Historical quotes: ARS - JPY

Argentine peso Japanese Yen

DateValue
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 ARS = 1.83 JPY
Monday, November 11, 20191 ARS = 1.84 JPY
Sunday, November 10, 20191 ARS = 1.84 JPY
Friday, November 8, 20191 ARS = 1.83 JPY
Thursday, November 7, 20191 ARS = 1.83 JPY
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 ARS = 1.83 JPY
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 ARS = 1.82 JPY
Monday, November 4, 20191 ARS = 1.81 JPY
Sunday, November 3, 20191 ARS = 1.82 JPY
Friday, November 1, 20191 ARS = 1.81 JPY
Thursday, October 31, 20191 ARS = 1.82 JPY
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 ARS = 1.83 JPY
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 ARS = 1.83 JPY
Monday, October 28, 20191 ARS = 1.82 JPY
Sunday, October 27, 20191 ARS = 1.81 JPY
Friday, October 25, 20191 ARS = 1.82 JPY
Thursday, October 24, 20191 ARS = 1.84 JPY
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 ARS = 1.85 JPY
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 ARS = 1.86 JPY
Monday, October 21, 20191 ARS = 1.86 JPY
Sunday, October 20, 20191 ARS = 1.86 JPY
Friday, October 18, 20191 ARS = 1.86 JPY
Thursday, October 17, 20191 ARS = 1.88 JPY
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 ARS = 1.87 JPY
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 ARS = 1.87 JPY
Monday, October 14, 20191 ARS = 1.87 JPY
Sunday, October 13, 20191 ARS = 1.87 JPY
Friday, October 11, 20191 ARS = 1.86 JPY
Thursday, October 10, 20191 ARS = 1.86 JPY
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 ARS = 1.85 JPY
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 ARS = 1.85 JPY
Monday, October 7, 20191 ARS = 1.85 JPY
Sunday, October 6, 20191 ARS = 1.86 JPY
Friday, October 4, 20191 ARS = 1.85 JPY
Thursday, October 3, 20191 ARS = 1.85 JPY
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 ARS = 1.88 JPY
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 ARS = 1.88 JPY
Monday, September 30, 20191 ARS = 1.89 JPY
Sunday, September 29, 20191 ARS = 1.88 JPY
Friday, September 27, 20191 ARS = 1.89 JPY
Thursday, September 26, 20191 ARS = 1.89 JPY
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 ARS = 1.88 JPY
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 ARS = 1.89 JPY
Monday, September 23, 20191 ARS = 1.9 JPY
Sunday, September 22, 20191 ARS = 1.9 JPY
Friday, September 20, 20191 ARS = 1.91 JPY
Thursday, September 19, 20191 ARS = 1.92 JPY
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 ARS = 1.91 JPY
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 ARS = 1.92 JPY
Monday, September 16, 20191 ARS = 1.92 JPY