Historical quotes: CUP - ARS

Cuban peso Argentine peso

DateValue
Saturday, August 13, 20221 CUP = 5.38 ARS
Friday, August 12, 20221 CUP = 5.6 ARS
Thursday, August 11, 20221 CUP = 5.59 ARS
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 CUP = 5.58 ARS
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 CUP = 5.58 ARS
Monday, August 8, 20221 CUP = 5.54 ARS
Sunday, August 7, 20221 CUP = 5.31 ARS
Saturday, August 6, 20221 CUP = 5.31 ARS
Friday, August 5, 20221 CUP = 5.53 ARS
Thursday, August 4, 20221 CUP = 5.53 ARS
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 CUP = 5.52 ARS
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 CUP = 5.5 ARS
Monday, August 1, 20221 CUP = 5.48 ARS
Sunday, July 31, 20221 CUP = 5.25 ARS
Saturday, July 30, 20221 CUP = 5.25 ARS
Friday, July 29, 20221 CUP = 5.47 ARS
Thursday, July 28, 20221 CUP = 5.47 ARS
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 CUP = 5.45 ARS
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 CUP = 5.44 ARS
Monday, July 25, 20221 CUP = 5.41 ARS
Sunday, July 24, 20221 CUP = 5.19 ARS
Saturday, July 23, 20221 CUP = 5.19 ARS
Friday, July 22, 20221 CUP = 5.41 ARS
Thursday, July 21, 20221 CUP = 5.4 ARS
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 CUP = 5.39 ARS
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 CUP = 5.38 ARS
Monday, July 18, 20221 CUP = 5.33 ARS
Sunday, July 17, 20221 CUP = 5.13 ARS
Saturday, July 16, 20221 CUP = 5.13 ARS
Friday, July 15, 20221 CUP = 5.34 ARS
Thursday, July 14, 20221 CUP = 5.33 ARS
Wednesday, July 13, 20221 CUP = 5.33 ARS
Tuesday, July 12, 20221 CUP = 5.3 ARS
Monday, July 11, 20221 CUP = 5.28 ARS
Sunday, July 10, 20221 CUP = 5.07 ARS
Friday, July 8, 20221 CUP = 5.28 ARS
Thursday, July 7, 20221 CUP = 5.27 ARS
Wednesday, July 6, 20221 CUP = 5.27 ARS
Tuesday, July 5, 20221 CUP = 5.26 ARS
Monday, July 4, 20221 CUP = 5.23 ARS
Sunday, July 3, 20221 CUP = 5.02 ARS
Saturday, July 2, 20221 CUP = 5.02 ARS
Friday, July 1, 20221 CUP = 5.22 ARS
Thursday, June 30, 20221 CUP = 5.22 ARS
Wednesday, June 29, 20221 CUP = 5.21 ARS
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 CUP = 5.2 ARS
Monday, June 27, 20221 CUP = 5.18 ARS
Sunday, June 26, 20221 CUP = 4.97 ARS
Saturday, June 25, 20221 CUP = 4.97 ARS
Friday, June 24, 20221 CUP = 5.17 ARS