Historical quotes: EUR - ARS

Euro Argentine peso

DateValue
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 EUR = 61.88 ARS
Monday, September 16, 20191 EUR = 62.1 ARS
Sunday, September 15, 20191 EUR = 62.13 ARS
Friday, September 13, 20191 EUR = 62.05 ARS
Thursday, September 12, 20191 EUR = 61.86 ARS
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 EUR = 61.84 ARS
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 EUR = 61.89 ARS
Monday, September 9, 20191 EUR = 61.72 ARS
Sunday, September 8, 20191 EUR = 61.54 ARS
Friday, September 6, 20191 EUR = 61.82 ARS
Thursday, September 5, 20191 EUR = 61.71 ARS
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 EUR = 61.39 ARS
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 EUR = 63.88 ARS
Monday, September 2, 20191 EUR = 65.38 ARS
Sunday, September 1, 20191 EUR = 65.42 ARS
Friday, August 30, 20191 EUR = 64.02 ARS
Thursday, August 29, 20191 EUR = 64.23 ARS
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 EUR = 62.41 ARS
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 EUR = 61.41 ARS
Monday, August 26, 20191 EUR = 60.92 ARS
Sunday, August 25, 20191 EUR = 61.54 ARS
Friday, August 23, 20191 EUR = 61.08 ARS
Thursday, August 22, 20191 EUR = 60.99 ARS
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 EUR = 60.73 ARS
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 EUR = 60.77 ARS
Monday, August 19, 20191 EUR = 60.81 ARS
Sunday, August 18, 20191 EUR = 60.85 ARS
Friday, August 16, 20191 EUR = 63.62 ARS
Thursday, August 15, 20191 EUR = 67.13 ARS
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 EUR = 62.11 ARS
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 EUR = 61.23 ARS
Monday, August 12, 20191 EUR = 50.68 ARS
Sunday, August 11, 20191 EUR = 50.69 ARS
Friday, August 9, 20191 EUR = 50.53 ARS
Thursday, August 8, 20191 EUR = 50.99 ARS
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 EUR = 50.73 ARS
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 EUR = 51.05 ARS
Monday, August 5, 20191 EUR = 49.52 ARS
Sunday, August 4, 20191 EUR = 49.53 ARS
Friday, August 2, 20191 EUR = 49.07 ARS
Thursday, August 1, 20191 EUR = 48.51 ARS
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 EUR = 48.94 ARS
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 EUR = 48.74 ARS
Monday, July 29, 20191 EUR = 48.16 ARS
Sunday, July 28, 20191 EUR = 48.18 ARS
Friday, July 26, 20191 EUR = 48.29 ARS
Thursday, July 25, 20191 EUR = 47.71 ARS
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 EUR = 47.52 ARS
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 EUR = 47.57 ARS
Monday, July 22, 20191 EUR = 47.61 ARS