monday, August 12, 20191 JPY = 6.74 CLP
Sunday, August 11, 20191 JPY = 6.72 CLP
Friday, August 9, 20191 JPY = 6.7 CLP
Thursday, August 8, 20191 JPY = 6.73 CLP
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 JPY = 6.72 CLP
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 JPY = 6.83 CLP
Monday, August 5, 20191 JPY = 6.7 CLP
Sunday, August 4, 20191 JPY = 6.68 CLP
Friday, August 2, 20191 JPY = 6.58 CLP
Thursday, August 1, 20191 JPY = 6.47 CLP
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 JPY = 6.44 CLP
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 JPY = 6.39 CLP
Monday, July 29, 20191 JPY = 6.4 CLP
Sunday, July 28, 20191 JPY = 6.4 CLP
Friday, July 26, 20191 JPY = 6.41 CLP
Thursday, July 25, 20191 JPY = 6.39 CLP
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 JPY = 6.39 CLP
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 JPY = 6.39 CLP