Historical quotes: ILS - USD

Israeli Sheqel United States dollar

DateValue
Friday, January 26, 20181 ILS = 0.295 USD
Thursday, January 25, 20181 ILS = 0.293 USD
Wednesday, January 24, 20181 ILS = 0.294 USD
Tuesday, January 23, 20181 ILS = 0.293 USD
Monday, January 22, 20181 ILS = 0.293 USD
Sunday, January 21, 20181 ILS = 0.293 USD
Friday, January 19, 20181 ILS = 0.293 USD
Thursday, January 18, 20181 ILS = 0.291 USD
Wednesday, January 17, 20181 ILS = 0.292 USD
Tuesday, January 16, 20181 ILS = 0.294 USD
Monday, January 15, 20181 ILS = 0.295 USD
Sunday, January 14, 20181 ILS = 0.295 USD
Friday, January 12, 20181 ILS = 0.294 USD
Thursday, January 11, 20181 ILS = 0.292 USD
Wednesday, January 10, 20181 ILS = 0.291 USD
Tuesday, January 9, 20181 ILS = 0.29 USD
Monday, January 8, 20181 ILS = 0.292 USD
Sunday, January 7, 20181 ILS = 0.292 USD
Saturday, January 6, 20181 ILS = 0.292 USD
Friday, January 5, 20181 ILS = 0.29 USD
Thursday, January 4, 20181 ILS = 0.29 USD
Wednesday, January 3, 20181 ILS = 0.29 USD
Tuesday, January 2, 20181 ILS = 0.288 USD
Monday, January 1, 20181 ILS = 0.291 USD
Sunday, December 31, 20171 ILS = 0.288 USD
Saturday, December 30, 20171 ILS = 0.288 USD
Friday, December 29, 20171 ILS = 0.29 USD
Thursday, December 28, 20171 ILS = 0.288 USD
Wednesday, December 27, 20171 ILS = 0.287 USD
Tuesday, December 26, 20171 ILS = 0.288 USD
Monday, December 25, 20171 ILS = 0.288 USD
Sunday, December 24, 20171 ILS = 0.287 USD
Friday, December 22, 20171 ILS = 0.287 USD
Thursday, December 21, 20171 ILS = 0.286 USD
Wednesday, December 20, 20171 ILS = 0.286 USD
Tuesday, December 19, 20171 ILS = 0.286 USD
Monday, December 18, 20171 ILS = 0.285 USD
Sunday, December 17, 20171 ILS = 0.285 USD
Friday, December 15, 20171 ILS = 0.284 USD
Thursday, December 14, 20171 ILS = 0.284 USD
Wednesday, December 13, 20171 ILS = 0.282 USD
Tuesday, December 12, 20171 ILS = 0.284 USD
Monday, December 11, 20171 ILS = 0.284 USD
Sunday, December 10, 20171 ILS = 0.284 USD
Friday, December 8, 20171 ILS = 0.285 USD
Thursday, December 7, 20171 ILS = 0.285 USD
Wednesday, December 6, 20171 ILS = 0.285 USD
Tuesday, December 5, 20171 ILS = 0.287 USD
Monday, December 4, 20171 ILS = 0.287 USD
Sunday, December 3, 20171 ILS = 0.287 USD