Historical quotes: BDT - JPY

Bangladeshi Taka Japanese Yen

DateValue
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Monday, April 12, 20211 BDT = 1.32 JPY
Friday, April 9, 20211 BDT = 1.31 JPY
Thursday, April 8, 20211 BDT = 1.32 JPY
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 BDT = 1.32 JPY
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 BDT = 1.32 JPY
Monday, April 5, 20211 BDT = 1.33 JPY
Friday, April 2, 20211 BDT = 1.33 JPY
Thursday, April 1, 20211 BDT = 1.33 JPY
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 BDT = 1.33 JPY
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 BDT = 1.32 JPY
Monday, March 29, 20211 BDT = 1.32 JPY
Friday, March 26, 20211 BDT = 1.31 JPY
Thursday, March 25, 20211 BDT = 1.31 JPY
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 BDT = 1.3 JPY
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 BDT = 1.31 JPY
Monday, March 22, 20211 BDT = 1.31 JPY
Friday, March 19, 20211 BDT = 1.31 JPY
Thursday, March 18, 20211 BDT = 1.31 JPY
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 BDT = 1.31 JPY
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 BDT = 1.31 JPY
Monday, March 15, 20211 BDT = 1.32 JPY
Friday, March 12, 20211 BDT = 1.3 JPY
Thursday, March 11, 20211 BDT = 1.3 JPY
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 BDT = 1.3 JPY
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 BDT = 1.31 JPY
Monday, March 8, 20211 BDT = 1.3 JPY
Friday, March 5, 20211 BDT = 1.3 JPY
Thursday, March 4, 20211 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 BDT = 1.28 JPY
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 BDT = 1.28 JPY
Monday, March 1, 20211 BDT = 1.28 JPY
Friday, February 26, 20211 BDT = 1.28 JPY
Thursday, February 25, 20211 BDT = 1.27 JPY
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Monday, February 22, 20211 BDT = 1.27 JPY
Friday, February 19, 20211 BDT = 1.27 JPY
Thursday, February 18, 20211 BDT = 1.27 JPY
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 BDT = 1.27 JPY
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Monday, February 15, 20211 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Friday, February 12, 20211 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Thursday, February 11, 20211 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 BDT = 1.25 JPY
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Monday, February 8, 20211 BDT = 1.27 JPY
Friday, February 5, 20211 BDT = 1.27 JPY
Thursday, February 4, 20211 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 BDT = 1.26 JPY