Historical quotes: CUP - ARS

Cuban peso Argentine peso

DateValue
Wednesday, August 4, 20211 CUP = 3.87 ARS
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 CUP = 4.04 ARS
Monday, August 2, 20211 CUP = 4.03 ARS
Friday, July 30, 20211 CUP = 4.03 ARS
Thursday, July 29, 20211 CUP = 4.03 ARS
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 CUP = 4.03 ARS
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 CUP = 4.03 ARS
Monday, July 26, 20211 CUP = 4.02 ARS
Friday, July 23, 20211 CUP = 4.02 ARS
Thursday, July 22, 20211 CUP = 4.02 ARS
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 CUP = 4.02 ARS
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 CUP = 4.02 ARS
Monday, July 19, 20211 CUP = 4.01 ARS
Friday, July 16, 20211 CUP = 4.01 ARS
Thursday, July 15, 20211 CUP = 4.01 ARS
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 CUP = 4.01 ARS
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 CUP = 4.01 ARS
Monday, July 12, 20211 CUP = 4 ARS
Friday, July 9, 20211 CUP = 4.01 ARS
Thursday, July 8, 20211 CUP = 4 ARS
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 CUP = 4 ARS
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 CUP = 4 ARS
Monday, July 5, 20211 CUP = 3.99 ARS
Friday, July 2, 20211 CUP = 3.99 ARS
Thursday, July 1, 20211 CUP = 3.99 ARS
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 CUP = 3.99 ARS
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 CUP = 3.98 ARS
Monday, June 28, 20211 CUP = 3.98 ARS
Friday, June 25, 20211 CUP = 3.98 ARS
Thursday, June 24, 20211 CUP = 3.98 ARS
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 CUP = 3.98 ARS
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 CUP = 3.98 ARS
Monday, June 21, 20211 CUP = 3.97 ARS
Saturday, June 19, 20211 CUP = 3.82 ARS
Friday, June 18, 20211 CUP = 3.98 ARS
Thursday, June 17, 20211 CUP = 3.98 ARS
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 CUP = 3.97 ARS
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 CUP = 3.97 ARS
Monday, June 14, 20211 CUP = 3.96 ARS
Friday, June 11, 20211 CUP = 3.97 ARS
Thursday, June 10, 20211 CUP = 3.96 ARS
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 CUP = 3.96 ARS
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 CUP = 3.96 ARS
Monday, June 7, 20211 CUP = 3.95 ARS
Friday, June 4, 20211 CUP = 3.95 ARS
Thursday, June 3, 20211 CUP = 3.95 ARS
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 CUP = 3.95 ARS
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 CUP = 3.95 ARS
Monday, May 31, 20211 CUP = 3.95 ARS
Friday, May 28, 20211 CUP = 3.94 ARS