Historical quotes: GBP - EUR

Pound sterling Euro

DateValue
Friday, May 24, 20191 GBP = 1.13 EUR
Thursday, May 23, 20191 GBP = 1.13 EUR
Wednesday, May 22, 20191 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Tuesday, May 21, 20191 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Monday, May 20, 20191 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Sunday, May 19, 20191 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Friday, May 17, 20191 GBP = 1.14 EUR
Thursday, May 16, 20191 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Wednesday, May 15, 20191 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Tuesday, May 14, 20191 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Monday, May 13, 20191 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Sunday, May 12, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Friday, May 10, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Thursday, May 9, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Wednesday, May 8, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Tuesday, May 7, 20191 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Monday, May 6, 20191 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Sunday, May 5, 20191 GBP = 1.18 EUR
Friday, May 3, 20191 GBP = 1.18 EUR
Thursday, May 2, 20191 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Wednesday, May 1, 20191 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Tuesday, April 30, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Monday, April 29, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Sunday, April 28, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Friday, April 26, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Thursday, April 25, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Wednesday, April 24, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Tuesday, April 23, 20191 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Monday, April 22, 20191 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Sunday, April 21, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Friday, April 19, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Thursday, April 18, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Wednesday, April 17, 20191 GBP = 1.15 EUR
Tuesday, April 16, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Monday, April 15, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Sunday, April 14, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Friday, April 12, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Thursday, April 11, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Wednesday, April 10, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Tuesday, April 9, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Monday, April 8, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Sunday, April 7, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Friday, April 5, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Thursday, April 4, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Wednesday, April 3, 20191 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Tuesday, April 2, 20191 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Monday, April 1, 20191 GBP = 1.17 EUR
Sunday, March 31, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Friday, March 29, 20191 GBP = 1.16 EUR
Thursday, March 28, 20191 GBP = 1.17 EUR