Historical quotes: EUR - MAD

Euro Moroccan dirham

DateValue
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 EUR = 10.71 MAD
Monday, October 21, 20191 EUR = 10.7 MAD
Sunday, October 20, 20191 EUR = 10.7 MAD
Friday, October 18, 20191 EUR = 10.69 MAD
Thursday, October 17, 20191 EUR = 10.66 MAD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 EUR = 10.65 MAD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 EUR = 10.33 MAD
Monday, October 14, 20191 EUR = 10.32 MAD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 EUR = 10.66 MAD
Friday, October 11, 20191 EUR = 10.65 MAD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 EUR = 10.65 MAD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 EUR = 10.64 MAD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 EUR = 10.62 MAD
Monday, October 7, 20191 EUR = 10.32 MAD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 EUR = 10.64 MAD
Friday, October 4, 20191 EUR = 10.64 MAD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 EUR = 10.3 MAD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 EUR = 10.29 MAD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 EUR = 10.3 MAD
Monday, September 30, 20191 EUR = 10.31 MAD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 EUR = 10.65 MAD
Friday, September 27, 20191 EUR = 10.63 MAD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 EUR = 10.67 MAD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 EUR = 10.51 MAD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 EUR = 10.49 MAD
Monday, September 23, 20191 EUR = 10.51 MAD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 EUR = 10.69 MAD
Friday, September 20, 20191 EUR = 10.69 MAD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 EUR = 10.69 MAD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 EUR = 10.54 MAD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 EUR = 10.67 MAD
Monday, September 16, 20191 EUR = 10.54 MAD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 EUR = 10.67 MAD
Friday, September 13, 20191 EUR = 10.51 MAD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 EUR = 10.64 MAD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 EUR = 10.51 MAD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 EUR = 10.35 MAD
Monday, September 9, 20191 EUR = 10.22 MAD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 EUR = 10.65 MAD
Friday, September 6, 20191 EUR = 10.48 MAD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 EUR = 10.64 MAD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 EUR = 10.6 MAD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 EUR = 10.58 MAD
Monday, September 2, 20191 EUR = 10.61 MAD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 EUR = 10.61 MAD
Friday, August 30, 20191 EUR = 10.61 MAD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 EUR = 10.62 MAD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 EUR = 10.61 MAD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 EUR = 10.61 MAD
Monday, August 26, 20191 EUR = 10.27 MAD