Loading…

Historical quotes: GBP - INR

Pound sterling Indian Rupee

DateValue
Sunday, April 30, 20171 GBP = 83.19 INR
Friday, April 28, 20171 GBP = 82.96 INR
Thursday, April 27, 20171 GBP = 82.26 INR
Wednesday, April 26, 20171 GBP = 82.58 INR
Tuesday, April 25, 20171 GBP = 82.27 INR
Monday, April 24, 20171 GBP = 82.91 INR
Friday, April 21, 20171 GBP = 82.78 INR
Thursday, April 20, 20171 GBP = 82.63 INR
Wednesday, April 19, 20171 GBP = 82.94 INR
Tuesday, April 18, 20171 GBP = 80.88 INR
Monday, April 17, 20171 GBP = 80.79 INR
Friday, April 14, 20171 GBP = 80.61 INR
Thursday, April 13, 20171 GBP = 80.95 INR
Wednesday, April 12, 20171 GBP = 80.74 INR
Tuesday, April 11, 20171 GBP = 80.24 INR
Monday, April 10, 20171 GBP = 79.52 INR
Friday, April 7, 20171 GBP = 80.52 INR
Thursday, April 6, 20171 GBP = 81.23 INR
Wednesday, April 5, 20171 GBP = 80.92 INR
Tuesday, April 4, 20171 GBP = 81.05 INR
Monday, April 3, 20171 GBP = 81.26 INR
Friday, March 31, 20171 GBP = 80.85 INR
Thursday, March 30, 20171 GBP = 80.59 INR
Wednesday, March 29, 20171 GBP = 80.88 INR
Tuesday, March 28, 20171 GBP = 81.68 INR
Monday, March 27, 20171 GBP = 81.84 INR
Friday, March 24, 20171 GBP = 81.93 INR
Thursday, March 23, 20171 GBP = 81.54 INR
Wednesday, March 22, 20171 GBP = 81.75 INR
Tuesday, March 21, 20171 GBP = 80.8 INR
Monday, March 20, 20171 GBP = 81.08 INR
Sunday, March 19, 20171 GBP = 81.07 INR
Friday, March 17, 20171 GBP = 80.78 INR
Thursday, March 16, 20171 GBP = 80.61 INR
Wednesday, March 15, 20171 GBP = 79.97 INR
Tuesday, March 14, 20171 GBP = 80.77 INR
Monday, March 13, 20171 GBP = 80.92 INR
Friday, March 10, 20171 GBP = 81.07 INR
Thursday, March 9, 20171 GBP = 81.3 INR
Wednesday, March 8, 20171 GBP = 81.3 INR
Tuesday, March 7, 20171 GBP = 81.62 INR
Monday, March 6, 20171 GBP = 82.13 INR
Friday, March 3, 20171 GBP = 82.05 INR
Thursday, March 2, 20171 GBP = 82.05 INR
Wednesday, March 1, 20171 GBP = 82.57 INR
Tuesday, February 28, 20171 GBP = 82.96 INR
Monday, February 27, 20171 GBP = 82.62 INR
Friday, February 24, 20171 GBP = 83.73 INR
Thursday, February 23, 20171 GBP = 83.33 INR
Wednesday, February 22, 20171 GBP = 83.62 INR