Historical quotes: CRC - BRL

Costa Rican colón Brazilian Real

DateValue
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 CRC = 0.0077 BRL
Monday, February 17, 20201 CRC = 0.0078 BRL
Sunday, February 16, 20201 CRC = 0.0076 BRL
Friday, February 14, 20201 CRC = 0.0078 BRL
Thursday, February 13, 20201 CRC = 0.0078 BRL
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 CRC = 0.0077 BRL
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 CRC = 0.0077 BRL
Monday, February 10, 20201 CRC = 0.0077 BRL
Sunday, February 9, 20201 CRC = 0.0076 BRL
Friday, February 7, 20201 CRC = 0.0076 BRL
Thursday, February 6, 20201 CRC = 0.0076 BRL
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 CRC = 0.0077 BRL
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 CRC = 0.0077 BRL
Monday, February 3, 20201 CRC = 0.0077 BRL
Sunday, February 2, 20201 CRC = 0.0076 BRL
Friday, January 31, 20201 CRC = 0.0077 BRL
Thursday, January 30, 20201 CRC = 0.0077 BRL
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 CRC = 0.0076 BRL
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 CRC = 0.0076 BRL
Monday, January 27, 20201 CRC = 0.0075 BRL
Sunday, January 26, 20201 CRC = 0.0074 BRL
Friday, January 24, 20201 CRC = 0.0076 BRL
Thursday, January 23, 20201 CRC = 0.0076 BRL
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 CRC = 0.0077 BRL
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 CRC = 0.0076 BRL
Monday, January 20, 20201 CRC = 0.0076 BRL
Sunday, January 19, 20201 CRC = 0.0074 BRL
Friday, January 17, 20201 CRC = 0.0076 BRL
Thursday, January 16, 20201 CRC = 0.0075 BRL
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 CRC = 0.0074 BRL
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 CRC = 0.0074 BRL
Monday, January 13, 20201 CRC = 0.0073 BRL
Sunday, January 12, 20201 CRC = 0.0072 BRL
Friday, January 10, 20201 CRC = 0.0073 BRL
Thursday, January 9, 20201 CRC = 0.0073 BRL
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 CRC = 0.0073 BRL
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 CRC = 0.0073 BRL
Monday, January 6, 20201 CRC = 0.0073 BRL
Sunday, January 5, 20201 CRC = 0.0072 BRL
Saturday, January 4, 20201 CRC = 0.0072 BRL
Friday, January 3, 20201 CRC = 0.0072 BRL
Thursday, January 2, 20201 CRC = 0.0072 BRL
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 CRC = 0.0072 BRL
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 CRC = 0.0072 BRL
Monday, December 30, 20191 CRC = 0.0072 BRL
Sunday, December 29, 20191 CRC = 0.0071 BRL
Friday, December 27, 20191 CRC = 0.0073 BRL
Thursday, December 26, 20191 CRC = 0.0074 BRL
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 CRC = 0.0074 BRL
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 CRC = 0.0074 BRL