Historical quotes: EUR - THB

Euro Thai baht

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 EUR = 33.73 THB
Thursday, January 23, 20201 EUR = 33.71 THB
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 EUR = 33.69 THB
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 EUR = 33.66 THB
Monday, January 20, 20201 EUR = 33.72 THB
Sunday, January 19, 20201 EUR = 33.67 THB
Friday, January 17, 20201 EUR = 33.81 THB
Thursday, January 16, 20201 EUR = 33.77 THB
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 EUR = 33.69 THB
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 EUR = 33.63 THB
Monday, January 13, 20201 EUR = 33.59 THB
Sunday, January 12, 20201 EUR = 33.54 THB
Friday, January 10, 20201 EUR = 33.62 THB
Thursday, January 9, 20201 EUR = 33.72 THB
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 EUR = 33.79 THB
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 EUR = 33.75 THB
Monday, January 6, 20201 EUR = 33.65 THB
Sunday, January 5, 20201 EUR = 33.7 THB
Friday, January 3, 20201 EUR = 33.67 THB
Thursday, January 2, 20201 EUR = 33.73 THB
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 EUR = 33.3 THB
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 EUR = 33.57 THB
Monday, December 30, 20191 EUR = 33.7 THB
Sunday, December 29, 20191 EUR = 33.67 THB
Friday, December 27, 20191 EUR = 33.48 THB
Thursday, December 26, 20191 EUR = 33.46 THB
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 EUR = 33.44 THB
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 EUR = 33.45 THB
Monday, December 23, 20191 EUR = 33.45 THB
Sunday, December 22, 20191 EUR = 33.4 THB
Friday, December 20, 20191 EUR = 33.6 THB
Thursday, December 19, 20191 EUR = 33.58 THB
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 EUR = 33.7 THB
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 EUR = 33.64 THB
Monday, December 16, 20191 EUR = 33.58 THB
Sunday, December 15, 20191 EUR = 33.63 THB
Friday, December 13, 20191 EUR = 33.73 THB
Thursday, December 12, 20191 EUR = 33.66 THB
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 EUR = 33.61 THB
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 EUR = 33.53 THB
Monday, December 9, 20191 EUR = 33.54 THB
Sunday, December 8, 20191 EUR = 33.56 THB
Friday, December 6, 20191 EUR = 33.72 THB
Thursday, December 5, 20191 EUR = 33.56 THB
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 EUR = 33.53 THB
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 EUR = 33.53 THB
Monday, December 2, 20191 EUR = 33.26 THB
Sunday, December 1, 20191 EUR = 33.27 THB
Friday, November 29, 20191 EUR = 33.28 THB
Thursday, November 28, 20191 EUR = 33.27 THB