Historical quotes: EUR - THB

Euro Thai baht

DateValue
Friday, October 23, 20201 EUR = 37.14 THB
Thursday, October 22, 20201 EUR = 36.97 THB
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 EUR = 36.92 THB
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 EUR = 36.72 THB
Monday, October 19, 20201 EUR = 36.54 THB
Sunday, October 18, 20201 EUR = 36.57 THB
Friday, October 16, 20201 EUR = 36.54 THB
Thursday, October 15, 20201 EUR = 36.65 THB
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 EUR = 36.68 THB
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 EUR = 36.82 THB
Monday, October 12, 20201 EUR = 36.69 THB
Sunday, October 11, 20201 EUR = 36.7 THB
Friday, October 9, 20201 EUR = 36.68 THB
Thursday, October 8, 20201 EUR = 36.71 THB
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 EUR = 36.71 THB
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 EUR = 36.88 THB
Monday, October 5, 20201 EUR = 36.98 THB
Sunday, October 4, 20201 EUR = 37 THB
Friday, October 2, 20201 EUR = 37.08 THB
Thursday, October 1, 20201 EUR = 37.07 THB
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 EUR = 37.06 THB
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 EUR = 36.91 THB
Monday, September 28, 20201 EUR = 36.77 THB
Sunday, September 27, 20201 EUR = 36.8 THB
Saturday, September 26, 20201 EUR = 36.8 THB
Friday, September 25, 20201 EUR = 36.82 THB
Thursday, September 24, 20201 EUR = 36.79 THB
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 EUR = 36.73 THB
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 EUR = 36.86 THB
Monday, September 21, 20201 EUR = 36.8 THB
Sunday, September 20, 20201 EUR = 36.88 THB
Saturday, September 19, 20201 EUR = 36.81 THB
Friday, September 18, 20201 EUR = 36.92 THB
Thursday, September 17, 20201 EUR = 36.71 THB
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 EUR = 36.97 THB
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 EUR = 37.13 THB
Monday, September 14, 20201 EUR = 37.07 THB
Sunday, September 13, 20201 EUR = 36.83 THB
Friday, September 11, 20201 EUR = 37 THB
Thursday, September 10, 20201 EUR = 36.91 THB
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 EUR = 36.94 THB
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 EUR = 37.08 THB
Monday, September 7, 20201 EUR = 37.12 THB
Sunday, September 6, 20201 EUR = 37.01 THB
Friday, September 4, 20201 EUR = 37.18 THB
Thursday, September 3, 20201 EUR = 37.12 THB
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 EUR = 37.13 THB
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 EUR = 37.06 THB
Monday, August 31, 20201 EUR = 37.05 THB
Sunday, August 30, 20201 EUR = 37.03 THB