Historical quotes: JPY - CLP

Japanese Yen Chilean Peso

DateValue
Sunday, August 9, 20201 JPY = 7.42 CLP
Saturday, August 8, 20201 JPY = 7.44 CLP
Friday, August 7, 20201 JPY = 7.3 CLP
Thursday, August 6, 20201 JPY = 7.36 CLP
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 JPY = 7.3 CLP
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 JPY = 7.14 CLP
Monday, August 3, 20201 JPY = 7.14 CLP
Sunday, August 2, 20201 JPY = 7.15 CLP
Friday, July 31, 20201 JPY = 7.27 CLP
Thursday, July 30, 20201 JPY = 7.21 CLP
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 JPY = 7.29 CLP
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 JPY = 7.3 CLP
Monday, July 27, 20201 JPY = 7.3 CLP
Sunday, July 26, 20201 JPY = 7.3 CLP
Friday, July 24, 20201 JPY = 7.21 CLP
Thursday, July 23, 20201 JPY = 7.16 CLP
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 JPY = 7.22 CLP
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 JPY = 7.33 CLP
Monday, July 20, 20201 JPY = 7.35 CLP
Sunday, July 19, 20201 JPY = 7.36 CLP
Friday, July 17, 20201 JPY = 7.35 CLP
Thursday, July 16, 20201 JPY = 7.31 CLP
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 JPY = 7.33 CLP
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 JPY = 7.36 CLP
Monday, July 13, 20201 JPY = 7.41 CLP
Sunday, July 12, 20201 JPY = 7.41 CLP
Saturday, July 11, 20201 JPY = 7.41 CLP
Friday, July 10, 20201 JPY = 7.35 CLP
Thursday, July 9, 20201 JPY = 7.33 CLP
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 JPY = 7.33 CLP
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 JPY = 7.44 CLP
Monday, July 6, 20201 JPY = 7.46 CLP
Sunday, July 5, 20201 JPY = 7.46 CLP
Saturday, July 4, 20201 JPY = 7.46 CLP
Friday, July 3, 20201 JPY = 7.45 CLP
Thursday, July 2, 20201 JPY = 7.53 CLP
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 JPY = 7.61 CLP
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 JPY = 7.63 CLP
Monday, June 29, 20201 JPY = 7.66 CLP
Sunday, June 28, 20201 JPY = 7.66 CLP
Friday, June 26, 20201 JPY = 7.55 CLP
Thursday, June 25, 20201 JPY = 7.65 CLP
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 JPY = 7.69 CLP
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 JPY = 7.66 CLP
Monday, June 22, 20201 JPY = 7.65 CLP
Sunday, June 21, 20201 JPY = 7.64 CLP
Saturday, June 20, 20201 JPY = 7.64 CLP
Friday, June 19, 20201 JPY = 7.64 CLP
Thursday, June 18, 20201 JPY = 7.49 CLP
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 JPY = 7.3 CLP