Historical quotes: CZK - GBP

Czech koruna Pound sterling

DateValue
Monday, September 21, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Sunday, September 20, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Saturday, September 19, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Friday, September 18, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Thursday, September 17, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Monday, September 14, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Sunday, September 13, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Friday, September 11, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Thursday, September 10, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Monday, September 7, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Sunday, September 6, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Friday, September 4, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Thursday, September 3, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Monday, August 31, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Sunday, August 30, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Friday, August 28, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Thursday, August 27, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Monday, August 24, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Sunday, August 23, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Friday, August 21, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Thursday, August 20, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Monday, August 17, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Sunday, August 16, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Friday, August 14, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Thursday, August 13, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Monday, August 10, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Sunday, August 9, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Friday, August 7, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Thursday, August 6, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Monday, August 3, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Sunday, August 2, 20201 CZK = 0.034 GBP
Friday, July 31, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Thursday, July 30, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP
Monday, July 27, 20201 CZK = 0.035 GBP