Historical quotes: ISK - GTQ

Icelandic Krona Guatemalan quetzal

DateValue
Friday, August 12, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Thursday, August 11, 20221 ISK = 0.056 GTQ
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Monday, August 8, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Friday, August 5, 20221 ISK = 0.056 GTQ
Thursday, August 4, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 ISK = 0.056 GTQ
Monday, August 1, 20221 ISK = 0.056 GTQ
Friday, July 29, 20221 ISK = 0.056 GTQ
Thursday, July 28, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Monday, July 25, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Friday, July 22, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Thursday, July 21, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 ISK = 0.056 GTQ
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Monday, July 18, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Friday, July 15, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Thursday, July 14, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Wednesday, July 13, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Tuesday, July 12, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Monday, July 11, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Friday, July 8, 20221 ISK = 0.055 GTQ
Thursday, July 7, 20221 ISK = 0.056 GTQ
Wednesday, July 6, 20221 ISK = 0.056 GTQ
Tuesday, July 5, 20221 ISK = 0.057 GTQ
Monday, July 4, 20221 ISK = 0.057 GTQ
Friday, July 1, 20221 ISK = 0.057 GTQ
Thursday, June 30, 20221 ISK = 0.057 GTQ
Wednesday, June 29, 20221 ISK = 0.057 GTQ
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 ISK = 0.057 GTQ
Monday, June 27, 20221 ISK = 0.057 GTQ
Friday, June 24, 20221 ISK = 0.057 GTQ
Thursday, June 23, 20221 ISK = 0.058 GTQ
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 ISK = 0.058 GTQ
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 ISK = 0.058 GTQ
Monday, June 20, 20221 ISK = 0.058 GTQ
Friday, June 17, 20221 ISK = 0.058 GTQ
Thursday, June 16, 20221 ISK = 0.058 GTQ
Wednesday, June 15, 20221 ISK = 0.057 GTQ
Tuesday, June 14, 20221 ISK = 0.057 GTQ
Monday, June 13, 20221 ISK = 0.058 GTQ
Friday, June 10, 20221 ISK = 0.058 GTQ
Thursday, June 9, 20221 ISK = 0.058 GTQ
Wednesday, June 8, 20221 ISK = 0.058 GTQ
Tuesday, June 7, 20221 ISK = 0.058 GTQ
Monday, June 6, 20221 ISK = 0.059 GTQ