Historical quotes: BDT - JPY

Bangladeshi Taka Japanese Yen

DateValue
Sunday, August 9, 20201 BDT = 1.25 JPY
Saturday, August 8, 20201 BDT = 1.25 JPY
Friday, August 7, 20201 BDT = 1.27 JPY
Thursday, August 6, 20201 BDT = 1.27 JPY
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 BDT = 1.27 JPY
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 BDT = 1.27 JPY
Monday, August 3, 20201 BDT = 1.27 JPY
Sunday, August 2, 20201 BDT = 1.25 JPY
Friday, July 31, 20201 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Thursday, July 30, 20201 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Monday, July 27, 20201 BDT = 1.27 JPY
Sunday, July 26, 20201 BDT = 1.25 JPY
Friday, July 24, 20201 BDT = 1.28 JPY
Thursday, July 23, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 BDT = 1.28 JPY
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Monday, July 20, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Sunday, July 19, 20201 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Friday, July 17, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Thursday, July 16, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Monday, July 13, 20201 BDT = 1.28 JPY
Sunday, July 12, 20201 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Saturday, July 11, 20201 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Friday, July 10, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Thursday, July 9, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Monday, July 6, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Sunday, July 5, 20201 BDT = 1.27 JPY
Saturday, July 4, 20201 BDT = 1.27 JPY
Friday, July 3, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Thursday, July 2, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 BDT = 1.3 JPY
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Monday, June 29, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Sunday, June 28, 20201 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Friday, June 26, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Thursday, June 25, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 BDT = 1.28 JPY
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 BDT = 1.28 JPY
Monday, June 22, 20201 BDT = 1.28 JPY
Sunday, June 21, 20201 BDT = 1.26 JPY
Friday, June 19, 20201 BDT = 1.28 JPY
Thursday, June 18, 20201 BDT = 1.28 JPY
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 BDT = 1.29 JPY