Loading…

Historical quotes: GBP - EUR

Pound sterling Euro

DateValue
Tuesday, July 25, 20171 GBP = 1.12 EUR
Monday, July 24, 20171 GBP = 1.12 EUR
Sunday, July 23, 20171 GBP = 1.11 EUR
Friday, July 21, 20171 GBP = 1.11 EUR
Thursday, July 20, 20171 GBP = 1.12 EUR
Wednesday, July 19, 20171 GBP = 1.13 EUR
Tuesday, July 18, 20171 GBP = 1.13 EUR
Monday, July 17, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Friday, July 14, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Thursday, July 13, 20171 GBP = 1.13 EUR
Wednesday, July 12, 20171 GBP = 1.13 EUR
Tuesday, July 11, 20171 GBP = 1.12 EUR
Monday, July 10, 20171 GBP = 1.13 EUR
Sunday, July 9, 20171 GBP = 1.13 EUR
Friday, July 7, 20171 GBP = 1.13 EUR
Thursday, July 6, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Wednesday, July 5, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Tuesday, July 4, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Monday, July 3, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Sunday, July 2, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Friday, June 30, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Thursday, June 29, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Wednesday, June 28, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Tuesday, June 27, 20171 GBP = 1.13 EUR
Monday, June 26, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Friday, June 23, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Thursday, June 22, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Wednesday, June 21, 20171 GBP = 1.13 EUR
Tuesday, June 20, 20171 GBP = 1.13 EUR
Monday, June 19, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Sunday, June 18, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Friday, June 16, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Thursday, June 15, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Wednesday, June 14, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Tuesday, June 13, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Monday, June 12, 20171 GBP = 1.13 EUR
Sunday, June 11, 20171 GBP = 1.13 EUR
Friday, June 9, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Thursday, June 8, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Wednesday, June 7, 20171 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Tuesday, June 6, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Monday, June 5, 20171 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Sunday, June 4, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Friday, June 2, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Thursday, June 1, 20171 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Wednesday, May 31, 20171 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Tuesday, May 30, 20171 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Monday, May 29, 20171 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Sunday, May 28, 20171 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Friday, May 26, 20171 GBP = 1.14 EUR