Historical quotes: FJD - GBP

Fijian Dollar Pound sterling

DateValue
Thursday, August 13, 20201 FJD = 0.363 GBP
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 FJD = 0.361 GBP
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 FJD = 0.36 GBP
Monday, August 10, 20201 FJD = 0.364 GBP
Friday, August 7, 20201 FJD = 0.361 GBP
Thursday, August 6, 20201 FJD = 0.36 GBP
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 FJD = 0.361 GBP
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 FJD = 0.36 GBP
Monday, August 3, 20201 FJD = 0.364 GBP
Friday, July 31, 20201 FJD = 0.361 GBP
Thursday, July 30, 20201 FJD = 0.365 GBP
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 FJD = 0.366 GBP
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 FJD = 0.367 GBP
Monday, July 27, 20201 FJD = 0.37 GBP
Friday, July 24, 20201 FJD = 0.369 GBP
Thursday, July 23, 20201 FJD = 0.37 GBP
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 FJD = 0.37 GBP
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 FJD = 0.369 GBP
Monday, July 20, 20201 FJD = 0.373 GBP
Friday, July 17, 20201 FJD = 0.371 GBP
Thursday, July 16, 20201 FJD = 0.371 GBP
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 FJD = 0.371 GBP
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 FJD = 0.371 GBP
Monday, July 13, 20201 FJD = 0.371 GBP
Friday, July 10, 20201 FJD = 0.37 GBP
Thursday, July 9, 20201 FJD = 0.37 GBP
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 FJD = 0.371 GBP
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 FJD = 0.373 GBP
Monday, July 6, 20201 FJD = 0.375 GBP
Friday, July 3, 20201 FJD = 0.372 GBP
Thursday, July 2, 20201 FJD = 0.372 GBP
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 FJD = 0.374 GBP
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 FJD = 0.375 GBP
Monday, June 29, 20201 FJD = 0.377 GBP
Friday, June 26, 20201 FJD = 0.372 GBP
Thursday, June 25, 20201 FJD = 0.372 GBP
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 FJD = 0.371 GBP
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 FJD = 0.371 GBP
Monday, June 22, 20201 FJD = 0.376 GBP
Friday, June 19, 20201 FJD = 0.371 GBP
Thursday, June 18, 20201 FJD = 0.369 GBP
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 FJD = 0.368 GBP
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 FJD = 0.367 GBP
Monday, June 15, 20201 FJD = 0.371 GBP
Friday, June 12, 20201 FJD = 0.367 GBP
Thursday, June 11, 20201 FJD = 0.367 GBP
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 FJD = 0.366 GBP
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 FJD = 0.367 GBP
Monday, June 8, 20201 FJD = 0.366 GBP
Friday, June 5, 20201 FJD = 0.369 GBP