Historical quotes: EUR - BZD

Euro Belize dollar

DateValue
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 EUR = 2.16 BZD
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 EUR = 2.13 BZD
Monday, February 17, 20201 EUR = 2.14 BZD
Sunday, February 16, 20201 EUR = 2.17 BZD
Friday, February 14, 20201 EUR = 2.14 BZD
Thursday, February 13, 20201 EUR = 2.14 BZD
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 EUR = 2.15 BZD
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 EUR = 2.15 BZD
Monday, February 10, 20201 EUR = 2.16 BZD
Sunday, February 9, 20201 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Friday, February 7, 20201 EUR = 2.16 BZD
Thursday, February 6, 20201 EUR = 2.17 BZD
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Monday, February 3, 20201 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Sunday, February 2, 20201 EUR = 2.22 BZD
Friday, January 31, 20201 EUR = 2.17 BZD
Thursday, January 30, 20201 EUR = 2.17 BZD
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 EUR = 2.17 BZD
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 EUR = 2.17 BZD
Monday, January 27, 20201 EUR = 2.17 BZD
Sunday, January 26, 20201 EUR = 2.2 BZD
Friday, January 24, 20201 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Thursday, January 23, 20201 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Monday, January 20, 20201 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Sunday, January 19, 20201 EUR = 2.22 BZD
Friday, January 17, 20201 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Thursday, January 16, 20201 EUR = 2.2 BZD
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Monday, January 13, 20201 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Sunday, January 12, 20201 EUR = 2.22 BZD
Friday, January 10, 20201 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Thursday, January 9, 20201 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 EUR = 2.2 BZD
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 EUR = 2.21 BZD
Monday, January 6, 20201 EUR = 2.2 BZD
Sunday, January 5, 20201 EUR = 2.23 BZD
Friday, January 3, 20201 EUR = 2.2 BZD
Thursday, January 2, 20201 EUR = 2.22 BZD
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 EUR = 2.21 BZD
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 EUR = 2.21 BZD
Monday, December 30, 20191 EUR = 2.2 BZD
Sunday, December 29, 20191 EUR = 2.23 BZD
Friday, December 27, 20191 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Thursday, December 26, 20191 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 EUR = 2.19 BZD