Loading…

Historical quotes: EUR - GBP

Euro Pound sterling

DateValue
Tuesday, September 19, 20171 EUR = 0.887 GBP
Monday, September 18, 20171 EUR = 0.885 GBP
Sunday, September 17, 20171 EUR = 0.879 GBP
Friday, September 15, 20171 EUR = 0.879 GBP
Thursday, September 14, 20171 EUR = 0.89 GBP
Wednesday, September 13, 20171 EUR = 0.9 GBP
Tuesday, September 12, 20171 EUR = 0.901 GBP
Monday, September 11, 20171 EUR = 0.908 GBP
Friday, September 8, 20171 EUR = 0.912 GBP
Thursday, September 7, 20171 EUR = 0.918 GBP
Wednesday, September 6, 20171 EUR = 0.914 GBP
Tuesday, September 5, 20171 EUR = 0.915 GBP
Monday, September 4, 20171 EUR = 0.92 GBP
Sunday, September 3, 20171 EUR = 0.918 GBP
Friday, September 1, 20171 EUR = 0.916 GBP
Thursday, August 31, 20171 EUR = 0.921 GBP
Wednesday, August 30, 20171 EUR = 0.921 GBP
Tuesday, August 29, 20171 EUR = 0.927 GBP
Monday, August 28, 20171 EUR = 0.926 GBP
Sunday, August 27, 20171 EUR = 0.924 GBP
Friday, August 25, 20171 EUR = 0.926 GBP
Thursday, August 24, 20171 EUR = 0.922 GBP
Wednesday, August 23, 20171 EUR = 0.923 GBP
Tuesday, August 22, 20171 EUR = 0.917 GBP
Monday, August 21, 20171 EUR = 0.916 GBP
Sunday, August 20, 20171 EUR = 0.913 GBP
Friday, August 18, 20171 EUR = 0.914 GBP
Thursday, August 17, 20171 EUR = 0.911 GBP
Wednesday, August 16, 20171 EUR = 0.914 GBP
Tuesday, August 15, 20171 EUR = 0.912 GBP
Monday, August 14, 20171 EUR = 0.909 GBP
Sunday, August 13, 20171 EUR = 0.91 GBP
Friday, August 11, 20171 EUR = 0.909 GBP
Thursday, August 10, 20171 EUR = 0.907 GBP
Wednesday, August 9, 20171 EUR = 0.904 GBP
Tuesday, August 8, 20171 EUR = 0.905 GBP
Monday, August 7, 20171 EUR = 0.905 GBP
Sunday, August 6, 20171 EUR = 0.903 GBP
Friday, August 4, 20171 EUR = 0.903 GBP
Thursday, August 3, 20171 EUR = 0.904 GBP
Wednesday, August 2, 20171 EUR = 0.897 GBP
Tuesday, August 1, 20171 EUR = 0.894 GBP
Monday, July 31, 20171 EUR = 0.896 GBP
Sunday, July 30, 20171 EUR = 0.895 GBP
Friday, July 28, 20171 EUR = 0.895 GBP
Thursday, July 27, 20171 EUR = 0.894 GBP
Wednesday, July 26, 20171 EUR = 0.895 GBP
Tuesday, July 25, 20171 EUR = 0.895 GBP
Monday, July 24, 20171 EUR = 0.894 GBP
Sunday, July 23, 20171 EUR = 0.899 GBP