Historical quotes: ARS - CUP

Argentine peso Cuban peso

DateValue
Saturday, September 10, 20221 ARS = 0.17 CUP
Friday, September 9, 20221 ARS = 0.17 CUP
Thursday, September 8, 20221 ARS = 0.17 CUP
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 ARS = 0.17 CUP
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 ARS = 0.171 CUP
Monday, September 5, 20221 ARS = 0.172 CUP
Sunday, September 4, 20221 ARS = 0.173 CUP
Saturday, September 3, 20221 ARS = 0.173 CUP
Friday, September 2, 20221 ARS = 0.172 CUP
Thursday, September 1, 20221 ARS = 0.173 CUP
Wednesday, August 31, 20221 ARS = 0.173 CUP
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 ARS = 0.173 CUP
Monday, August 29, 20221 ARS = 0.175 CUP
Saturday, August 27, 20221 ARS = 0.174 CUP
Friday, August 26, 20221 ARS = 0.174 CUP
Thursday, August 25, 20221 ARS = 0.175 CUP
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 ARS = 0.175 CUP
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 ARS = 0.175 CUP
Monday, August 22, 20221 ARS = 0.176 CUP
Sunday, August 21, 20221 ARS = 0.176 CUP
Saturday, August 20, 20221 ARS = 0.176 CUP
Friday, August 19, 20221 ARS = 0.177 CUP
Thursday, August 18, 20221 ARS = 0.177 CUP
Wednesday, August 17, 20221 ARS = 0.177 CUP
Tuesday, August 16, 20221 ARS = 0.178 CUP
Monday, August 15, 20221 ARS = 0.178 CUP
Sunday, August 14, 20221 ARS = 0.186 CUP
Saturday, August 13, 20221 ARS = 0.186 CUP
Friday, August 12, 20221 ARS = 0.179 CUP
Thursday, August 11, 20221 ARS = 0.179 CUP
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 ARS = 0.179 CUP
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 ARS = 0.179 CUP
Monday, August 8, 20221 ARS = 0.181 CUP
Sunday, August 7, 20221 ARS = 0.188 CUP
Saturday, August 6, 20221 ARS = 0.188 CUP
Friday, August 5, 20221 ARS = 0.181 CUP
Thursday, August 4, 20221 ARS = 0.181 CUP
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 ARS = 0.181 CUP
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 ARS = 0.182 CUP
Monday, August 1, 20221 ARS = 0.183 CUP
Sunday, July 31, 20221 ARS = 0.191 CUP
Saturday, July 30, 20221 ARS = 0.191 CUP
Friday, July 29, 20221 ARS = 0.183 CUP
Thursday, July 28, 20221 ARS = 0.183 CUP
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 ARS = 0.184 CUP
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 ARS = 0.184 CUP
Monday, July 25, 20221 ARS = 0.185 CUP
Sunday, July 24, 20221 ARS = 0.193 CUP
Saturday, July 23, 20221 ARS = 0.193 CUP
Friday, July 22, 20221 ARS = 0.185 CUP