Historical quotes: JPY - BDT

Japanese Yen Bangladeshi Taka

DateValue
Friday, November 15, 20191 JPY = 0.779 BDT
Thursday, November 14, 20191 JPY = 0.764 BDT
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 JPY = 0.763 BDT
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 JPY = 0.762 BDT
Monday, November 11, 20191 JPY = 0.761 BDT
Sunday, November 10, 20191 JPY = 0.772 BDT
Friday, November 8, 20191 JPY = 0.761 BDT
Thursday, November 7, 20191 JPY = 0.763 BDT
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 JPY = 0.762 BDT
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 JPY = 0.765 BDT
Monday, November 4, 20191 JPY = 0.768 BDT
Sunday, November 3, 20191 JPY = 0.782 BDT
Friday, November 1, 20191 JPY = 0.769 BDT
Thursday, October 31, 20191 JPY = 0.763 BDT
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 JPY = 0.763 BDT
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 JPY = 0.762 BDT
Monday, October 28, 20191 JPY = 0.764 BDT
Sunday, October 27, 20191 JPY = 0.779 BDT
Friday, October 25, 20191 JPY = 0.765 BDT
Thursday, October 24, 20191 JPY = 0.765 BDT
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 JPY = 0.766 BDT
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 JPY = 0.765 BDT
Monday, October 21, 20191 JPY = 0.767 BDT
Sunday, October 20, 20191 JPY = 0.781 BDT
Friday, October 18, 20191 JPY = 0.765 BDT
Thursday, October 17, 20191 JPY = 0.764 BDT
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 JPY = 0.764 BDT
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 JPY = 0.767 BDT
Monday, October 14, 20191 JPY = 0.766 BDT
Sunday, October 13, 20191 JPY = 0.779 BDT
Friday, October 11, 20191 JPY = 0.77 BDT
Thursday, October 10, 20191 JPY = 0.775 BDT
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 JPY = 0.775 BDT
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 JPY = 0.774 BDT
Monday, October 7, 20191 JPY = 0.777 BDT
Sunday, October 6, 20191 JPY = 0.789 BDT
Friday, October 4, 20191 JPY = 0.776 BDT
Thursday, October 3, 20191 JPY = 0.77 BDT
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 JPY = 0.767 BDT
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 JPY = 0.768 BDT
Monday, September 30, 20191 JPY = 0.768 BDT
Sunday, September 29, 20191 JPY = 0.781 BDT
Friday, September 27, 20191 JPY = 0.769 BDT
Thursday, September 26, 20191 JPY = 0.77 BDT
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 JPY = 0.773 BDT
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 JPY = 0.77 BDT
Monday, September 23, 20191 JPY = 0.77 BDT
Sunday, September 22, 20191 JPY = 0.783 BDT
Friday, September 20, 20191 JPY = 0.767 BDT
Thursday, September 19, 20191 JPY = 0.764 BDT