Historical quotes: HKD - MXN

Hong Kong dollar Mexican peso

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 HKD = 2.54 MXN
Thursday, May 19, 20221 HKD = 2.55 MXN
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 HKD = 2.54 MXN
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 HKD = 2.55 MXN
Monday, May 16, 20221 HKD = 2.56 MXN
Sunday, May 15, 20221 HKD = 2.56 MXN
Saturday, May 14, 20221 HKD = 2.56 MXN
Friday, May 13, 20221 HKD = 2.57 MXN
Thursday, May 12, 20221 HKD = 2.59 MXN
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 HKD = 2.6 MXN
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 HKD = 2.59 MXN
Monday, May 9, 20221 HKD = 2.57 MXN
Sunday, May 8, 20221 HKD = 2.57 MXN
Saturday, May 7, 20221 HKD = 2.57 MXN
Friday, May 6, 20221 HKD = 2.58 MXN
Thursday, May 5, 20221 HKD = 2.55 MXN
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 HKD = 2.58 MXN
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 HKD = 2.61 MXN
Monday, May 2, 20221 HKD = 2.6 MXN
Friday, April 29, 20221 HKD = 2.61 MXN
Thursday, April 28, 20221 HKD = 2.6 MXN
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 HKD = 2.6 MXN
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 HKD = 2.58 MXN
Monday, April 25, 20221 HKD = 2.58 MXN
Sunday, April 24, 20221 HKD = 2.58 MXN
Saturday, April 23, 20221 HKD = 2.58 MXN
Friday, April 22, 20221 HKD = 2.57 MXN
Thursday, April 21, 20221 HKD = 2.55 MXN
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 HKD = 2.55 MXN
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 HKD = 2.52 MXN
Monday, April 18, 20221 HKD = 2.54 MXN
Friday, April 15, 20221 HKD = 2.55 MXN
Thursday, April 14, 20221 HKD = 2.52 MXN
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 HKD = 2.53 MXN
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 HKD = 2.54 MXN
Monday, April 11, 20221 HKD = 2.56 MXN
Sunday, April 10, 20221 HKD = 2.56 MXN
Saturday, April 9, 20221 HKD = 2.56 MXN
Friday, April 8, 20221 HKD = 2.57 MXN
Thursday, April 7, 20221 HKD = 2.57 MXN
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 HKD = 2.55 MXN
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 HKD = 2.53 MXN
Monday, April 4, 20221 HKD = 2.53 MXN
Sunday, April 3, 20221 HKD = 2.53 MXN
Saturday, April 2, 20221 HKD = 2.53 MXN
Friday, April 1, 20221 HKD = 2.54 MXN
Thursday, March 31, 20221 HKD = 2.54 MXN
Wednesday, March 30, 20221 HKD = 2.55 MXN
Tuesday, March 29, 20221 HKD = 2.57 MXN
Monday, March 28, 20221 HKD = 2.56 MXN