Historical quotes: EUR - GBP

Euro Pound sterling

DateValue
Friday, January 15, 20211 EUR = 0.888 GBP
Thursday, January 14, 20211 EUR = 0.891 GBP
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 EUR = 0.893 GBP
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 EUR = 0.899 GBP
Monday, January 11, 20211 EUR = 0.902 GBP
Friday, January 8, 20211 EUR = 0.904 GBP
Thursday, January 7, 20211 EUR = 0.906 GBP
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 EUR = 0.903 GBP
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 EUR = 0.903 GBP
Monday, January 4, 20211 EUR = 0.895 GBP
Friday, January 1, 20211 EUR = 0.891 GBP
Thursday, December 31, 20201 EUR = 0.902 GBP
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 EUR = 0.908 GBP
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 EUR = 0.908 GBP
Monday, December 28, 20201 EUR = 0.899 GBP
Friday, December 25, 20201 EUR = 0.899 GBP
Thursday, December 24, 20201 EUR = 0.903 GBP
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 EUR = 0.91 GBP
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 EUR = 0.91 GBP
Monday, December 21, 20201 EUR = 0.912 GBP
Friday, December 18, 20201 EUR = 0.904 GBP
Thursday, December 17, 20201 EUR = 0.904 GBP
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 EUR = 0.904 GBP
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 EUR = 0.911 GBP
Monday, December 14, 20201 EUR = 0.911 GBP
Friday, December 11, 20201 EUR = 0.913 GBP
Thursday, December 10, 20201 EUR = 0.904 GBP
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 EUR = 0.906 GBP
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 EUR = 0.907 GBP
Monday, December 7, 20201 EUR = 0.903 GBP
Friday, December 4, 20201 EUR = 0.903 GBP
Thursday, December 3, 20201 EUR = 0.906 GBP
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 EUR = 0.9 GBP
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 EUR = 0.895 GBP
Monday, November 30, 20201 EUR = 0.898 GBP
Friday, November 27, 20201 EUR = 0.892 GBP
Thursday, November 26, 20201 EUR = 0.891 GBP
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 EUR = 0.891 GBP
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 EUR = 0.889 GBP
Monday, November 23, 20201 EUR = 0.892 GBP
Sunday, November 22, 20201 EUR = 0.892 GBP
Friday, November 20, 20201 EUR = 0.896 GBP
Thursday, November 19, 20201 EUR = 0.894 GBP
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 EUR = 0.895 GBP
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 EUR = 0.897 GBP
Monday, November 16, 20201 EUR = 0.896 GBP
Sunday, November 15, 20201 EUR = 0.898 GBP
Friday, November 13, 20201 EUR = 0.9 GBP
Thursday, November 12, 20201 EUR = 0.891 GBP
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 EUR = 0.891 GBP