Historical quotes: EUR - GBP

Euro Pound sterling

DateValue
Saturday, September 19, 20201 EUR = 0.917 GBP
Friday, September 18, 20201 EUR = 0.913 GBP
Thursday, September 17, 20201 EUR = 0.911 GBP
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 EUR = 0.919 GBP
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 EUR = 0.924 GBP
Monday, September 14, 20201 EUR = 0.925 GBP
Sunday, September 13, 20201 EUR = 0.925 GBP
Friday, September 11, 20201 EUR = 0.923 GBP
Thursday, September 10, 20201 EUR = 0.908 GBP
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 EUR = 0.908 GBP
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 EUR = 0.898 GBP
Monday, September 7, 20201 EUR = 0.894 GBP
Sunday, September 6, 20201 EUR = 0.894 GBP
Friday, September 4, 20201 EUR = 0.893 GBP
Thursday, September 3, 20201 EUR = 0.887 GBP
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 EUR = 0.89 GBP
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 EUR = 0.893 GBP
Monday, August 31, 20201 EUR = 0.892 GBP
Sunday, August 30, 20201 EUR = 0.893 GBP
Friday, August 28, 20201 EUR = 0.896 GBP
Thursday, August 27, 20201 EUR = 0.896 GBP
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 EUR = 0.9 GBP
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 EUR = 0.902 GBP
Monday, August 24, 20201 EUR = 0.901 GBP
Sunday, August 23, 20201 EUR = 0.901 GBP
Friday, August 21, 20201 EUR = 0.898 GBP
Thursday, August 20, 20201 EUR = 0.903 GBP
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 EUR = 0.902 GBP
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 EUR = 0.906 GBP
Monday, August 17, 20201 EUR = 0.904 GBP
Sunday, August 16, 20201 EUR = 0.905 GBP
Friday, August 14, 20201 EUR = 0.904 GBP
Thursday, August 13, 20201 EUR = 0.904 GBP
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 EUR = 0.899 GBP
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 EUR = 0.898 GBP
Monday, August 10, 20201 EUR = 0.903 GBP
Sunday, August 9, 20201 EUR = 0.903 GBP
Friday, August 7, 20201 EUR = 0.904 GBP
Thursday, August 6, 20201 EUR = 0.905 GBP
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 EUR = 0.903 GBP
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 EUR = 0.899 GBP
Monday, August 3, 20201 EUR = 0.899 GBP
Sunday, August 2, 20201 EUR = 0.901 GBP
Friday, July 31, 20201 EUR = 0.905 GBP
Thursday, July 30, 20201 EUR = 0.908 GBP
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 EUR = 0.907 GBP
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 EUR = 0.913 GBP
Monday, July 27, 20201 EUR = 0.911 GBP
Sunday, July 26, 20201 EUR = 0.911 GBP
Friday, July 24, 20201 EUR = 0.911 GBP