Historical quotes: ILS - USD

Israeli Sheqel United States dollar

DateValue
Tuesday, June 19, 20181 ILS = 0.275 USD
Monday, June 18, 20181 ILS = 0.275 USD
Sunday, June 17, 20181 ILS = 0.276 USD
Friday, June 15, 20181 ILS = 0.276 USD
Thursday, June 14, 20181 ILS = 0.277 USD
Wednesday, June 13, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Tuesday, June 12, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Monday, June 11, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Sunday, June 10, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Friday, June 8, 20181 ILS = 0.281 USD
Thursday, June 7, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Wednesday, June 6, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Tuesday, June 5, 20181 ILS = 0.281 USD
Monday, June 4, 20181 ILS = 0.281 USD
Sunday, June 3, 20181 ILS = 0.281 USD
Friday, June 1, 20181 ILS = 0.282 USD
Thursday, May 31, 20181 ILS = 0.281 USD
Wednesday, May 30, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Tuesday, May 29, 20181 ILS = 0.278 USD
Monday, May 28, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Sunday, May 27, 20181 ILS = 0.282 USD
Saturday, May 26, 20181 ILS = 0.281 USD
Friday, May 25, 20181 ILS = 0.281 USD
Thursday, May 24, 20181 ILS = 0.281 USD
Wednesday, May 23, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Tuesday, May 22, 20181 ILS = 0.281 USD
Monday, May 21, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Sunday, May 20, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Friday, May 18, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Thursday, May 17, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Wednesday, May 16, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Tuesday, May 15, 20181 ILS = 0.278 USD
Monday, May 14, 20181 ILS = 0.278 USD
Sunday, May 13, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Friday, May 11, 20181 ILS = 0.28 USD
Thursday, May 10, 20181 ILS = 0.281 USD
Wednesday, May 9, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Tuesday, May 8, 20181 ILS = 0.276 USD
Monday, May 7, 20181 ILS = 0.278 USD
Sunday, May 6, 20181 ILS = 0.277 USD
Friday, May 4, 20181 ILS = 0.276 USD
Thursday, May 3, 20181 ILS = 0.277 USD
Wednesday, May 2, 20181 ILS = 0.276 USD
Tuesday, May 1, 20181 ILS = 0.277 USD
Monday, April 30, 20181 ILS = 0.278 USD
Sunday, April 29, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Friday, April 27, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Thursday, April 26, 20181 ILS = 0.279 USD
Wednesday, April 25, 20181 ILS = 0.278 USD
Tuesday, April 24, 20181 ILS = 0.281 USD