Historical quotes: GBP - EUR

Pound sterling Euro

DateValue
Monday, April 12, 20211 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Friday, April 9, 20211 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Thursday, April 8, 20211 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 GBP = 1.18 EUR
Monday, April 5, 20211 GBP = 1.18 EUR
Friday, April 2, 20211 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Thursday, April 1, 20211 GBP = 1.18 EUR
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Monday, March 29, 20211 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Friday, March 26, 20211 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Thursday, March 25, 20211 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Monday, March 22, 20211 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Friday, March 19, 20211 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Thursday, March 18, 20211 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Monday, March 15, 20211 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Friday, March 12, 20211 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Thursday, March 11, 20211 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Monday, March 8, 20211 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Friday, March 5, 20211 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Thursday, March 4, 20211 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Monday, March 1, 20211 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Friday, February 26, 20211 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Thursday, February 25, 20211 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Monday, February 22, 20211 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Friday, February 19, 20211 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Thursday, February 18, 20211 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Monday, February 15, 20211 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Friday, February 12, 20211 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Thursday, February 11, 20211 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Monday, February 8, 20211 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Friday, February 5, 20211 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Thursday, February 4, 20211 GBP = 1.13 EUR
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 GBP = 1.13 EUR
Tuesday, February 2, 20211 GBP = 1.13 EUR