Historical quotes: CUP - ARS

Cuban peso Argentine peso

DateValue
Friday, January 21, 20221 CUP = 4.35 ARS
Thursday, January 20, 20221 CUP = 4.35 ARS
Wednesday, January 19, 20221 CUP = 4.34 ARS
Tuesday, January 18, 20221 CUP = 4.34 ARS
Monday, January 17, 20221 CUP = 4.34 ARS
Friday, January 14, 20221 CUP = 4.33 ARS
Thursday, January 13, 20221 CUP = 4.32 ARS
Wednesday, January 12, 20221 CUP = 4.32 ARS
Tuesday, January 11, 20221 CUP = 4.32 ARS
Monday, January 10, 20221 CUP = 4.31 ARS
Friday, January 7, 20221 CUP = 4.31 ARS
Thursday, January 6, 20221 CUP = 4.3 ARS
Wednesday, January 5, 20221 CUP = 4.3 ARS
Tuesday, January 4, 20221 CUP = 4.29 ARS
Monday, January 3, 20221 CUP = 4.28 ARS
Friday, December 31, 20211 CUP = 4.28 ARS
Thursday, December 30, 20211 CUP = 4.28 ARS
Wednesday, December 29, 20211 CUP = 4.28 ARS
Tuesday, December 28, 20211 CUP = 4.27 ARS
Monday, December 27, 20211 CUP = 4.26 ARS
Friday, December 24, 20211 CUP = 4.26 ARS
Thursday, December 23, 20211 CUP = 4.27 ARS
Wednesday, December 22, 20211 CUP = 4.26 ARS
Tuesday, December 21, 20211 CUP = 4.26 ARS
Monday, December 20, 20211 CUP = 4.24 ARS
Friday, December 17, 20211 CUP = 4.25 ARS
Thursday, December 16, 20211 CUP = 4.25 ARS
Wednesday, December 15, 20211 CUP = 4.24 ARS
Tuesday, December 14, 20211 CUP = 4.24 ARS
Monday, December 13, 20211 CUP = 4.23 ARS
Friday, December 10, 20211 CUP = 4.23 ARS
Thursday, December 9, 20211 CUP = 4.23 ARS
Wednesday, December 8, 20211 CUP = 4.23 ARS
Tuesday, December 7, 20211 CUP = 4.22 ARS
Monday, December 6, 20211 CUP = 4.22 ARS
Friday, December 3, 20211 CUP = 4.21 ARS
Thursday, December 2, 20211 CUP = 4.21 ARS
Wednesday, December 1, 20211 CUP = 4.21 ARS
Tuesday, November 30, 20211 CUP = 4.21 ARS
Monday, November 29, 20211 CUP = 4.21 ARS
Friday, November 26, 20211 CUP = 4.2 ARS
Thursday, November 25, 20211 CUP = 4.19 ARS
Wednesday, November 24, 20211 CUP = 4.2 ARS
Tuesday, November 23, 20211 CUP = 4.19 ARS
Monday, November 22, 20211 CUP = 4.2 ARS
Friday, November 19, 20211 CUP = 4.19 ARS
Thursday, November 18, 20211 CUP = 4.18 ARS
Wednesday, November 17, 20211 CUP = 4.18 ARS
Tuesday, November 16, 20211 CUP = 4.18 ARS
Monday, November 15, 20211 CUP = 4.18 ARS