Historical quotes: EUR - CAD

Euro Canadian dollar

DateValue
Sunday, August 9, 20201 EUR = 1.58 CAD
Friday, August 7, 20201 EUR = 1.58 CAD
Thursday, August 6, 20201 EUR = 1.57 CAD
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 EUR = 1.57 CAD
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 EUR = 1.58 CAD
Monday, August 3, 20201 EUR = 1.58 CAD
Sunday, August 2, 20201 EUR = 1.58 CAD
Friday, July 31, 20201 EUR = 1.59 CAD
Thursday, July 30, 20201 EUR = 1.57 CAD
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 EUR = 1.57 CAD
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 EUR = 1.57 CAD
Monday, July 27, 20201 EUR = 1.56 CAD
Sunday, July 26, 20201 EUR = 1.56 CAD
Friday, July 24, 20201 EUR = 1.55 CAD
Thursday, July 23, 20201 EUR = 1.55 CAD
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 EUR = 1.55 CAD
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 EUR = 1.55 CAD
Monday, July 20, 20201 EUR = 1.55 CAD
Sunday, July 19, 20201 EUR = 1.55 CAD
Friday, July 17, 20201 EUR = 1.55 CAD
Thursday, July 16, 20201 EUR = 1.54 CAD
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 EUR = 1.55 CAD
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 EUR = 1.54 CAD
Monday, July 13, 20201 EUR = 1.54 CAD
Sunday, July 12, 20201 EUR = 1.54 CAD
Friday, July 10, 20201 EUR = 1.53 CAD
Thursday, July 9, 20201 EUR = 1.53 CAD
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 EUR = 1.53 CAD
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 EUR = 1.53 CAD
Monday, July 6, 20201 EUR = 1.52 CAD
Sunday, July 5, 20201 EUR = 1.52 CAD
Friday, July 3, 20201 EUR = 1.52 CAD
Thursday, July 2, 20201 EUR = 1.53 CAD
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 EUR = 1.53 CAD
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 EUR = 1.54 CAD
Monday, June 29, 20201 EUR = 1.54 CAD
Sunday, June 28, 20201 EUR = 1.54 CAD
Friday, June 26, 20201 EUR = 1.53 CAD
Thursday, June 25, 20201 EUR = 1.54 CAD
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 EUR = 1.53 CAD
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 EUR = 1.52 CAD
Monday, June 22, 20201 EUR = 1.52 CAD
Sunday, June 21, 20201 EUR = 1.52 CAD
Saturday, June 20, 20201 EUR = 1.52 CAD
Friday, June 19, 20201 EUR = 1.52 CAD
Thursday, June 18, 20201 EUR = 1.53 CAD
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 EUR = 1.52 CAD
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 EUR = 1.53 CAD
Monday, June 15, 20201 EUR = 1.53 CAD
Sunday, June 14, 20201 EUR = 1.53 CAD