Historical quotes: JPY - CLP

Japanese Yen Chilean Peso

DateValue
Friday, November 15, 20191 JPY = 7.4 CLP
Thursday, November 14, 20191 JPY = 7.31 CLP
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 JPY = 7.16 CLP
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 JPY = 6.99 CLP
Monday, November 11, 20191 JPY = 6.86 CLP
Sunday, November 10, 20191 JPY = 6.84 CLP
Friday, November 8, 20191 JPY = 6.8 CLP
Thursday, November 7, 20191 JPY = 6.81 CLP
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 JPY = 6.86 CLP
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 JPY = 6.83 CLP
Monday, November 4, 20191 JPY = 6.87 CLP
Sunday, November 3, 20191 JPY = 6.84 CLP
Friday, November 1, 20191 JPY = 6.89 CLP
Thursday, October 31, 20191 JPY = 6.82 CLP
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 JPY = 6.69 CLP
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 JPY = 6.65 CLP
Monday, October 28, 20191 JPY = 6.7 CLP
Sunday, October 27, 20191 JPY = 6.68 CLP
Friday, October 25, 20191 JPY = 6.67 CLP
Thursday, October 24, 20191 JPY = 6.69 CLP
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 JPY = 6.68 CLP
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 JPY = 6.69 CLP
Monday, October 21, 20191 JPY = 6.56 CLP
Sunday, October 20, 20191 JPY = 6.56 CLP
Friday, October 18, 20191 JPY = 6.55 CLP
Thursday, October 17, 20191 JPY = 6.6 CLP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 JPY = 6.58 CLP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 JPY = 6.59 CLP
Monday, October 14, 20191 JPY = 6.55 CLP
Sunday, October 13, 20191 JPY = 6.54 CLP
Friday, October 11, 20191 JPY = 6.66 CLP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 JPY = 6.75 CLP
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 JPY = 6.78 CLP
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 JPY = 6.7 CLP
Monday, October 7, 20191 JPY = 6.7 CLP
Sunday, October 6, 20191 JPY = 6.69 CLP
Friday, October 4, 20191 JPY = 6.71 CLP
Thursday, October 3, 20191 JPY = 6.76 CLP
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 JPY = 6.77 CLP
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 JPY = 6.74 CLP
Monday, September 30, 20191 JPY = 6.73 CLP
Sunday, September 29, 20191 JPY = 6.73 CLP
Friday, September 27, 20191 JPY = 6.74 CLP
Thursday, September 26, 20191 JPY = 6.75 CLP
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 JPY = 6.75 CLP
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 JPY = 6.71 CLP
Monday, September 23, 20191 JPY = 6.66 CLP
Sunday, September 22, 20191 JPY = 6.68 CLP
Friday, September 20, 20191 JPY = 6.63 CLP
Thursday, September 19, 20191 JPY = 6.6 CLP