Historical quotes: ARS - CUP

Argentine peso Cuban peso

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 ARS = 0.277 CUP
Thursday, January 21, 20211 ARS = 0.278 CUP
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 ARS = 0.278 CUP
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 ARS = 0.279 CUP
Monday, January 18, 20211 ARS = 0.28 CUP
Friday, January 15, 20211 ARS = 0.28 CUP
Thursday, January 14, 20211 ARS = 0.28 CUP
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 ARS = 0.281 CUP
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 ARS = 0.281 CUP
Monday, January 11, 20211 ARS = 0.282 CUP
Friday, January 8, 20211 ARS = 0.282 CUP
Thursday, January 7, 20211 ARS = 0.282 CUP
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 ARS = 0.283 CUP
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 ARS = 0.012 CUP
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 ARS = 0.3 CUP
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 ARS = 0.301 CUP
Monday, December 21, 20201 ARS = 0.301 CUP
Friday, December 18, 20201 ARS = 0.302 CUP
Thursday, December 17, 20201 ARS = 0.303 CUP
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 ARS = 0.303 CUP
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 ARS = 0.304 CUP
Monday, December 14, 20201 ARS = 0.305 CUP
Friday, December 11, 20201 ARS = 0.305 CUP
Thursday, December 10, 20201 ARS = 0.305 CUP
Saturday, November 28, 20201 ARS = 0.309 CUP
Friday, November 27, 20201 ARS = 0.309 CUP
Thursday, November 26, 20201 ARS = 0.31 CUP
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 ARS = 0.31 CUP
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 ARS = 0.311 CUP
Monday, November 23, 20201 ARS = 0.311 CUP
Sunday, November 22, 20201 ARS = 0.311 CUP
Saturday, November 21, 20201 ARS = 0.311 CUP
Friday, November 20, 20201 ARS = 0.311 CUP
Thursday, November 19, 20201 ARS = 0.312 CUP
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 ARS = 0.312 CUP
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 ARS = 0.313 CUP
Monday, November 16, 20201 ARS = 0.314 CUP
Sunday, November 15, 20201 ARS = 0.314 CUP
Saturday, November 14, 20201 ARS = 0.314 CUP
Friday, November 13, 20201 ARS = 0.315 CUP
Thursday, November 12, 20201 ARS = 0.315 CUP
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 ARS = 0.315 CUP
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 ARS = 0.315 CUP
Monday, November 9, 20201 ARS = 0.317 CUP
Sunday, November 8, 20201 ARS = 0.316 CUP
Saturday, November 7, 20201 ARS = 0.316 CUP
Friday, November 6, 20201 ARS = 0.316 CUP
Thursday, November 5, 20201 ARS = 0.317 CUP
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 ARS = 0.317 CUP
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 ARS = 0.318 CUP