Historical quotes: BRL - DOP

Brazilian Real Dominican Peso

DateValue
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 BRL = 10.19 DOP
Monday, May 25, 20201 BRL = 10.01 DOP
Sunday, May 24, 20201 BRL = 10.01 DOP
Friday, May 22, 20201 BRL = 9.97 DOP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BRL = 9.7 DOP
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BRL = 9.59 DOP
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BRL = 9.65 DOP
Monday, May 18, 20201 BRL = 9.4 DOP
Sunday, May 17, 20201 BRL = 9.4 DOP
Friday, May 15, 20201 BRL = 9.45 DOP
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BRL = 9.32 DOP
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BRL = 9.32 DOP
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 BRL = 9.44 DOP
Monday, May 11, 20201 BRL = 10.01 DOP
Sunday, May 10, 20201 BRL = 9.56 DOP
Saturday, May 9, 20201 BRL = 9.56 DOP
Friday, May 8, 20201 BRL = 9.37 DOP
Thursday, May 7, 20201 BRL = 9.54 DOP
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 BRL = 9.78 DOP
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 BRL = 9.85 DOP
Monday, May 4, 20201 BRL = 9.95 DOP
Sunday, May 3, 20201 BRL = 9.93 DOP
Saturday, May 2, 20201 BRL = 10.01 DOP
Friday, May 1, 20201 BRL = 9.94 DOP
Thursday, April 30, 20201 BRL = 10.22 DOP
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 BRL = 9.91 DOP
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 BRL = 9.59 DOP
Monday, April 27, 20201 BRL = 9.72 DOP
Sunday, April 26, 20201 BRL = 9.69 DOP
Friday, April 24, 20201 BRL = 9.79 DOP
Thursday, April 23, 20201 BRL = 9.92 DOP
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 BRL = 10.18 DOP
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 BRL = 10.18 DOP
Monday, April 20, 20201 BRL = 10.17 DOP
Sunday, April 19, 20201 BRL = 10.33 DOP
Friday, April 17, 20201 BRL = 10.34 DOP
Thursday, April 16, 20201 BRL = 10.32 DOP
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 BRL = 10.48 DOP
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 BRL = 10.4 DOP
Monday, April 13, 20201 BRL = 10.59 DOP
Sunday, April 12, 20201 BRL = 10.61 DOP
Friday, April 10, 20201 BRL = 10.59 DOP
Thursday, April 9, 20201 BRL = 10.55 DOP
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 BRL = 10.34 DOP
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 BRL = 10.22 DOP
Monday, April 6, 20201 BRL = 10.09 DOP
Sunday, April 5, 20201 BRL = 10.08 DOP
Friday, April 3, 20201 BRL = 10.26 DOP
Thursday, April 2, 20201 BRL = 10.27 DOP
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 BRL = 10.35 DOP