Historical quotes: BRL - HRK

Brazilian Real Croatian kuna

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 BRL = 1.34 HRK
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 BRL = 1.34 HRK
Monday, April 6, 20201 BRL = 1.32 HRK
Friday, April 3, 20201 BRL = 1.34 HRK
Thursday, April 2, 20201 BRL = 1.33 HRK
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 BRL = 1.33 HRK
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 BRL = 1.33 HRK
Monday, March 30, 20201 BRL = 1.34 HRK
Sunday, March 29, 20201 BRL = 1.34 HRK
Friday, March 27, 20201 BRL = 1.37 HRK
Thursday, March 26, 20201 BRL = 1.39 HRK
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 BRL = 1.38 HRK
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 BRL = 1.37 HRK
Monday, March 23, 20201 BRL = 1.4 HRK
Friday, March 20, 20201 BRL = 1.4 HRK
Thursday, March 19, 20201 BRL = 1.36 HRK
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 BRL = 1.37 HRK
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 BRL = 1.36 HRK
Monday, March 16, 20201 BRL = 1.41 HRK
Sunday, March 15, 20201 BRL = 1.4 HRK
Saturday, March 14, 20201 BRL = 1.41 HRK
Friday, March 13, 20201 BRL = 1.42 HRK
Thursday, March 12, 20201 BRL = 1.4 HRK
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 BRL = 1.44 HRK
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 BRL = 1.4 HRK
Monday, March 9, 20201 BRL = 1.45 HRK
Friday, March 6, 20201 BRL = 1.45 HRK
Thursday, March 5, 20201 BRL = 1.47 HRK
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 BRL = 1.48 HRK
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 BRL = 1.5 HRK
Monday, March 2, 20201 BRL = 1.52 HRK
Friday, February 28, 20201 BRL = 1.51 HRK
Thursday, February 27, 20201 BRL = 1.54 HRK
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 BRL = 1.56 HRK
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 BRL = 1.57 HRK
Monday, February 24, 20201 BRL = 1.56 HRK
Friday, February 21, 20201 BRL = 1.57 HRK
Thursday, February 20, 20201 BRL = 1.58 HRK
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 BRL = 1.58 HRK
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 BRL = 1.59 HRK
Monday, February 17, 20201 BRL = 1.6 HRK
Friday, February 14, 20201 BRL = 1.58 HRK
Thursday, February 13, 20201 BRL = 1.57 HRK
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 BRL = 1.58 HRK
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 BRL = 1.58 HRK
Monday, February 10, 20201 BRL = 1.58 HRK
Friday, February 7, 20201 BRL = 1.59 HRK
Thursday, February 6, 20201 BRL = 1.6 HRK
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 BRL = 1.59 HRK
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 BRL = 1.58 HRK