Historical quotes: GBP - GTQ

Pound sterling Guatemalan quetzal

DateValue
Friday, June 18, 20211 GBP = 10.7 GTQ
Thursday, June 17, 20211 GBP = 10.59 GTQ
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 GBP = 10.65 GTQ
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 GBP = 10.68 GTQ
Monday, June 14, 20211 GBP = 10.69 GTQ
Friday, June 11, 20211 GBP = 10.71 GTQ
Thursday, June 10, 20211 GBP = 10.67 GTQ
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 GBP = 10.69 GTQ
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 GBP = 10.72 GTQ
Monday, June 7, 20211 GBP = 10.71 GTQ
Friday, June 4, 20211 GBP = 10.66 GTQ
Thursday, June 3, 20211 GBP = 10.72 GTQ
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 GBP = 10.71 GTQ
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 GBP = 10.76 GTQ
Monday, May 31, 20211 GBP = 10.72 GTQ
Friday, May 28, 20211 GBP = 10.74 GTQ
Thursday, May 27, 20211 GBP = 10.67 GTQ
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 GBP = 10.68 GTQ
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 GBP = 10.7 GTQ
Monday, May 24, 20211 GBP = 10.69 GTQ
Friday, May 21, 20211 GBP = 10.7 GTQ
Thursday, May 20, 20211 GBP = 10.65 GTQ
Wednesday, May 19, 20211 GBP = 10.71 GTQ
Tuesday, May 18, 20211 GBP = 10.68 GTQ
Monday, May 17, 20211 GBP = 10.64 GTQ
Friday, May 14, 20211 GBP = 10.6 GTQ
Thursday, May 13, 20211 GBP = 10.61 GTQ
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 GBP = 10.68 GTQ
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 GBP = 10.68 GTQ
Monday, May 10, 20211 GBP = 10.52 GTQ
Friday, May 7, 20211 GBP = 10.49 GTQ
Thursday, May 6, 20211 GBP = 10.5 GTQ
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 GBP = 10.49 GTQ
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 GBP = 10.5 GTQ
Monday, May 3, 20211 GBP = 10.49 GTQ
Friday, April 30, 20211 GBP = 10.54 GTQ
Thursday, April 29, 20211 GBP = 10.54 GTQ
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 GBP = 10.5 GTQ
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 GBP = 10.49 GTQ
Monday, April 26, 20211 GBP = 10.44 GTQ
Friday, April 23, 20211 GBP = 10.45 GTQ
Thursday, April 22, 20211 GBP = 10.52 GTQ
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 GBP = 10.52 GTQ
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 GBP = 10.56 GTQ
Monday, April 19, 20211 GBP = 10.44 GTQ
Friday, April 16, 20211 GBP = 10.41 GTQ
Thursday, April 15, 20211 GBP = 10.4 GTQ
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 GBP = 10.39 GTQ
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 GBP = 10.38 GTQ
Monday, April 12, 20211 GBP = 10.34 GTQ