Historical quotes: HRK - BRL

Croatian kuna Brazilian Real

DateValue
Friday, April 3, 20201 HRK = 0.744 BRL
Thursday, April 2, 20201 HRK = 0.754 BRL
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 HRK = 0.753 BRL
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 HRK = 0.751 BRL
Monday, March 30, 20201 HRK = 0.746 BRL
Sunday, March 29, 20201 HRK = 0.745 BRL
Friday, March 27, 20201 HRK = 0.729 BRL
Thursday, March 26, 20201 HRK = 0.721 BRL
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 HRK = 0.724 BRL
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 HRK = 0.728 BRL
Monday, March 23, 20201 HRK = 0.712 BRL
Friday, March 20, 20201 HRK = 0.713 BRL
Thursday, March 19, 20201 HRK = 0.736 BRL
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 HRK = 0.728 BRL
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 HRK = 0.736 BRL
Monday, March 16, 20201 HRK = 0.712 BRL
Sunday, March 15, 20201 HRK = 0.713 BRL
Saturday, March 14, 20201 HRK = 0.709 BRL
Friday, March 13, 20201 HRK = 0.705 BRL
Thursday, March 12, 20201 HRK = 0.716 BRL
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 HRK = 0.697 BRL
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 HRK = 0.717 BRL
Monday, March 9, 20201 HRK = 0.69 BRL
Friday, March 6, 20201 HRK = 0.69 BRL
Thursday, March 5, 20201 HRK = 0.682 BRL
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 HRK = 0.674 BRL
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 HRK = 0.666 BRL
Monday, March 2, 20201 HRK = 0.656 BRL
Friday, February 28, 20201 HRK = 0.661 BRL
Thursday, February 27, 20201 HRK = 0.649 BRL
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 HRK = 0.64 BRL
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 HRK = 0.638 BRL
Monday, February 24, 20201 HRK = 0.639 BRL
Friday, February 21, 20201 HRK = 0.636 BRL
Thursday, February 20, 20201 HRK = 0.634 BRL
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 HRK = 0.632 BRL
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 HRK = 0.63 BRL
Monday, February 17, 20201 HRK = 0.625 BRL
Friday, February 14, 20201 HRK = 0.633 BRL
Thursday, February 13, 20201 HRK = 0.635 BRL
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 HRK = 0.634 BRL
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 HRK = 0.633 BRL
Monday, February 10, 20201 HRK = 0.635 BRL
Friday, February 7, 20201 HRK = 0.631 BRL
Thursday, February 6, 20201 HRK = 0.625 BRL
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 HRK = 0.631 BRL
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 HRK = 0.631 BRL
Monday, February 3, 20201 HRK = 0.639 BRL
Friday, January 31, 20201 HRK = 0.629 BRL
Thursday, January 30, 20201 HRK = 0.626 BRL