Loading…

Historical quotes: GBP - INR

Pound sterling Indian Rupee

DateValue
Tuesday, July 25, 20171 GBP = 83.93 INR
Monday, July 24, 20171 GBP = 83.79 INR
Sunday, July 23, 20171 GBP = 83.64 INR
Friday, July 21, 20171 GBP = 83.66 INR
Thursday, July 20, 20171 GBP = 83.6 INR
Wednesday, July 19, 20171 GBP = 83.7 INR
Tuesday, July 18, 20171 GBP = 83.8 INR
Monday, July 17, 20171 GBP = 84.01 INR
Friday, July 14, 20171 GBP = 84.17 INR
Thursday, July 13, 20171 GBP = 83.4 INR
Wednesday, July 12, 20171 GBP = 83.03 INR
Tuesday, July 11, 20171 GBP = 82.96 INR
Monday, July 10, 20171 GBP = 83 INR
Sunday, July 9, 20171 GBP = 83.21 INR
Friday, July 7, 20171 GBP = 83.25 INR
Thursday, July 6, 20171 GBP = 84 INR
Wednesday, July 5, 20171 GBP = 83.81 INR
Tuesday, July 4, 20171 GBP = 83.71 INR
Monday, July 3, 20171 GBP = 83.93 INR
Sunday, July 2, 20171 GBP = 84.03 INR
Friday, June 30, 20171 GBP = 84.17 INR
Thursday, June 29, 20171 GBP = 84.35 INR
Wednesday, June 28, 20171 GBP = 83.44 INR
Tuesday, June 27, 20171 GBP = 82.61 INR
Monday, June 26, 20171 GBP = 81.98 INR
Friday, June 23, 20171 GBP = 81.93 INR
Thursday, June 22, 20171 GBP = 81.83 INR
Wednesday, June 21, 20171 GBP = 81.74 INR
Tuesday, June 20, 20171 GBP = 81.49 INR
Monday, June 19, 20171 GBP = 82.25 INR
Sunday, June 18, 20171 GBP = 82.22 INR
Friday, June 16, 20171 GBP = 82.34 INR
Thursday, June 15, 20171 GBP = 82.35 INR
Wednesday, June 14, 20171 GBP = 81.89 INR
Tuesday, June 13, 20171 GBP = 82.05 INR
Monday, June 12, 20171 GBP = 81.6 INR
Sunday, June 11, 20171 GBP = 81.68 INR
Friday, June 9, 20171 GBP = 81.87 INR
Thursday, June 8, 20171 GBP = 82.31 INR
Wednesday, June 7, 20171 GBP = 83.46 INR
Tuesday, June 6, 20171 GBP = 83.15 INR
Monday, June 5, 20171 GBP = 83.02 INR
Sunday, June 4, 20171 GBP = 82.85 INR
Friday, June 2, 20171 GBP = 83.01 INR
Thursday, June 1, 20171 GBP = 83 INR
Wednesday, May 31, 20171 GBP = 83.02 INR
Tuesday, May 30, 20171 GBP = 83.06 INR
Monday, May 29, 20171 GBP = 82.87 INR
Sunday, May 28, 20171 GBP = 82.68 INR
Friday, May 26, 20171 GBP = 82.57 INR