Historical quotes: COP - IDR

Colombian Peso Indonesian Rupiah

DateValue
Saturday, November 28, 20201 COP = 3.92 IDR
Friday, November 27, 20201 COP = 3.84 IDR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 COP = 3.91 IDR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 COP = 3.89 IDR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 COP = 3.89 IDR
Monday, November 23, 20201 COP = 3.9 IDR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 COP = 3.92 IDR
Saturday, November 21, 20201 COP = 3.92 IDR
Friday, November 20, 20201 COP = 3.89 IDR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 COP = 3.87 IDR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 COP = 3.85 IDR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 COP = 3.87 IDR
Monday, November 16, 20201 COP = 3.88 IDR
Sunday, November 15, 20201 COP = 3.91 IDR
Saturday, November 14, 20201 COP = 3.91 IDR
Friday, November 13, 20201 COP = 3.88 IDR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 COP = 3.82 IDR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 COP = 3.85 IDR
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 COP = 3.91 IDR
Monday, November 9, 20201 COP = 3.82 IDR
Sunday, November 8, 20201 COP = 3.85 IDR
Saturday, November 7, 20201 COP = 3.85 IDR
Friday, November 6, 20201 COP = 3.8 IDR
Thursday, November 5, 20201 COP = 3.77 IDR
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 COP = 3.81 IDR
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 COP = 3.78 IDR
Monday, November 2, 20201 COP = 3.75 IDR
Sunday, November 1, 20201 COP = 3.8 IDR
Saturday, October 31, 20201 COP = 3.8 IDR
Friday, October 30, 20201 COP = 3.84 IDR
Thursday, October 29, 20201 COP = 3.86 IDR
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 COP = 3.85 IDR
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 COP = 3.86 IDR
Monday, October 26, 20201 COP = 3.87 IDR
Sunday, October 25, 20201 COP = 3.89 IDR
Saturday, October 24, 20201 COP = 3.89 IDR
Friday, October 23, 20201 COP = 3.87 IDR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 COP = 3.89 IDR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 COP = 3.84 IDR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 COP = 3.83 IDR
Monday, October 19, 20201 COP = 3.82 IDR
Sunday, October 18, 20201 COP = 3.84 IDR
Saturday, October 17, 20201 COP = 3.84 IDR
Friday, October 16, 20201 COP = 3.81 IDR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 COP = 3.83 IDR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 COP = 3.83 IDR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 COP = 3.79 IDR
Monday, October 12, 20201 COP = 3.84 IDR
Sunday, October 11, 20201 COP = 3.85 IDR
Friday, October 9, 20201 COP = 3.82 IDR