Historical quotes: INR - GBP

Indian Rupee Pound sterling

DateValue
Thursday, August 22, 20191 INR = 0.011 GBP
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 INR = 0.011 GBP
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 INR = 0.011 GBP
Monday, August 19, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Sunday, August 18, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Friday, August 16, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Thursday, August 15, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Monday, August 12, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Sunday, August 11, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Friday, August 9, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Thursday, August 8, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Monday, August 5, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Sunday, August 4, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Friday, August 2, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Thursday, August 1, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Monday, July 29, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Friday, July 26, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Thursday, July 25, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Monday, July 22, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Sunday, July 21, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Friday, July 19, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Thursday, July 18, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Wednesday, July 17, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Tuesday, July 16, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Monday, July 15, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Sunday, July 14, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Friday, July 12, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Thursday, July 11, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Wednesday, July 10, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Tuesday, July 9, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Monday, July 8, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Sunday, July 7, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Friday, July 5, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Thursday, July 4, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Wednesday, July 3, 20191 INR = 0.012 GBP
Tuesday, July 2, 20191 INR = 0.011 GBP
Monday, July 1, 20191 INR = 0.011 GBP
Sunday, June 30, 20191 INR = 0.011 GBP
Friday, June 28, 20191 INR = 0.011 GBP
Thursday, June 27, 20191 INR = 0.011 GBP
Wednesday, June 26, 20191 INR = 0.011 GBP
Tuesday, June 25, 20191 INR = 0.011 GBP