Historical quotes: GBP - GTQ

Pound sterling Guatemalan quetzal

DateValue
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 GBP = 10.05 GTQ
Monday, October 21, 20191 GBP = 9.79 GTQ
Sunday, October 20, 20191 GBP = 10.03 GTQ
Friday, October 18, 20191 GBP = 9.75 GTQ
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 9.72 GTQ
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 9.68 GTQ
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 9.57 GTQ
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 9.57 GTQ
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 9.83 GTQ
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 9.43 GTQ
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 9.27 GTQ
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 9.27 GTQ
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GBP = 9.33 GTQ
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 9.37 GTQ
Sunday, October 6, 20191 GBP = 9.57 GTQ
Friday, October 4, 20191 GBP = 9.35 GTQ
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 9.29 GTQ
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 9.25 GTQ
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 9.29 GTQ
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 9.28 GTQ
Sunday, September 29, 20191 GBP = 9.5 GTQ
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 9.3 GTQ
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 9.33 GTQ
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 9.42 GTQ
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GBP = 9.37 GTQ
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 9.39 GTQ
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GBP = 9.63 GTQ
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 9.43 GTQ
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 9.39 GTQ
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 9.4 GTQ
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 9.34 GTQ
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 9.4 GTQ
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 9.63 GTQ
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 9.27 GTQ
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 9.28 GTQ
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 9.29 GTQ
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 9.26 GTQ
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 9.14 GTQ
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 9.44 GTQ
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 9.25 GTQ
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 9.18 GTQ
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 9.07 GTQ
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 9.05 GTQ
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 9.12 GTQ
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 9.34 GTQ
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 9.14 GTQ
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 9.16 GTQ
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 9.21 GTQ
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 9.17 GTQ
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 9.04 GTQ