Historical quotes: ECS - JPY

Ecuadorian sucre Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, February 24, 20171 ECS = 0.0045 JPY
Friday, July 1, 20161 ECS = 0.0041 JPY
Wednesday, June 29, 20161 ECS = 0.0041 JPY
Tuesday, June 28, 20161 ECS = 0.0041 JPY
Monday, June 27, 20161 ECS = 0.0041 JPY
Sunday, June 26, 20161 ECS = 0.0041 JPY
Friday, June 24, 20161 ECS = 0.0042 JPY
Thursday, June 23, 20161 ECS = 0.0042 JPY
Wednesday, June 22, 20161 ECS = 0.0042 JPY
Tuesday, June 21, 20161 ECS = 0.0042 JPY
Monday, June 20, 20161 ECS = 0.0042 JPY
Sunday, June 19, 20161 ECS = 0.0042 JPY
Friday, June 17, 20161 ECS = 0.0042 JPY
Thursday, June 16, 20161 ECS = 0.0042 JPY
Wednesday, June 15, 20161 ECS = 0.0042 JPY
Tuesday, June 14, 20161 ECS = 0.0042 JPY
Monday, June 13, 20161 ECS = 0.0042 JPY
Sunday, June 12, 20161 ECS = 0.0043 JPY
Friday, June 10, 20161 ECS = 0.0043 JPY
Thursday, June 9, 20161 ECS = 0.0043 JPY
Wednesday, June 8, 20161 ECS = 0.0043 JPY
Tuesday, June 7, 20161 ECS = 0.0043 JPY
Monday, June 6, 20161 ECS = 0.0043 JPY
Sunday, June 5, 20161 ECS = 0.0043 JPY
Friday, June 3, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Thursday, June 2, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Wednesday, June 1, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Tuesday, May 31, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Monday, May 30, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Sunday, May 29, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Friday, May 27, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Thursday, May 26, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Wednesday, May 25, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Tuesday, May 24, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Monday, May 23, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Sunday, May 22, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Friday, May 20, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Thursday, May 19, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Wednesday, May 18, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Tuesday, May 17, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Monday, May 16, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Sunday, May 15, 20161 ECS = 0.0043 JPY
Friday, May 13, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Thursday, May 12, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Wednesday, May 11, 20161 ECS = 0.0043 JPY
Tuesday, May 10, 20161 ECS = 0.0044 JPY
Monday, May 9, 20161 ECS = 0.0043 JPY
Sunday, May 8, 20161 ECS = 0.0043 JPY
Friday, May 6, 20161 ECS = 0.0043 JPY
Thursday, May 5, 20161 ECS = 0.0043 JPY