Historical quotes: GEL - GBP

Georgian Lari Pound sterling

DateValue
Friday, August 12, 20221 GEL = 0.306 GBP
Thursday, August 11, 20221 GEL = 0.303 GBP
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 GEL = 0.307 GBP
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 GEL = 0.306 GBP
Monday, August 8, 20221 GEL = 0.306 GBP
Friday, August 5, 20221 GEL = 0.303 GBP
Monday, August 1, 20221 GEL = 0.298 GBP
Thursday, July 28, 20221 GEL = 0.297 GBP
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 GEL = 0.299 GBP
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 GEL = 0.298 GBP
Monday, July 25, 20221 GEL = 0.299 GBP
Friday, July 22, 20221 GEL = 0.298 GBP
Thursday, July 21, 20221 GEL = 0.297 GBP
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 GEL = 0.296 GBP
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 GEL = 0.296 GBP
Monday, July 18, 20221 GEL = 0.296 GBP
Friday, July 15, 20221 GEL = 0.297 GBP
Thursday, July 14, 20221 GEL = 0.295 GBP
Wednesday, July 13, 20221 GEL = 0.294 GBP
Tuesday, July 12, 20221 GEL = 0.293 GBP
Monday, July 11, 20221 GEL = 0.289 GBP
Friday, July 8, 20221 GEL = 0.287 GBP
Thursday, July 7, 20221 GEL = 0.29 GBP
Wednesday, July 6, 20221 GEL = 0.293 GBP
Tuesday, July 5, 20221 GEL = 0.288 GBP
Monday, July 4, 20221 GEL = 0.285 GBP
Friday, July 1, 20221 GEL = 0.282 GBP
Thursday, June 30, 20221 GEL = 0.282 GBP
Wednesday, June 29, 20221 GEL = 0.281 GBP
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 GEL = 0.279 GBP
Monday, June 27, 20221 GEL = 0.278 GBP
Saturday, June 25, 20221 GEL = 0.279 GBP
Friday, June 24, 20221 GEL = 0.279 GBP
Thursday, June 23, 20221 GEL = 0.279 GBP
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 GEL = 0.279 GBP
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 GEL = 0.279 GBP
Monday, June 20, 20221 GEL = 0.281 GBP
Friday, June 17, 20221 GEL = 0.277 GBP
Thursday, June 16, 20221 GEL = 0.28 GBP
Wednesday, June 15, 20221 GEL = 0.282 GBP
Tuesday, June 14, 20221 GEL = 0.278 GBP
Monday, June 13, 20221 GEL = 0.276 GBP
Friday, June 10, 20221 GEL = 0.271 GBP
Thursday, June 9, 20221 GEL = 0.27 GBP
Wednesday, June 8, 20221 GEL = 0.269 GBP
Tuesday, June 7, 20221 GEL = 0.271 GBP
Monday, June 6, 20221 GEL = 0.27 GBP
Friday, June 3, 20221 GEL = 0.265 GBP
Thursday, June 2, 20221 GEL = 0.265 GBP
Wednesday, June 1, 20221 GEL = 0.263 GBP