Historical quotes: GBP - GTQ

Pound sterling Guatemalan quetzal

DateValue
Monday, April 12, 20211 GBP = 10.58 GTQ
Friday, April 9, 20211 GBP = 10.37 GTQ
Thursday, April 8, 20211 GBP = 10.38 GTQ
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 GBP = 10.43 GTQ
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 GBP = 10.48 GTQ
Monday, April 5, 20211 GBP = 10.4 GTQ
Friday, April 2, 20211 GBP = 10.44 GTQ
Thursday, April 1, 20211 GBP = 10.4 GTQ
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 GBP = 10.38 GTQ
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 GBP = 10.41 GTQ
Monday, March 29, 20211 GBP = 10.42 GTQ
Friday, March 26, 20211 GBP = 10.39 GTQ
Thursday, March 25, 20211 GBP = 10.34 GTQ
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 GBP = 10.37 GTQ
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 GBP = 10.47 GTQ
Monday, March 22, 20211 GBP = 10.46 GTQ
Friday, March 19, 20211 GBP = 10.52 GTQ
Thursday, March 18, 20211 GBP = 10.55 GTQ
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 GBP = 10.51 GTQ
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 GBP = 10.51 GTQ
Monday, March 15, 20211 GBP = 10.49 GTQ
Friday, March 12, 20211 GBP = 10.58 GTQ
Thursday, March 11, 20211 GBP = 10.53 GTQ
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 GBP = 10.5 GTQ
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 GBP = 10.44 GTQ
Monday, March 8, 20211 GBP = 10.44 GTQ
Friday, March 5, 20211 GBP = 10.45 GTQ
Thursday, March 4, 20211 GBP = 10.5 GTQ
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 GBP = 10.52 GTQ
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 GBP = 10.5 GTQ
Monday, March 1, 20211 GBP = 10.53 GTQ
Friday, February 26, 20211 GBP = 10.56 GTQ
Thursday, February 25, 20211 GBP = 10.66 GTQ
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 GBP = 10.64 GTQ
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 GBP = 10.65 GTQ
Monday, February 22, 20211 GBP = 10.62 GTQ
Friday, February 19, 20211 GBP = 10.56 GTQ
Thursday, February 18, 20211 GBP = 10.5 GTQ
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 GBP = 10.53 GTQ
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 GBP = 10.56 GTQ
Monday, February 15, 20211 GBP = 10.52 GTQ
Friday, February 12, 20211 GBP = 10.47 GTQ
Thursday, February 11, 20211 GBP = 10.52 GTQ
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 GBP = 10.51 GTQ
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 GBP = 10.45 GTQ
Monday, February 8, 20211 GBP = 10.46 GTQ
Friday, February 5, 20211 GBP = 10.41 GTQ
Thursday, February 4, 20211 GBP = 10.4 GTQ
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 GBP = 10.39 GTQ
Tuesday, February 2, 20211 GBP = 10.42 GTQ