Historical quotes: EUR - BZD

Euro Belize dollar

DateValue
Friday, September 20, 20191 EUR = 2.17 BZD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 EUR = 2.17 BZD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 EUR = 2.17 BZD
Monday, September 16, 20191 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 EUR = 2.21 BZD
Friday, September 13, 20191 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 EUR = 2.17 BZD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 EUR = 2.17 BZD
Monday, September 9, 20191 EUR = 2.15 BZD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 EUR = 2.2 BZD
Friday, September 6, 20191 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 EUR = 2.17 BZD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 EUR = 2.16 BZD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 EUR = 2.16 BZD
Monday, September 2, 20191 EUR = 2.17 BZD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 EUR = 2.2 BZD
Friday, August 30, 20191 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Monday, August 26, 20191 EUR = 2.16 BZD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 EUR = 2.23 BZD
Friday, August 23, 20191 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Monday, August 19, 20191 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Sunday, August 18, 20191 EUR = 2.22 BZD
Friday, August 16, 20191 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Thursday, August 15, 20191 EUR = 2.2 BZD
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 EUR = 2.2 BZD
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 EUR = 2.21 BZD
Monday, August 12, 20191 EUR = 2.21 BZD
Sunday, August 11, 20191 EUR = 2.24 BZD
Friday, August 9, 20191 EUR = 2.21 BZD
Thursday, August 8, 20191 EUR = 2.21 BZD
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 EUR = 2.21 BZD
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 EUR = 2.22 BZD
Monday, August 5, 20191 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Sunday, August 4, 20191 EUR = 2.22 BZD
Friday, August 2, 20191 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Thursday, August 1, 20191 EUR = 2.18 BZD
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 EUR = 2.2 BZD
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 EUR = 2.2 BZD
Monday, July 29, 20191 EUR = 2.19 BZD
Friday, July 26, 20191 EUR = 2.2 BZD
Thursday, July 25, 20191 EUR = 2.2 BZD
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 EUR = 2.2 BZD