Historical quotes: GTQ - UAH

Guatemalan quetzal Ukrainian hryvnia

DateValue
Friday, February 28, 20201 GTQ = 3.21 UAH
Thursday, February 27, 20201 GTQ = 3.26 UAH
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 GTQ = 3.25 UAH
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 GTQ = 3.25 UAH
Monday, February 24, 20201 GTQ = 3.24 UAH
Sunday, February 23, 20201 GTQ = 3.19 UAH
Friday, February 21, 20201 GTQ = 3.25 UAH
Thursday, February 20, 20201 GTQ = 3.26 UAH
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 GTQ = 3.25 UAH
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 GTQ = 3.24 UAH
Monday, February 17, 20201 GTQ = 3.25 UAH
Sunday, February 16, 20201 GTQ = 3.2 UAH
Friday, February 14, 20201 GTQ = 3.25 UAH
Thursday, February 13, 20201 GTQ = 3.25 UAH
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 GTQ = 3.24 UAH
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 GTQ = 3.25 UAH
Monday, February 10, 20201 GTQ = 3.26 UAH
Sunday, February 9, 20201 GTQ = 3.21 UAH
Friday, February 7, 20201 GTQ = 3.25 UAH
Thursday, February 6, 20201 GTQ = 3.27 UAH
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 GTQ = 3.29 UAH
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 GTQ = 3.31 UAH
Monday, February 3, 20201 GTQ = 3.31 UAH
Sunday, February 2, 20201 GTQ = 3.26 UAH
Friday, January 31, 20201 GTQ = 3.28 UAH
Thursday, January 30, 20201 GTQ = 3.29 UAH
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 GTQ = 3.27 UAH
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 GTQ = 3.24 UAH
Monday, January 27, 20201 GTQ = 3.22 UAH
Sunday, January 26, 20201 GTQ = 3.18 UAH
Friday, January 24, 20201 GTQ = 3.22 UAH
Thursday, January 23, 20201 GTQ = 3.21 UAH
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 GTQ = 3.2 UAH
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 GTQ = 3.21 UAH
Monday, January 20, 20201 GTQ = 3.2 UAH
Sunday, January 19, 20201 GTQ = 3.15 UAH
Friday, January 17, 20201 GTQ = 3.17 UAH
Thursday, January 16, 20201 GTQ = 3.15 UAH
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 GTQ = 3.15 UAH
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 GTQ = 3.15 UAH
Monday, January 13, 20201 GTQ = 3.14 UAH
Sunday, January 12, 20201 GTQ = 3.1 UAH
Friday, January 10, 20201 GTQ = 3.17 UAH
Thursday, January 9, 20201 GTQ = 3.14 UAH
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 GTQ = 3.12 UAH
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 GTQ = 3.12 UAH
Monday, January 6, 20201 GTQ = 3.11 UAH
Sunday, January 5, 20201 GTQ = 3.07 UAH
Saturday, January 4, 20201 GTQ = 3.07 UAH
Friday, January 3, 20201 GTQ = 3.11 UAH