Historical quotes: JPY - ARS

Japanese Yen Argentine peso

DateValue
Monday, December 16, 20191 JPY = 0.545 ARS
Sunday, December 15, 20191 JPY = 0.545 ARS
Friday, December 13, 20191 JPY = 0.546 ARS
Thursday, December 12, 20191 JPY = 0.55 ARS
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 JPY = 0.549 ARS
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 JPY = 0.552 ARS
Monday, December 9, 20191 JPY = 0.551 ARS
Sunday, December 8, 20191 JPY = 0.55 ARS
Friday, December 6, 20191 JPY = 0.551 ARS
Thursday, December 5, 20191 JPY = 0.55 ARS
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 JPY = 0.551 ARS
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 JPY = 0.549 ARS
Monday, December 2, 20191 JPY = 0.544 ARS
Sunday, December 1, 20191 JPY = 0.547 ARS
Friday, November 29, 20191 JPY = 0.546 ARS
Thursday, November 28, 20191 JPY = 0.548 ARS
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 JPY = 0.548 ARS
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 JPY = 0.547 ARS
Monday, November 25, 20191 JPY = 0.55 ARS
Sunday, November 24, 20191 JPY = 0.55 ARS
Friday, November 22, 20191 JPY = 0.55 ARS
Thursday, November 21, 20191 JPY = 0.55 ARS
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 JPY = 0.55 ARS
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 JPY = 0.547 ARS
Monday, November 18, 20191 JPY = 0.547 ARS
Sunday, November 17, 20191 JPY = 0.547 ARS
Friday, November 15, 20191 JPY = 0.549 ARS
Thursday, November 14, 20191 JPY = 0.548 ARS
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 JPY = 0.547 ARS
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 JPY = 0.547 ARS
Monday, November 11, 20191 JPY = 0.545 ARS
Sunday, November 10, 20191 JPY = 0.545 ARS
Friday, November 8, 20191 JPY = 0.545 ARS
Thursday, November 7, 20191 JPY = 0.548 ARS
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 JPY = 0.547 ARS
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 JPY = 0.549 ARS
Monday, November 4, 20191 JPY = 0.551 ARS
Sunday, November 3, 20191 JPY = 0.55 ARS
Friday, November 1, 20191 JPY = 0.552 ARS
Thursday, October 31, 20191 JPY = 0.548 ARS
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 JPY = 0.546 ARS
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 JPY = 0.545 ARS
Monday, October 28, 20191 JPY = 0.551 ARS
Sunday, October 27, 20191 JPY = 0.551 ARS
Friday, October 25, 20191 JPY = 0.548 ARS
Thursday, October 24, 20191 JPY = 0.542 ARS
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 JPY = 0.541 ARS
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 JPY = 0.538 ARS
Monday, October 21, 20191 JPY = 0.538 ARS
Sunday, October 20, 20191 JPY = 0.537 ARS