Historical quotes: GTQ - GBP

Guatemalan quetzal Pound sterling

DateValue
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 GTQ = 0.093 GBP
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 GTQ = 0.095 GBP
Monday, March 1, 20211 GTQ = 0.095 GBP
Friday, February 26, 20211 GTQ = 0.095 GBP
Thursday, February 25, 20211 GTQ = 0.094 GBP
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 GTQ = 0.094 GBP
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 GTQ = 0.094 GBP
Monday, February 22, 20211 GTQ = 0.094 GBP
Friday, February 19, 20211 GTQ = 0.095 GBP
Thursday, February 18, 20211 GTQ = 0.095 GBP
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 GTQ = 0.095 GBP
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 GTQ = 0.095 GBP
Monday, February 15, 20211 GTQ = 0.095 GBP
Friday, February 12, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Thursday, February 11, 20211 GTQ = 0.095 GBP
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 GTQ = 0.095 GBP
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Monday, February 8, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Friday, February 5, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Thursday, February 4, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Tuesday, February 2, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Monday, February 1, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Friday, January 29, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Thursday, January 28, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Wednesday, January 27, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Tuesday, January 26, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Monday, January 25, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Friday, January 22, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Thursday, January 21, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 GTQ = 0.097 GBP
Monday, January 18, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Friday, January 15, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Thursday, January 14, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 GTQ = 0.097 GBP
Monday, January 11, 20211 GTQ = 0.097 GBP
Friday, January 8, 20211 GTQ = 0.097 GBP
Thursday, January 7, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 GTQ = 0.097 GBP
Monday, January 4, 20211 GTQ = 0.095 GBP
Friday, January 1, 20211 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Thursday, December 31, 20201 GTQ = 0.096 GBP
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 GTQ = 0.097 GBP
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 GTQ = 0.097 GBP
Monday, December 28, 20201 GTQ = 0.097 GBP
Friday, December 25, 20201 GTQ = 0.097 GBP
Thursday, December 24, 20201 GTQ = 0.097 GBP