Historical quotes: FJD - GBP

Fijian Dollar Pound sterling

DateValue
Friday, December 13, 20191 FJD = 0.349 GBP
Thursday, December 12, 20191 FJD = 0.351 GBP
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 FJD = 0.354 GBP
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 FJD = 0.352 GBP
Monday, December 9, 20191 FJD = 0.353 GBP
Friday, December 6, 20191 FJD = 0.353 GBP
Thursday, December 5, 20191 FJD = 0.353 GBP
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 FJD = 0.356 GBP
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 FJD = 0.357 GBP
Monday, December 2, 20191 FJD = 0.355 GBP
Friday, November 29, 20191 FJD = 0.355 GBP
Thursday, November 28, 20191 FJD = 0.355 GBP
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 FJD = 0.357 GBP
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 FJD = 0.356 GBP
Monday, November 25, 20191 FJD = 0.366 GBP
Friday, November 22, 20191 FJD = 0.355 GBP
Thursday, November 21, 20191 FJD = 0.356 GBP
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 FJD = 0.356 GBP
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 FJD = 0.355 GBP
Monday, November 18, 20191 FJD = 0.355 GBP
Friday, November 15, 20191 FJD = 0.356 GBP
Thursday, November 14, 20191 FJD = 0.36 GBP
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 FJD = 0.357 GBP
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 FJD = 0.358 GBP
Monday, November 11, 20191 FJD = 0.361 GBP
Friday, November 8, 20191 FJD = 0.362 GBP
Thursday, November 7, 20191 FJD = 0.358 GBP
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 FJD = 0.358 GBP
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 FJD = 0.358 GBP
Monday, November 4, 20191 FJD = 0.357 GBP
Friday, November 1, 20191 FJD = 0.357 GBP
Thursday, October 31, 20191 FJD = 0.357 GBP
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 FJD = 0.357 GBP
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 FJD = 0.359 GBP
Monday, October 28, 20191 FJD = 0.36 GBP
Friday, October 25, 20191 FJD = 0.358 GBP
Thursday, October 24, 20191 FJD = 0.357 GBP
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 FJD = 0.358 GBP
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 FJD = 0.355 GBP
Monday, October 21, 20191 FJD = 0.356 GBP
Friday, October 18, 20191 FJD = 0.357 GBP
Thursday, October 17, 20191 FJD = 0.356 GBP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 FJD = 0.358 GBP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 FJD = 0.363 GBP
Monday, October 14, 20191 FJD = 0.363 GBP
Friday, October 11, 20191 FJD = 0.368 GBP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 FJD = 0.376 GBP
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 FJD = 0.374 GBP
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 FJD = 0.371 GBP
Monday, October 7, 20191 FJD = 0.372 GBP