Historical quotes: GBP - INR

Pound sterling Indian Rupee

DateValue
Friday, May 24, 20191 GBP = 88.17 INR
Thursday, May 23, 20191 GBP = 88.58 INR
Wednesday, May 22, 20191 GBP = 88.61 INR
Tuesday, May 21, 20191 GBP = 88.45 INR
Monday, May 20, 20191 GBP = 89.27 INR
Sunday, May 19, 20191 GBP = 89.48 INR
Friday, May 17, 20191 GBP = 89.39 INR
Thursday, May 16, 20191 GBP = 89.88 INR
Wednesday, May 15, 20191 GBP = 90.2 INR
Tuesday, May 14, 20191 GBP = 90.74 INR
Monday, May 13, 20191 GBP = 91.54 INR
Sunday, May 12, 20191 GBP = 90.97 INR
Friday, May 10, 20191 GBP = 91.05 INR
Thursday, May 9, 20191 GBP = 91.6 INR
Wednesday, May 8, 20191 GBP = 91.1 INR
Tuesday, May 7, 20191 GBP = 91.36 INR
Monday, May 6, 20191 GBP = 90.91 INR
Sunday, May 5, 20191 GBP = 90.96 INR
Friday, May 3, 20191 GBP = 90.96 INR
Thursday, May 2, 20191 GBP = 90.48 INR
Wednesday, May 1, 20191 GBP = 90.89 INR
Tuesday, April 30, 20191 GBP = 90.7 INR
Monday, April 29, 20191 GBP = 90.28 INR
Sunday, April 28, 20191 GBP = 90.24 INR
Friday, April 26, 20191 GBP = 90.2 INR
Thursday, April 25, 20191 GBP = 90.48 INR
Wednesday, April 24, 20191 GBP = 90.46 INR
Tuesday, April 23, 20191 GBP = 90.25 INR
Monday, April 22, 20191 GBP = 90.95 INR
Sunday, April 21, 20191 GBP = 90.12 INR
Friday, April 19, 20191 GBP = 90.21 INR
Thursday, April 18, 20191 GBP = 90.16 INR
Wednesday, April 17, 20191 GBP = 90.49 INR
Tuesday, April 16, 20191 GBP = 91.17 INR
Monday, April 15, 20191 GBP = 91.47 INR
Sunday, April 14, 20191 GBP = 90.49 INR
Friday, April 12, 20191 GBP = 90.45 INR
Thursday, April 11, 20191 GBP = 90.65 INR
Wednesday, April 10, 20191 GBP = 90.57 INR
Tuesday, April 9, 20191 GBP = 90.44 INR
Monday, April 8, 20191 GBP = 90.86 INR
Sunday, April 7, 20191 GBP = 90.17 INR
Friday, April 5, 20191 GBP = 90.17 INR
Thursday, April 4, 20191 GBP = 90.19 INR
Wednesday, April 3, 20191 GBP = 90.72 INR
Tuesday, April 2, 20191 GBP = 90.46 INR
Monday, April 1, 20191 GBP = 90.43 INR
Sunday, March 31, 20191 GBP = 90.42 INR
Friday, March 29, 20191 GBP = 90.74 INR
Thursday, March 28, 20191 GBP = 91.24 INR