Historical quotes: JPY - BDT

Japanese Yen Bangladeshi Taka

DateValue
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 JPY = 0.776 BDT
Monday, April 12, 20211 JPY = 0.757 BDT
Friday, April 9, 20211 JPY = 0.762 BDT
Thursday, April 8, 20211 JPY = 0.759 BDT
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 JPY = 0.759 BDT
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 JPY = 0.755 BDT
Monday, April 5, 20211 JPY = 0.75 BDT
Friday, April 2, 20211 JPY = 0.753 BDT
Thursday, April 1, 20211 JPY = 0.752 BDT
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 JPY = 0.754 BDT
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 JPY = 0.759 BDT
Monday, March 29, 20211 JPY = 0.756 BDT
Friday, March 26, 20211 JPY = 0.763 BDT
Thursday, March 25, 20211 JPY = 0.765 BDT
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 JPY = 0.767 BDT
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 JPY = 0.765 BDT
Monday, March 22, 20211 JPY = 0.764 BDT
Friday, March 19, 20211 JPY = 0.764 BDT
Thursday, March 18, 20211 JPY = 0.765 BDT
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 JPY = 0.764 BDT
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 JPY = 0.762 BDT
Monday, March 15, 20211 JPY = 0.76 BDT
Friday, March 12, 20211 JPY = 0.767 BDT
Thursday, March 11, 20211 JPY = 0.768 BDT
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 JPY = 0.767 BDT
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 JPY = 0.765 BDT
Monday, March 8, 20211 JPY = 0.768 BDT
Friday, March 5, 20211 JPY = 0.771 BDT
Thursday, March 4, 20211 JPY = 0.778 BDT
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 JPY = 0.781 BDT
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 JPY = 0.78 BDT
Monday, March 1, 20211 JPY = 0.782 BDT
Friday, February 26, 20211 JPY = 0.783 BDT
Thursday, February 25, 20211 JPY = 0.786 BDT
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 JPY = 0.791 BDT
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 JPY = 0.794 BDT
Monday, February 22, 20211 JPY = 0.79 BDT
Friday, February 19, 20211 JPY = 0.789 BDT
Thursday, February 18, 20211 JPY = 0.787 BDT
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 JPY = 0.785 BDT
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 JPY = 0.791 BDT
Monday, February 15, 20211 JPY = 0.793 BDT
Friday, February 12, 20211 JPY = 0.795 BDT
Thursday, February 11, 20211 JPY = 0.797 BDT
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 JPY = 0.797 BDT
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 JPY = 0.792 BDT
Monday, February 8, 20211 JPY = 0.79 BDT
Friday, February 5, 20211 JPY = 0.789 BDT
Thursday, February 4, 20211 JPY = 0.794 BDT
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 JPY = 0.793 BDT