Historical quotes: INR - KZT

Indian Rupee Kazakhstani tenge

DateValue
Monday, July 6, 20201 INR = 5.45 KZT
Friday, July 3, 20201 INR = 5.41 KZT
Thursday, July 2, 20201 INR = 5.36 KZT
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 INR = 5.32 KZT
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 INR = 5.31 KZT
Monday, June 29, 20201 INR = 5.29 KZT
Friday, June 26, 20201 INR = 5.32 KZT
Thursday, June 25, 20201 INR = 5.26 KZT
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 INR = 5.27 KZT
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 INR = 5.28 KZT
Monday, June 22, 20201 INR = 5.27 KZT
Sunday, June 21, 20201 INR = 5.29 KZT
Friday, June 19, 20201 INR = 5.26 KZT
Thursday, June 18, 20201 INR = 5.24 KZT
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 INR = 5.24 KZT
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 INR = 5.31 KZT
Monday, June 15, 20201 INR = 5.29 KZT
Friday, June 12, 20201 INR = 5.21 KZT
Thursday, June 11, 20201 INR = 5.25 KZT
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 INR = 5.28 KZT
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 INR = 5.22 KZT
Monday, June 8, 20201 INR = 5.26 KZT
Sunday, June 7, 20201 INR = 5.29 KZT
Friday, June 5, 20201 INR = 5.28 KZT
Thursday, June 4, 20201 INR = 5.27 KZT
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 INR = 5.32 KZT
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 INR = 5.35 KZT
Monday, June 1, 20201 INR = 5.42 KZT
Sunday, May 31, 20201 INR = 5.45 KZT
Friday, May 29, 20201 INR = 5.4 KZT
Thursday, May 28, 20201 INR = 5.38 KZT
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 INR = 5.41 KZT
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 INR = 5.41 KZT
Monday, May 25, 20201 INR = 5.44 KZT
Sunday, May 24, 20201 INR = 5.46 KZT
Friday, May 22, 20201 INR = 5.42 KZT
Thursday, May 21, 20201 INR = 5.44 KZT
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 INR = 5.43 KZT
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 INR = 5.48 KZT
Monday, May 18, 20201 INR = 5.52 KZT
Sunday, May 17, 20201 INR = 5.54 KZT
Friday, May 15, 20201 INR = 5.58 KZT
Thursday, May 14, 20201 INR = 5.56 KZT
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 INR = 5.53 KZT
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 INR = 5.48 KZT
Monday, May 11, 20201 INR = 5.55 KZT
Sunday, May 10, 20201 INR = 5.58 KZT
Saturday, May 9, 20201 INR = 5.58 KZT
Friday, May 8, 20201 INR = 5.51 KZT
Thursday, May 7, 20201 INR = 5.5 KZT