Historical quotes: GBP - GEL

Pound sterling Georgian Lari

DateValue
Friday, August 12, 20221 GBP = 3.27 GEL
Thursday, August 11, 20221 GBP = 3.3 GEL
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 GBP = 3.26 GEL
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 GBP = 3.27 GEL
Monday, August 8, 20221 GBP = 3.27 GEL
Friday, August 5, 20221 GBP = 3.3 GEL
Monday, August 1, 20221 GBP = 3.35 GEL
Thursday, July 28, 20221 GBP = 3.37 GEL
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 GBP = 3.34 GEL
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 GBP = 3.35 GEL
Monday, July 25, 20221 GBP = 3.34 GEL
Friday, July 22, 20221 GBP = 3.35 GEL
Thursday, July 21, 20221 GBP = 3.36 GEL
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 GBP = 3.38 GEL
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 GBP = 3.38 GEL
Monday, July 18, 20221 GBP = 3.38 GEL
Friday, July 15, 20221 GBP = 3.37 GEL
Thursday, July 14, 20221 GBP = 3.39 GEL
Wednesday, July 13, 20221 GBP = 3.4 GEL
Tuesday, July 12, 20221 GBP = 3.42 GEL
Monday, July 11, 20221 GBP = 3.46 GEL
Friday, July 8, 20221 GBP = 3.49 GEL
Thursday, July 7, 20221 GBP = 3.45 GEL
Wednesday, July 6, 20221 GBP = 3.42 GEL
Tuesday, July 5, 20221 GBP = 3.47 GEL
Monday, July 4, 20221 GBP = 3.51 GEL
Friday, July 1, 20221 GBP = 3.55 GEL
Thursday, June 30, 20221 GBP = 3.54 GEL
Wednesday, June 29, 20221 GBP = 3.56 GEL
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 GBP = 3.59 GEL
Monday, June 27, 20221 GBP = 3.59 GEL
Saturday, June 25, 20221 GBP = 3.59 GEL
Friday, June 24, 20221 GBP = 3.59 GEL
Thursday, June 23, 20221 GBP = 3.58 GEL
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 GBP = 3.58 GEL
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 GBP = 3.58 GEL
Monday, June 20, 20221 GBP = 3.56 GEL
Friday, June 17, 20221 GBP = 3.61 GEL
Thursday, June 16, 20221 GBP = 3.57 GEL
Wednesday, June 15, 20221 GBP = 3.55 GEL
Tuesday, June 14, 20221 GBP = 3.59 GEL
Monday, June 13, 20221 GBP = 3.62 GEL
Friday, June 10, 20221 GBP = 3.7 GEL
Thursday, June 9, 20221 GBP = 3.7 GEL
Wednesday, June 8, 20221 GBP = 3.71 GEL
Tuesday, June 7, 20221 GBP = 3.7 GEL
Monday, June 6, 20221 GBP = 3.7 GEL
Friday, June 3, 20221 GBP = 3.77 GEL
Thursday, June 2, 20221 GBP = 3.77 GEL
Wednesday, June 1, 20221 GBP = 3.8 GEL