Historical quotes: INR - BRL

Indian Rupee Brazilian Real

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 INR = 0.068 BRL
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 INR = 0.07 BRL
Monday, April 6, 20201 INR = 0.07 BRL
Sunday, April 5, 20201 INR = 0.07 BRL
Friday, April 3, 20201 INR = 0.068 BRL
Thursday, April 2, 20201 INR = 0.068 BRL
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 INR = 0.069 BRL
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 INR = 0.069 BRL
Monday, March 30, 20201 INR = 0.068 BRL
Sunday, March 29, 20201 INR = 0.068 BRL
Friday, March 27, 20201 INR = 0.067 BRL
Thursday, March 26, 20201 INR = 0.066 BRL
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 INR = 0.066 BRL
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 INR = 0.067 BRL
Monday, March 23, 20201 INR = 0.067 BRL
Friday, March 20, 20201 INR = 0.068 BRL
Thursday, March 19, 20201 INR = 0.068 BRL
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 INR = 0.068 BRL
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 INR = 0.067 BRL
Monday, March 16, 20201 INR = 0.066 BRL
Sunday, March 15, 20201 INR = 0.066 BRL
Friday, March 13, 20201 INR = 0.064 BRL
Thursday, March 12, 20201 INR = 0.064 BRL
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 INR = 0.063 BRL
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 INR = 0.064 BRL
Monday, March 9, 20201 INR = 0.062 BRL
Sunday, March 8, 20201 INR = 0.063 BRL
Saturday, March 7, 20201 INR = 0.063 BRL
Friday, March 6, 20201 INR = 0.062 BRL
Thursday, March 5, 20201 INR = 0.062 BRL
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 INR = 0.062 BRL
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 INR = 0.061 BRL
Monday, March 2, 20201 INR = 0.062 BRL
Sunday, March 1, 20201 INR = 0.062 BRL
Saturday, February 29, 20201 INR = 0.062 BRL
Friday, February 28, 20201 INR = 0.062 BRL
Thursday, February 27, 20201 INR = 0.062 BRL
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 INR = 0.061 BRL
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 INR = 0.061 BRL
Monday, February 24, 20201 INR = 0.061 BRL
Sunday, February 23, 20201 INR = 0.061 BRL
Friday, February 21, 20201 INR = 0.061 BRL
Thursday, February 20, 20201 INR = 0.061 BRL
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 INR = 0.061 BRL
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 INR = 0.061 BRL
Monday, February 17, 20201 INR = 0.06 BRL
Sunday, February 16, 20201 INR = 0.06 BRL
Friday, February 14, 20201 INR = 0.061 BRL
Thursday, February 13, 20201 INR = 0.061 BRL
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 INR = 0.061 BRL