Historical quotes: DOP - BRL

Dominican Peso Brazilian Real

DateValue
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 DOP = 0.096 BRL
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 DOP = 0.1 BRL
Monday, May 25, 20201 DOP = 0.1 BRL
Sunday, May 24, 20201 DOP = 0.1 BRL
Friday, May 22, 20201 DOP = 0.1 BRL
Thursday, May 21, 20201 DOP = 0.103 BRL
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 DOP = 0.104 BRL
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 DOP = 0.104 BRL
Monday, May 18, 20201 DOP = 0.106 BRL
Sunday, May 17, 20201 DOP = 0.106 BRL
Friday, May 15, 20201 DOP = 0.106 BRL
Thursday, May 14, 20201 DOP = 0.107 BRL
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 DOP = 0.107 BRL
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 DOP = 0.106 BRL
Monday, May 11, 20201 DOP = 0.1 BRL
Sunday, May 10, 20201 DOP = 0.105 BRL
Saturday, May 9, 20201 DOP = 0.105 BRL
Friday, May 8, 20201 DOP = 0.107 BRL
Thursday, May 7, 20201 DOP = 0.105 BRL
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 DOP = 0.102 BRL
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 DOP = 0.102 BRL
Monday, May 4, 20201 DOP = 0.101 BRL
Sunday, May 3, 20201 DOP = 0.101 BRL
Saturday, May 2, 20201 DOP = 0.1 BRL
Friday, May 1, 20201 DOP = 0.101 BRL
Thursday, April 30, 20201 DOP = 0.098 BRL
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 DOP = 0.101 BRL
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 DOP = 0.104 BRL
Monday, April 27, 20201 DOP = 0.103 BRL
Sunday, April 26, 20201 DOP = 0.103 BRL
Friday, April 24, 20201 DOP = 0.102 BRL
Thursday, April 23, 20201 DOP = 0.101 BRL
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 DOP = 0.098 BRL
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 DOP = 0.098 BRL
Monday, April 20, 20201 DOP = 0.098 BRL
Sunday, April 19, 20201 DOP = 0.097 BRL
Friday, April 17, 20201 DOP = 0.097 BRL
Thursday, April 16, 20201 DOP = 0.097 BRL
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 DOP = 0.096 BRL
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 DOP = 0.096 BRL
Monday, April 13, 20201 DOP = 0.095 BRL
Sunday, April 12, 20201 DOP = 0.094 BRL
Friday, April 10, 20201 DOP = 0.094 BRL
Thursday, April 9, 20201 DOP = 0.095 BRL
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 DOP = 0.097 BRL
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 DOP = 0.098 BRL
Monday, April 6, 20201 DOP = 0.099 BRL
Sunday, April 5, 20201 DOP = 0.099 BRL
Friday, April 3, 20201 DOP = 0.098 BRL
Thursday, April 2, 20201 DOP = 0.097 BRL