Historical quotes: ILS - USD

Israeli Sheqel United States dollar

DateValue
Thursday, October 18, 20181 ILS = 0.273 USD
Wednesday, October 17, 20181 ILS = 0.274 USD
Tuesday, October 16, 20181 ILS = 0.275 USD
Monday, October 15, 20181 ILS = 0.275 USD
Sunday, October 14, 20181 ILS = 0.276 USD
Friday, October 12, 20181 ILS = 0.276 USD
Thursday, October 11, 20181 ILS = 0.276 USD
Wednesday, October 10, 20181 ILS = 0.276 USD
Tuesday, October 9, 20181 ILS = 0.275 USD
Monday, October 8, 20181 ILS = 0.275 USD
Sunday, October 7, 20181 ILS = 0.276 USD
Friday, October 5, 20181 ILS = 0.276 USD
Thursday, October 4, 20181 ILS = 0.275 USD
Wednesday, October 3, 20181 ILS = 0.275 USD
Tuesday, October 2, 20181 ILS = 0.274 USD
Monday, October 1, 20181 ILS = 0.275 USD
Sunday, September 30, 20181 ILS = 0.276 USD
Friday, September 28, 20181 ILS = 0.275 USD
Thursday, September 27, 20181 ILS = 0.278 USD
Wednesday, September 26, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Tuesday, September 25, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Monday, September 24, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Sunday, September 23, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Friday, September 21, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Thursday, September 20, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Wednesday, September 19, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Tuesday, September 18, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Monday, September 17, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Sunday, September 16, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Saturday, September 15, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Friday, September 14, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Thursday, September 13, 20181 ILS = 0.281 USD
Wednesday, September 12, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Tuesday, September 11, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Monday, September 10, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Sunday, September 9, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Saturday, September 8, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Friday, September 7, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Thursday, September 6, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Wednesday, September 5, 20181 ILS = 0.278 USD
Tuesday, September 4, 20181 ILS = 0.277 USD
Monday, September 3, 20181 ILS = 0.277 USD
Sunday, September 2, 20181 ILS = 0.278 USD
Friday, August 31, 20181 ILS = 0.278 USD
Thursday, August 30, 20181 ILS = 0.277 USD
Wednesday, August 29, 20181 ILS = 0.277 USD
Tuesday, August 28, 20181 ILS = 0.276 USD
Monday, August 27, 20181 ILS = 0.276 USD
Sunday, August 26, 20181 ILS = 0.276 USD
Saturday, August 25, 20181 ILS = 0.277 USD