Historical quotes: EUR - ARS

Euro Argentine peso

DateValue
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 EUR = 65.79 ARS
Monday, November 11, 20191 EUR = 65.56 ARS
Sunday, November 10, 20191 EUR = 65.59 ARS
Friday, November 8, 20191 EUR = 65.71 ARS
Thursday, November 7, 20191 EUR = 66.03 ARS
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 EUR = 66.06 ARS
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 EUR = 66.37 ARS
Monday, November 4, 20191 EUR = 66.6 ARS
Sunday, November 3, 20191 EUR = 66.47 ARS
Friday, November 1, 20191 EUR = 66.46 ARS
Thursday, October 31, 20191 EUR = 66.51 ARS
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 EUR = 66.02 ARS
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 EUR = 65.94 ARS
Monday, October 28, 20191 EUR = 66.39 ARS
Sunday, October 27, 20191 EUR = 66.42 ARS
Friday, October 25, 20191 EUR = 66.13 ARS
Thursday, October 24, 20191 EUR = 65.59 ARS
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 EUR = 65.3 ARS
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 EUR = 65.13 ARS
Monday, October 21, 20191 EUR = 65.09 ARS
Sunday, October 20, 20191 EUR = 64.92 ARS
Friday, October 18, 20191 EUR = 64.79 ARS
Thursday, October 17, 20191 EUR = 63.95 ARS
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 EUR = 64.3 ARS
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 EUR = 64.01 ARS
Monday, October 14, 20191 EUR = 63.85 ARS
Sunday, October 13, 20191 EUR = 64.01 ARS
Friday, October 11, 20191 EUR = 63.76 ARS
Thursday, October 10, 20191 EUR = 63.47 ARS
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 EUR = 63.39 ARS
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 EUR = 63.45 ARS
Monday, October 7, 20191 EUR = 63.39 ARS
Sunday, October 6, 20191 EUR = 63.2 ARS
Friday, October 4, 20191 EUR = 63.28 ARS
Thursday, October 3, 20191 EUR = 63.39 ARS
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 EUR = 62.7 ARS
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 EUR = 62.77 ARS
Monday, September 30, 20191 EUR = 62.46 ARS
Sunday, September 29, 20191 EUR = 62.75 ARS
Friday, September 27, 20191 EUR = 62.44 ARS
Thursday, September 26, 20191 EUR = 62.41 ARS
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 EUR = 62.64 ARS
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 EUR = 62.57 ARS
Monday, September 23, 20191 EUR = 62.44 ARS
Sunday, September 22, 20191 EUR = 62.45 ARS
Friday, September 20, 20191 EUR = 62.41 ARS
Thursday, September 19, 20191 EUR = 62.26 ARS
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 EUR = 62.55 ARS
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 EUR = 61.92 ARS
Monday, September 16, 20191 EUR = 62.1 ARS