Historical quotes: GBP - GTQ

Pound sterling Guatemalan quetzal

DateValue
Friday, October 23, 20201 GBP = 9.92 GTQ
Thursday, October 22, 20201 GBP = 9.99 GTQ
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 GBP = 9.86 GTQ
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 GBP = 9.85 GTQ
Monday, October 19, 20201 GBP = 9.84 GTQ
Sunday, October 18, 20201 GBP = 10.05 GTQ
Friday, October 16, 20201 GBP = 9.82 GTQ
Thursday, October 15, 20201 GBP = 9.9 GTQ
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 GBP = 9.85 GTQ
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 GBP = 9.95 GTQ
Monday, October 12, 20201 GBP = 9.92 GTQ
Sunday, October 11, 20201 GBP = 10.13 GTQ
Friday, October 9, 20201 GBP = 9.85 GTQ
Thursday, October 8, 20201 GBP = 9.82 GTQ
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 GBP = 9.8 GTQ
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 GBP = 9.89 GTQ
Monday, October 5, 20201 GBP = 9.85 GTQ
Sunday, October 4, 20201 GBP = 10.06 GTQ
Friday, October 2, 20201 GBP = 9.8 GTQ
Thursday, October 1, 20201 GBP = 9.84 GTQ
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 GBP = 9.79 GTQ
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 GBP = 9.79 GTQ
Monday, September 28, 20201 GBP = 9.71 GTQ
Sunday, September 27, 20201 GBP = 9.93 GTQ
Friday, September 25, 20201 GBP = 9.69 GTQ
Thursday, September 24, 20201 GBP = 9.65 GTQ
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 GBP = 9.68 GTQ
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 GBP = 9.74 GTQ
Monday, September 21, 20201 GBP = 9.82 GTQ
Sunday, September 20, 20201 GBP = 10.03 GTQ
Friday, September 18, 20201 GBP = 9.86 GTQ
Thursday, September 17, 20201 GBP = 9.84 GTQ
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 GBP = 9.79 GTQ
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 GBP = 9.76 GTQ
Monday, September 14, 20201 GBP = 9.72 GTQ
Sunday, September 13, 20201 GBP = 9.94 GTQ
Friday, September 11, 20201 GBP = 9.71 GTQ
Thursday, September 10, 20201 GBP = 9.84 GTQ
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 GBP = 9.81 GTQ
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 GBP = 9.96 GTQ
Monday, September 7, 20201 GBP = 10.01 GTQ
Sunday, September 6, 20201 GBP = 10.25 GTQ
Friday, September 4, 20201 GBP = 10.03 GTQ
Thursday, September 3, 20201 GBP = 10.09 GTQ
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 GBP = 10.13 GTQ
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 GBP = 10.08 GTQ
Monday, August 31, 20201 GBP = 10.07 GTQ
Sunday, August 30, 20201 GBP = 10.31 GTQ
Friday, August 28, 20201 GBP = 9.95 GTQ
Thursday, August 27, 20201 GBP = 9.95 GTQ