Historical quotes: EUR - GBP

Euro Pound sterling

DateValue
Monday, September 23, 20191 EUR = 0.883 GBP
Sunday, September 22, 20191 EUR = 0.884 GBP
Friday, September 20, 20191 EUR = 0.882 GBP
Thursday, September 19, 20191 EUR = 0.885 GBP
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 EUR = 0.886 GBP
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 EUR = 0.886 GBP
Monday, September 16, 20191 EUR = 0.887 GBP
Sunday, September 15, 20191 EUR = 0.887 GBP
Friday, September 13, 20191 EUR = 0.897 GBP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 EUR = 0.893 GBP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 EUR = 0.894 GBP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 EUR = 0.895 GBP
Monday, September 9, 20191 EUR = 0.897 GBP
Sunday, September 8, 20191 EUR = 0.898 GBP
Friday, September 6, 20191 EUR = 0.896 GBP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 EUR = 0.901 GBP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 EUR = 0.908 GBP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 EUR = 0.909 GBP
Monday, September 2, 20191 EUR = 0.904 GBP
Sunday, September 1, 20191 EUR = 0.904 GBP
Friday, August 30, 20191 EUR = 0.908 GBP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 EUR = 0.907 GBP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 EUR = 0.903 GBP
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 EUR = 0.909 GBP
Monday, August 26, 20191 EUR = 0.909 GBP
Sunday, August 25, 20191 EUR = 0.909 GBP
Friday, August 23, 20191 EUR = 0.905 GBP
Thursday, August 22, 20191 EUR = 0.914 GBP
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 EUR = 0.913 GBP
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 EUR = 0.914 GBP
Monday, August 19, 20191 EUR = 0.912 GBP
Sunday, August 18, 20191 EUR = 0.913 GBP
Friday, August 16, 20191 EUR = 0.919 GBP
Thursday, August 15, 20191 EUR = 0.924 GBP
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 EUR = 0.927 GBP
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 EUR = 0.929 GBP
Monday, August 12, 20191 EUR = 0.932 GBP
Sunday, August 11, 20191 EUR = 0.931 GBP
Friday, August 9, 20191 EUR = 0.921 GBP
Thursday, August 8, 20191 EUR = 0.923 GBP
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 EUR = 0.921 GBP
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 EUR = 0.925 GBP
Monday, August 5, 20191 EUR = 0.914 GBP
Sunday, August 4, 20191 EUR = 0.914 GBP
Friday, August 2, 20191 EUR = 0.914 GBP
Thursday, August 1, 20191 EUR = 0.911 GBP
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 EUR = 0.918 GBP
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 EUR = 0.912 GBP
Monday, July 29, 20191 EUR = 0.899 GBP
Sunday, July 28, 20191 EUR = 0.899 GBP