Historical quotes: GEL - EUR

Georgian Lari Euro

DateValue
Friday, October 23, 20201 GEL = 0.263 EUR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 GEL = 0.262 EUR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 GEL = 0.263 EUR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 GEL = 0.265 EUR
Monday, October 19, 20201 GEL = 0.266 EUR
Friday, October 16, 20201 GEL = 0.266 EUR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 GEL = 0.265 EUR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 GEL = 0.265 EUR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 GEL = 0.264 EUR
Monday, October 12, 20201 GEL = 0.264 EUR
Friday, October 9, 20201 GEL = 0.265 EUR
Thursday, October 8, 20201 GEL = 0.265 EUR
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 GEL = 0.265 EUR
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 GEL = 0.266 EUR
Monday, October 5, 20201 GEL = 0.268 EUR
Friday, October 2, 20201 GEL = 0.267 EUR
Thursday, October 1, 20201 GEL = 0.267 EUR
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 GEL = 0.26 EUR
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 GEL = 0.259 EUR
Monday, September 28, 20201 GEL = 0.259 EUR
Friday, September 25, 20201 GEL = 0.261 EUR
Thursday, September 24, 20201 GEL = 0.264 EUR
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 GEL = 0.263 EUR
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 GEL = 0.264 EUR
Monday, September 21, 20201 GEL = 0.264 EUR
Friday, September 18, 20201 GEL = 0.266 EUR
Thursday, September 17, 20201 GEL = 0.269 EUR
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 GEL = 0.269 EUR
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 GEL = 0.27 EUR
Monday, September 14, 20201 GEL = 0.272 EUR
Friday, September 11, 20201 GEL = 0.274 EUR
Thursday, September 10, 20201 GEL = 0.274 EUR
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 GEL = 0.276 EUR
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 GEL = 0.275 EUR
Monday, September 7, 20201 GEL = 0.275 EUR
Friday, September 4, 20201 GEL = 0.275 EUR
Thursday, September 3, 20201 GEL = 0.275 EUR
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 GEL = 0.274 EUR
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 GEL = 0.274 EUR
Monday, August 31, 20201 GEL = 0.274 EUR
Friday, August 28, 20201 GEL = 0.277 EUR
Thursday, August 27, 20201 GEL = 0.275 EUR
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 GEL = 0.275 EUR
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 GEL = 0.277 EUR
Monday, August 24, 20201 GEL = 0.277 EUR
Friday, August 21, 20201 GEL = 0.275 EUR
Thursday, August 20, 20201 GEL = 0.276 EUR
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 GEL = 0.273 EUR
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 GEL = 0.275 EUR
Monday, August 17, 20201 GEL = 0.275 EUR