Historical quotes: GEL - EUR

Georgian Lari Euro

DateValue
Monday, January 18, 20211 GEL = 0.252 EUR
Friday, January 15, 20211 GEL = 0.251 EUR
Thursday, January 14, 20211 GEL = 0.251 EUR
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 GEL = 0.25 EUR
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 GEL = 0.25 EUR
Monday, January 11, 20211 GEL = 0.249 EUR
Friday, January 8, 20211 GEL = 0.248 EUR
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 GEL = 0.252 EUR
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 GEL = 0.251 EUR
Monday, December 21, 20201 GEL = 0.251 EUR
Friday, December 18, 20201 GEL = 0.249 EUR
Thursday, December 17, 20201 GEL = 0.251 EUR
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 GEL = 0.251 EUR
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 GEL = 0.251 EUR
Monday, December 14, 20201 GEL = 0.252 EUR
Friday, December 11, 20201 GEL = 0.252 EUR
Thursday, December 10, 20201 GEL = 0.253 EUR
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 GEL = 0.253 EUR
Friday, November 27, 20201 GEL = 0.254 EUR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 GEL = 0.254 EUR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 GEL = 0.254 EUR
Monday, November 23, 20201 GEL = 0.256 EUR
Friday, November 20, 20201 GEL = 0.257 EUR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 GEL = 0.257 EUR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 GEL = 0.256 EUR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 GEL = 0.256 EUR
Monday, November 16, 20201 GEL = 0.257 EUR
Friday, November 13, 20201 GEL = 0.258 EUR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 GEL = 0.259 EUR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 GEL = 0.256 EUR
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 GEL = 0.255 EUR
Monday, November 9, 20201 GEL = 0.251 EUR
Friday, November 6, 20201 GEL = 0.25 EUR
Thursday, November 5, 20201 GEL = 0.256 EUR
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 GEL = 0.259 EUR
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 GEL = 0.266 EUR
Monday, November 2, 20201 GEL = 0.267 EUR
Friday, October 30, 20201 GEL = 0.266 EUR
Thursday, October 29, 20201 GEL = 0.264 EUR
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 GEL = 0.264 EUR
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 GEL = 0.263 EUR
Monday, October 26, 20201 GEL = 0.263 EUR
Friday, October 23, 20201 GEL = 0.264 EUR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 GEL = 0.262 EUR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 GEL = 0.263 EUR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 GEL = 0.265 EUR
Monday, October 19, 20201 GEL = 0.266 EUR
Friday, October 16, 20201 GEL = 0.266 EUR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 GEL = 0.265 EUR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 GEL = 0.265 EUR