Historical quotes: IDR - COP

Indonesian Rupiah Colombian Peso

DateValue
Saturday, November 28, 20201 IDR = 0.255 COP
Friday, November 27, 20201 IDR = 0.26 COP
Thursday, November 26, 20201 IDR = 0.256 COP
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 IDR = 0.257 COP
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 IDR = 0.257 COP
Monday, November 23, 20201 IDR = 0.257 COP
Sunday, November 22, 20201 IDR = 0.255 COP
Saturday, November 21, 20201 IDR = 0.255 COP
Friday, November 20, 20201 IDR = 0.257 COP
Thursday, November 19, 20201 IDR = 0.258 COP
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 IDR = 0.26 COP
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 IDR = 0.259 COP
Monday, November 16, 20201 IDR = 0.258 COP
Sunday, November 15, 20201 IDR = 0.256 COP
Saturday, November 14, 20201 IDR = 0.256 COP
Friday, November 13, 20201 IDR = 0.258 COP
Thursday, November 12, 20201 IDR = 0.262 COP
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 IDR = 0.26 COP
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 IDR = 0.256 COP
Monday, November 9, 20201 IDR = 0.262 COP
Sunday, November 8, 20201 IDR = 0.26 COP
Saturday, November 7, 20201 IDR = 0.26 COP
Friday, November 6, 20201 IDR = 0.263 COP
Thursday, November 5, 20201 IDR = 0.266 COP
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 IDR = 0.263 COP
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 IDR = 0.265 COP
Monday, November 2, 20201 IDR = 0.267 COP
Sunday, November 1, 20201 IDR = 0.264 COP
Saturday, October 31, 20201 IDR = 0.264 COP
Friday, October 30, 20201 IDR = 0.261 COP
Thursday, October 29, 20201 IDR = 0.259 COP
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 IDR = 0.26 COP
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 IDR = 0.259 COP
Monday, October 26, 20201 IDR = 0.259 COP
Sunday, October 25, 20201 IDR = 0.257 COP
Saturday, October 24, 20201 IDR = 0.257 COP
Friday, October 23, 20201 IDR = 0.258 COP
Thursday, October 22, 20201 IDR = 0.257 COP
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 IDR = 0.26 COP
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 IDR = 0.261 COP
Monday, October 19, 20201 IDR = 0.262 COP
Sunday, October 18, 20201 IDR = 0.261 COP
Saturday, October 17, 20201 IDR = 0.261 COP
Friday, October 16, 20201 IDR = 0.263 COP
Thursday, October 15, 20201 IDR = 0.261 COP
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 IDR = 0.261 COP
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 IDR = 0.264 COP
Monday, October 12, 20201 IDR = 0.26 COP
Sunday, October 11, 20201 IDR = 0.26 COP
Friday, October 9, 20201 IDR = 0.262 COP