Historical quotes: GBP - GTQ

Pound sterling Guatemalan quetzal

DateValue
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 GBP = 9.51 GTQ
Monday, June 27, 20221 GBP = 9.29 GTQ
Sunday, June 26, 20221 GBP = 9.53 GTQ
Saturday, June 25, 20221 GBP = 9.52 GTQ
Friday, June 24, 20221 GBP = 9.27 GTQ
Thursday, June 23, 20221 GBP = 9.27 GTQ
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 GBP = 9.26 GTQ
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 GBP = 9.25 GTQ
Monday, June 20, 20221 GBP = 9.24 GTQ
Sunday, June 19, 20221 GBP = 9.46 GTQ
Friday, June 17, 20221 GBP = 9.32 GTQ
Thursday, June 16, 20221 GBP = 9.18 GTQ
Wednesday, June 15, 20221 GBP = 9.05 GTQ
Tuesday, June 14, 20221 GBP = 9.16 GTQ
Monday, June 13, 20221 GBP = 9.32 GTQ
Sunday, June 12, 20221 GBP = 9.51 GTQ
Friday, June 10, 20221 GBP = 9.41 GTQ
Thursday, June 9, 20221 GBP = 9.43 GTQ
Wednesday, June 8, 20221 GBP = 9.46 GTQ
Tuesday, June 7, 20221 GBP = 9.4 GTQ
Monday, June 6, 20221 GBP = 9.4 GTQ
Sunday, June 5, 20221 GBP = 9.63 GTQ
Friday, June 3, 20221 GBP = 9.47 GTQ
Thursday, June 2, 20221 GBP = 9.36 GTQ
Wednesday, June 1, 20221 GBP = 9.45 GTQ
Tuesday, May 31, 20221 GBP = 9.47 GTQ
Monday, May 30, 20221 GBP = 9.45 GTQ
Sunday, May 29, 20221 GBP = 9.71 GTQ
Friday, May 27, 20221 GBP = 9.45 GTQ
Thursday, May 26, 20221 GBP = 9.42 GTQ
Wednesday, May 25, 20221 GBP = 9.4 GTQ
Tuesday, May 24, 20221 GBP = 9.41 GTQ
Monday, May 23, 20221 GBP = 9.37 GTQ
Sunday, May 22, 20221 GBP = 9.58 GTQ
Saturday, May 21, 20221 GBP = 9.58 GTQ
Friday, May 20, 20221 GBP = 9.33 GTQ
Thursday, May 19, 20221 GBP = 9.24 GTQ
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 GBP = 9.33 GTQ
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 GBP = 9.22 GTQ
Monday, May 16, 20221 GBP = 9.16 GTQ
Sunday, May 15, 20221 GBP = 9.41 GTQ
Friday, May 13, 20221 GBP = 9.13 GTQ
Thursday, May 12, 20221 GBP = 9.14 GTQ
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 GBP = 9.2 GTQ
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 GBP = 9.24 GTQ
Monday, May 9, 20221 GBP = 9.22 GTQ
Sunday, May 8, 20221 GBP = 9.46 GTQ
Friday, May 6, 20221 GBP = 9.26 GTQ
Thursday, May 5, 20221 GBP = 9.43 GTQ
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 GBP = 9.3 GTQ